We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whistler Luxury Condos

4211 Village Square, Whistler, British Columbia VON 1B4, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save
You added Whistler Luxury Condos to your Saves list
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Whistler Luxury Condos
View Map
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    5
    2
    0
    0
    4
See reviews for
5
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (11)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Nassau, New Providence Island
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Booked for 7 nights but left after 6. There is absolutely nothing luxury about these units especially the "Caribou". The unit is small and dark with no view due to the fact that there are barely any Windows. The only view we had was of a tree, the loading zone for the grocery store and the ashtray of the unit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

We stayed in Whistler Luxury Condos in December last year with my family. Nothing special about the place, just clean and nice place. I would recommend it if someone is looking for a condo to rent. Can not compare to hotel rooms though. More space, feels like home.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Before going to whistler snowboarding with my boyfriend I had never been to whistler. If you don't go there are you are foolish. Whistler isn't just for extreme sports fans, the experience and general beauty of the place is enough to set you up for life. I could not ever say a bad word about th place, the experience will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Pros: The owners/managers stayed up late waiting on our arrival which was not until nearly midnight. They also helped with luggage and tired kids. Condo (Bugle Elk) was decorated nicely although a little on the small side for four adults and three small kids. The hot tub and sauna were a nice treat after a day on the mountain. Walking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
70 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Outstanding place to stay in the most beautiful place in the world. Whistler is a snow lovers paradice. The units are in an excellent location in the centre of the village. Everyone of the staff is super helpful. loved every second of my stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seattle
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

We rented three units here for a summer trip and they were great. They are centrally located in the village next to the chair lifts. Each unit had excellent finishes and a hot tub. The owners were fantastic when we arrived and all through our stay. They helped us get checked in, showed us around and provided excellent service. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
San Diego, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2009

After reading the reviews from other guests, I wonder if they were staying in a different place? Michael and Ginger are consumate hosts, and we had a fabulous trip thanks to them. We arrived and Michael immediately informed us that the control panel on our hot tub had broken, but that we could use one in adjoining suite that was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

Though a while has passed, I wanted to reach out and thank you for your kind review back in 2009. We’re so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, even if long after the fact. We’re also pleased to hear we helped make your time at Whistler as enjoyable as possible. We like to make sure guests are... More 

misterjjones
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2009

I have been coming to Whistler for 10 years with family and friends and have to say that Whistler Luxury Condos is far and away the nicest place I have stayed. The proprietors have an excellent set of suites available in rustic decoration. In contrast to other reviewers I had no problems with wireless, hot tubs, firewood or anything else.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

I know quite a while has passed since you reviewed us, but I wanted to thank you for the great review you wrote back in 2009. It’s been our pleasure to host you when you return to Whistler, and we’re happy to know you’ve chosen favorite rooms! Your attention to these suites is very helpful; we appreciate you mentioning the... More 

NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2009

Booked a penthouse. We were 4 people (with an additional 2 staying in another apartment in the same building). Paid top dollar for our "special Christmas skiing holiday". Have waited years for this! Everything was a disaster from beginning to end. Stay somewhere else! - common areas were a construction site. construction noise all day. access codes were installed whilst... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

Although three years have passed, I want to thank you for your thorough review. I’m sorry you and your family had a negative experience staying with us at Whistler. First and foremost, I'm sorry you felt as if you, as our guests, were imposing upon us. We’ve loved our time in Whistler, and we opened these suites so that others... More 

Travelers are raving about these Whistler hotels

Bellingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2008

I stayed here with more than two people and was only given two keys and since there is no lobby or code for the main entry we struggled to coordinate getting in and out of our unit. .We also had a non-functioning hot tub which was a big selling point in selecting this facility. There was also no wireless connection... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Michael R, Owner at Whistler Luxury Condos, responded to this review

We have just begun using our TripAdvisor account, and I wanted to reach out to thank you for your review back in 2008. I’m sorry about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We have since undergone complete renovations to enhance the comfort and luxury of each suite. Through those renovations, we have secured wireless internet inside and working hot... More 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Whistler Luxury Condos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay