We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4299 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,040 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    775
    214
    34
    12
    5
See reviews for
463
355
15
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1040)
  • Mar-May only
    (206)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (364)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (235)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (235)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Booked for this hotel and needed to cancel due to medical emergency of a friend who was to come. Hotel says they have a no refund policy with certain sites and not willing to help except to book at another time. I will never stay with thar kind of service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca Thank you for reviewing your experiences with the Pan Pacific Village Centre. I’m sorry to hear that you feel you received such disappointing service from us. Reservations made through Third Party companies on their discounted Non-Refundable, Non-Cancellable, Non-Changeable rates are unfortunately non-cancellable under any circumstances as per the Third Party. However given the gravity of the situation with... More 

Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed at several properties in Whistler/Blackcomb but I think this is the best located for a Summer vacation.. It is a very nice property with lots of amenities. The free continental breakfast was generous and good. Being located in the Village, the property is convenient to restaurants and shops. Great Summer location.

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for writing about your time staying with us. I’m pleased to hear that after several stays in Whistler you find our property to be the ideal location for enjoying all the activities available here. I hope we can welcome you back to Whistler soon. Kind regards, Tom Ferris – Guest Experience Manager – tom.ferris@panpacific.com More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The location is right in the middle of Whistler Village, perfect for the first time going to Whistler. The apartments are spacious and well equipped. Our apartment had a balcony with a beautiful view of the mountains, the only draw back is people are allowed to smoke on their balconies so we were not able to enjoy sitting out there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Tracy, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Pan Pacific Village Centre. I’m glad that you found our location so convenient and enjoyed the layout of your room. I’m sorry to hear that your stay was affected by other guests smoking. The entire building including balconies is smoking free. Should you visit again and experience a similar situation... More 

Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Started off wonderfully as we arrived about 3 hours early and to our surprise our 3 bedroom penthouse was ready and waiting. No issue whatsoever going in. Room was spacious beautiful view of Blackcombe and the staff was extremely helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I’m glad that you liked the three bedroom penthouse and it’s great to hear that we were able to get you checked into the room early. I hope we can welcome you back to Whistler again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tom Ferris – Guest Experience Manager... More 

Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Booked for one night during a tour of BC and Alberta. Upon arrival found we had been upgraded and had a lovely suite. Balcony with view of the mountains and a nice part of the village. Wished we had booked longer. Reception staff very helpful, able to print tickets for Peak to Peak which saved us queueing twice and posted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Michy, Thank you for writing about your stay at the Pan Pacific Village Centre. I’m pleased that you enjoyed your time with us in Whistler. It sounds like you have a good excuse to come back and see us again soon! It’s great to hear our staff were so friendly and helpful and were able to assist in making... More 

Langley, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed in the suite over a weekend with several friends, very nice hotel, perfect location in the village with great views on all sides. Only downside was the cheap breakfast included with the room. For a hotel that caters to a luxury traveller, the cheap continental breakfast was a big let down. I travel a lot on business and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Travis, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Village Centre. I’m glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location so convenient. I’m sorry to hear that you found the breakfast so disappointing. I have passed your feedback on to our Food and Beverage Manager to consider when preparing our future breakfast... More 

Whistler
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pan pacific Whistler Village Center! -The Hotel was very conveniently located. Even though it is in the heart of the village, the room were very quiet. - The room was great! Spacious, clean, private and quiet. The bed was very comfortable! -The staff was welcoming, helpful and cordial. -The cleaning crew was thorough,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. I’m pleased to hear that you found our excellent location so convenient for accessing the village while being so quiet. We are very lucky to have such a great location. I’m also pleased to hear that the service provided by both our Front Desk and Housekeeping... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Such a lovely stay at the Pan Pacific Whistler Village . We stayed for three nights to celebrate a special occasion . The suites are clean , lots of storage space,& nice kitchen area . The hotels proximity to great restaurants is a big plus . The staff are wonderful, from the concierge , the front desk, and the restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Orly, Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your ‘special occasion’ visit to Whistler. I’m happy to see that you found the suites clean and spacious with lots of useful storage. I have passed your excellent feedback regarding our hard working team on to the respective Management teams to... More 

Burnaby, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was our second annual stay at the hotel. Firstly, the staff are so helpful and deliver a great customer experience. Our suite was a two bedroom, kitchen and a great view. Being centrally located you have easy access to all things Whistler. The morning complimentary buffet is excellent and the pool & spa are great way to begin or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Adrian, Thank you for writing about your stay at the Pan Pacific Village Centre. I’m glad to hear that we impressed you on your second stay with us. I hope that this annual trip to stay with us becomes a regular tradition. I’m pleased that you found your suite well laid out and well-appointed and I’m glad that you... More 

Surrey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My friends and I rented a 3 bed room suite for the weekend for our annual Golf Trip. The suite was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. and the staff was friendly. The only minor complaint was that there was no eggs, bacon or sausage in the continental breakfast. Other than that, we all had a great time time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Derek, Thank you for your review. I’m glad that you and your friends enjoyed your stay in our three bedroom penthouse. It’s great to hear that you found the room comfortable and our staff so friendly. Thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast offerings. I have passed your thoughts on to our Food and Beverage Management team to... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Bedroom suite(13)
  • Full kitchen(7)
  • Hot tub(7)
  • Very nice(6)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

495 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (232)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (77)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (65)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment with Den (97)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Whistler hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa
2.3 mi away
Nita Lake Lodge
Nita Lake Lodge
#2 of 52 in Whistler
4.5 of 5 stars 1,237 reviews
2.2 mi away
First Tracks Lodge
First Tracks Lodge
#1 of 52 in Whistler
5.0 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crystal Lodge Hotel
Crystal Lodge Hotel
#11 of 52 in Whistler
4.5 of 5 stars 1,542 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sundial Boutique Hotel
Sundial Boutique Hotel
#7 of 52 in Whistler
4.5 of 5 stars 602 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Lodge & Spa
Summit Lodge & Spa
#5 of 52 in Whistler
4.5 of 5 stars 1,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay