We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton

152 Riverside Dr., Penticton, British Columbia V2A 5Y4, Canada
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

738 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall excellent. Only issue was heat control in the room as tended to be too warm and with only a thick blanket on the bed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank gisrael
Lake Country
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

there was no hot water and absulutley no wifi in our room. The restaurant attached to the hotel was terrible...tiny portions and bad communication.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank sandyr607
Enderby, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn in Penticton. We had friends from out town staying for a few months, so the hotel was close to where they were staying. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I found the bed a little hard, but I understand Hotels cannot please everyone when it comes to beds, because everyone is different.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank donnamC4356OR
Stephen T, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton, responded to this review

I'm really happy that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed our rooms and wonderful staff! Thanks very much for your recommendation. Thanks also for your understanding about the noise that you experienced, we always do our best to promote a respectful environment for all, and most of the time we are successful! And finally, thanks for your visit and... More 

Kamloops, British Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

We booked our room on-line, and when we arrived we were greeted by name, Our room was already warmed ( it was minus 5 when we arrived) so we really appreciated that ! The breakfast has lots of variety and I believe that for your dollar value, this is the best place in town.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen G
Stephen T, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton, responded to this review

We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you appreciate our staff, amenities and great value! We appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts and graciously accept the Five Stars! Thanks for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

We stayed there Dec. 28 & 29. Not busy at all - the man at the front desk was not helpful at all, either day. We asked about the pool as it was so cold we could not go in and the hot pool was the opposite you could not put your foot in as it was very hot -... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janislou
Stephen T, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton, responded to this review

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I'm glad that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and found most aspects of our offering pleasing. I sincerely apologize for the issues that you encountered, it's most unusual and I will use your review for further training. Thanks again for your comments, and for your visit. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Christmas visit Dec 27 2015 We booked a "deluxe Suite" received a room with 2 beds a small fridge and two lights with 40 watt light bulbs. Talked to front desk was told Booking .com misrepresented room

Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Stephen T, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton, responded to this review

Thanks very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Clearly, I'm very sorry to hear that your room wasn't what you expected, and I sincerely apologize for that. I will review our room descriptions, and do my best to make changes where necessary and possible. Thanks again for your feedback, it helps us to improve, and thanks also... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Penticton hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Penticton Hotel and Suites
2.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn at Penticton
3.0 mi away
Valley Star Motel
Valley Star Motel
#1 of 44 in Penticton
4.5 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Super 8 Penticton BC
Super 8 Penticton BC
#15 of 44 in Penticton
3.5 of 5 stars 200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Penticton
Sandman Hotel Penticton
#20 of 44 in Penticton
3.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
0.2 mi away
Coast Penticton Hotel
Coast Penticton Hotel
#10 of 44 in Penticton
3.5 of 5 stars 162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay