We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Lethbridge

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1030 Mayor Magrath Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2P8, Canada (Formerly Canadas Best Value Inn Lethbridge)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Lethbridge
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Lethbridge
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
BDanni
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    55
    55
    23
    21
See reviews for
71
41
19
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (179)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 2 nights while waiting to get our apartment, because it was affordable. We had an ok stay. Free continental breakfast was included, it was good but it is your average continental breakfast. We had free wi-fi, but it did not worked very well. The thing that I did not like about our stay was that they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms were clean, and they do gave 24 hour front desk service however they have zero communication between the front staff to housekeeping. We booked for 2 nights yet housekeeping had no clue as to why our stuff was left on the room the day after we checked in.. Confusion everywhere!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Red Deer
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel is located close to a good variety of restaurants with easy access.It was clean and the bed was comfortable for being an older property. The breakfast was adequate.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
RED DEER
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Smoking room was the only available pet room. The smoke smell was awful! I did not bring my bags to the room because the smell was so bad. The wifi did not work & the bathtub plug did not work. The heater was loud & cycled off & on every minute. When I checked out I was informed of a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manji H, Manager at Super 8 Lethbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Super 8 in Lethbridge. I apologize we were unable to fully meet your needs during your stay with us. I have rectified the maintenance issues you have brought up and apologize about only having a smoking room available to you. I am happy we were able to take the pet fee... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question