We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Lethbridge

3.0 of 5 1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2R1, Canada (Formerly Heidelberg Inn)
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Lethbridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Lethbridge
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    30
    40
    9
    7
See reviews for
36
22
4
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Brooks
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I have stayed at the ramandaAmy times before and was very happy with the service however this time was unacceptable. Found stained sheets as we were going to bed got switched to a different room in the middle of the night then come to find out the next moring there were yellow stained bath towels! We checked out the next... More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pennsylvania’s Endless Mountains, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While visiting family in Lethbridge, AB we stayed at this hotel for one night. We were on the 8th floor and our room's air conditioner did not work. I asked for another room at the desk, and they informed me that the entire motel was without air conditioning. This particular afternoon was very warm and we ended up leaving the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel for years - in fact, since before it became one of the Ramada chain - and I have always returned to this location. However, since being taken over by the Ramada I found my stay disappointing. For starters, upon arrival in the room, I found the following: the glasses were dirty, the cups in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

Amazing beds here!!! Slept like a log!!! The staff is extremely friendly!!! A very central location and is within walking distance to good restaurants and Starbucks,for your morning coffee needs, is just across the parking lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am so glad to hear your positive comments about our customer service and that you had a great night sleep with us. Providing a clean and friendly hotel is very important to us! I am happy to hear you found our hotel to be conveniently located for... More

Woodstock, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We had stayed elsewhere previous weekend, so switched to Ramada the following weekend. Love it! Very clean, room was big, LOVED the exposed brick in bathroom. Modern touches, but with old character. Will be returning. Only downside was no pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Ramada Lethbridge! I am very happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and that you enjoyed your room. Keeping our hotel clean and providing good customer service is extremely important to us! We would be most pleased to have your repeated patronage and trust your next stay... More

Edmonton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

A very spacious room but please get rid of the brick walls! The carpet in the entry and elevators could use some cleaning or better yet, replacement. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast ok. Breakfast is until 10:00 am - if you arrive close to 10 you better hurry up getting your breakfast - as right at 10 they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you found your room to be of good size! Our breakfast is currently available from 6:00am to 10:00am on weekdays and 6:30am to 10:00am on weekends. We do close at that time, but our staff has been trained to ask the guests still in the breakfast room... More

Winnipeg, MB
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Stayed at the Ramada Lethbridge on a recent trip to Seattle. Arrived at 8pm on a Saturday, with no reservation, and luckily they had a room for us. Check-in was swift, and we got a 2nd floor room facing West. The view from the room overlooked the roof of the restaurant, but we were only there for a good night's... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear StewieYWG, Thank you for your kind review of the Ramada Lethbridge! We are very pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a great place to stay! It is very nice to hear your comments about check-in, rooms, and our hotel! It is very important to us that we provide good customer service as well as a... More

Yorkton, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We had a great experience here! My husband booked our rooms online, and accidently booked ti for the wrong night. The manager was great in accommodating us, by setting us up with a room at the same value on the correct night. They have started to renovate the rooms which is nice as they are a bit dated. It was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian_M_Um, General Manager at Ramada Lethbridge, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Ramada Lethbridge. It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us! Our guests are very important to us and we are always looking to make each guest stay a positive one. It was my pleasure to accommodate and I am glad I was able to be of... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Ramada Lethbridge?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Lethbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lethbridge

Address: 1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South, Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2R1, Canada (Formerly Heidelberg Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Lethbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lethbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Lethbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lethbridge Hotel Lethbridge
Best Western Lethbridge
Lethbridge Best Western
Ramada Lethbridge Alberta

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay