We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Jasper hotels

Mount Robson Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   902 Connaught Dr (Main Street), Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
15% off room rate
Mount Robson Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Mount Robson Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Jasper
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
800jacquelinem Edmonton
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    183
    104
    40
    27
See reviews for
132
217
16
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (462)
  • Mar-May only
    (68)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (230)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Edmonton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Booking was a breeze - rep that answered phone was very friendly and helpful. Loved the accent!! :) Same person checked us in and again her customer service skills were wonderful!! Room was as pictured on website - very nice and spotless!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sherwood Park
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. Room & jacuzzi tub were very clean. Bed was very comfortable & pillows were the best. Hot tub area very clean. Loved the anti-slip exterior walkways. Walking distance to restaurants & shops. Overall a very nice & comfortable place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the room we had was quiet and great for the romance get away I wanted! the shower and jet tub was perfect. Very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Like sleeping on a bed of feathers! I will stay here in the summer for it also motorcycle friendly!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your wonderful comments. I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your accommodations and found them very comfortable. I trust you had a wonderful time while in Jasper and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Trevor Carr Hotel Manager More

Vancouver, bc
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights. I was thrilled that the website pictures actually represented the room we had. We had a jacuzzi suite and were thoroughly impressed with how clean and updated our room was. the hotel was quiet. The staff was incredibly friendly. We would definitely come back again. My only wish is we could have had the restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. I was delighted to read that you had thoroughly enjoyed your Jacuzzi suite during your recent visit to Jasper. I trust you had a wonderful experience while in Jasper National Park and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr Hotel Manager More

Prince George
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had the jacuzzi room and was perfect:) Great room for a romantic couples retreat especially a first date! The lovely front desk ladies even pushed our check out time an hour which was much needed haha

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and sharing your wonderful comments. I was delighted to read that you had thoroughly enjoyed your Jacuzzi suite during your recent visit to Jasper. I trust you had a wonderful time while in Jasper National Park and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind... More

Holden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean friendly hotel. We stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms. Comfortable bed, new shower . Quiet and cozy. Nice breakfast. No complaints. Major snow fall first night but still busy considering the weather

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and sharing your experiences. I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your accommodations and found them quiet, comfortable and cozy. I trust you had a wonderful time while in Jasper and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr Hotel Manager More

St Albert
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean is not new but nothing wrong. Breakfast was a nice extra and good quality. It was very quiet and the staff were friendly. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Was a nice weekend get awAy

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your accommodations and breakfast room. I trust you had a wonderful time while in Jasper and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Trevor Carr Hotel Manager More

Edmonton
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great place good value for your money. Should have a hot breakfast.Nice location close to downtown and some very good restaurants.The hot baths were also great and well appreciated by the end of the day.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and sharing your comments. I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your accommodations and the proximity of the Inn from the downtown area. I trust you had a wonderful time during the Dark Skies Festival and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards,... More

KAMLOOPS
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for a family weekend Staff were great rooms were clean but were not restocked for second night This Inn is in a great location and you can walk to the center of town Lots of shops and touristy stuff

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your accommodations; however, I must apologize for lack of restocking on amenities on your second night. As well, thank you for the lovely comments regarding the cleanliness and helpfulness of our employees. I trust you had a wonderful time while in... More

Edmonton
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thoroughly enjoyed our first time stay in Jasper for the Dark Skies Festival and even tho the weather didn't quite cooperate, the experience was wonderful. the location was perfect; 2 blocks to town and very close to a great hiking trails. didn't have to start the vehicle all weekend which is exactly what we wanted. The staff were terrific, the... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MtRobsonInn, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and sharing your wonderful comments. I was delighted to read that you had thoroughly enjoyed your accommodations and amenities. I was also very pleased to read that you had enjoyed the Dark Skies Festival. Indeed, the weather was a little difficult for the late night sky gazing, but overall, the weekend... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Mount Robson Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mount Robson Inn

Address: 902 Connaught Dr (Main Street), Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Jasper National Park > Jasper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Mount Robson Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Mount Robson Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mount Robson Hotel Jasper
Mount Robson Jasper

97 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (58)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay