We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Au Mas de la Tournillone

GreenLeadersSilver level
Les Islons 335 Chemin des Pieces, 84550 Mornas, France
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Au Mas de la Tournillone
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Au Mas de la Tournillone
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    2
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
14
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (23)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Latvia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

Booking.com the information for this hotel is wrong. Very terrible. Booking. com the rate for this hitel is 8.8 but realy 1.8. All stinks and broken, the room door cant close. Dont go to this hottel if you want live normaly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
corine c, Propriétaire at Au Mas de la Tournillone, responded to this review

Thank you for your appreciation ! Nevertheless, it doesn't correspond at all to the received services. Indeed, contrary to an hotel, I was responsible to guard your car during 1 week in my property. I said nothing, while it's against my regulation, on the fact that you did eat in your room the evening. In the morning of your departure,... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed here for four nights in August to attend the opera in Orange. Everything was perfect. The roooms were clean and spacious. We much appreciated access to the garden and our hosts were kindness itself. The breakfast was excellent with a range of homemade jams.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question