We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Yogi Executive

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Plot No 31/A, Sector 24, opp Mafco Market | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Special Price
Click and get Flat 50%Off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Yogi Executive
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    79
    54
    15
    3
    5
See reviews for
18
15
16
90
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited this hotel on 24 of may for buffet dinner.There was a birthday party going on in the adjacent hall, the loud music was disturbing since the doors were kept open.The food was awful and there was not much variety also.No plans to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive ,Navi Mumbai. I would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Whilst I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, may I also take this as an opportunity to request you to view this incident in isolation as this for sure are not the true reflections of the... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We celebrated our daughters first birthday here. we went for the platinum menu which was excellent. The arrangements made by the hotel was quite good. The 3d cut outs looked great. We had booked a room for the evening too and was clean and well maintained. The banquet hall can accommodate 150 guest easily. The best part was the food.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive ,Navi Mumbai. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Yogi Executive. It was a pleasure having you with us. We appreciate the feedback about Your Stay We greatly value your patronage and look... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed couple of time in this hotel. Location is excellent, Service is good. Rooms are excellent - essentially it has everything all you would expect from a good hotel. Breakfast is nice though spread could have been better. Do try Masala Omlette, served on request. Prices are slightly on the higher side though. Still highly recommended for business trips.

Was this review helpful? Yes
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your generous compliments. Your encouraging words will further make us strive to serve you better. Best Regards, Prashant Borate Asst .Front Office Manager More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a meeting at the hotel Last week. Stayed in the hotel for a night. I've booked the hotel through direct website as it was offering very good rates. It was amazing experience. The staff was very helpful. I've sensed true hospitality. The wifi connectivity was amazing. The food was delicious. Terrace swimming pool adds 5 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Thank you for the time that you have taken in sharing your experience with us. Dear Mr.Akash, It has been our constant endeavor to offer the best of Yogi Executive to every guest. Your words does indicate that we are moving in the right direction. We look forward to your continued patronage and support. ThanQ Best regards Prashant Borate Asst.... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A Good Business Hotel in New Mumbai for Business Trip. Having a very helpful and supporting staff.Its good with wi fi connectivity with high speed. Its really nice to access Internet at any public areas of hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Pranavsh, Thank you for the time that you have taken in providing a feedback of your stay with us. We are pleased to note that you had a good stay with us and have felt happy with our facilities and services. We look forward to your continued patronage and support. Best regards Prashant Borate Asst .Front Office Manager More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms interior are done with good taste but are not properly managed & maintained. (typical problem with Indian hotel management). With little consideration these can be eliminated.I saw traces of hairs in floor and in basin top. Would rate food quality is above average.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend staycation. Overall the hotel is very warm with nice and clean rooms and very conveniently located.The rooms are spacious, clean and well designed. The breakfast buffet has good amount of choices. The taste of all the dishes is very nice.The hotel is very close to shopping malls. We had a relaxing weekend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive ,Navi Mumbai. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Yogi Executive. It was a pleasure having you with us. We appreciate the feedback about Your Stay We greatly value your patronage and look... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is My second visit to this hotel in last six Months overall experience was Good .the rooms are well maintain and clean .the size wise rooms are big enough to accommodate 03 person like 501,508,504 series rooms .series of 511 are smaller side The service at Restaurant was attentive .The Breakfast was quite good The ambiance on Roof Top... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive ,Navi Mumbai. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Yogi Executive. It was a pleasure having you with us. We appreciate the feedback about Your Stay We greatly value your patronage and look... More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

I was put up at Yogi executive because IBIS was having no accommodation which later I cursed my bad luck. Day 1 itself was a terrible experience as HK staff won't respond promptly. Quality of food was terrible. And I understood the situation when one of the staff openly stated that they are not happy over here as quality of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
yogi837, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sushanth A, Firstly, thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. However, I feel that you have mistakenly put this feedback for Yogi Executive instead of another hotel. We do not provide Staff quarters to any of our staff members. Yogi executive has been rated number 1 on Tripadvisor and has maintained this ranking for... More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015 via mobile

Horribly disappointing. We booked three nights for Yogi Executive at the more than half price rate of 3800 Rs through Cleartrip, though ended up forgoing the first night's rent to cancel the whole stay as soon as we arrived. On entry it has a big dining area with an impressive fish tank, but that is where it ends. The food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay