We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Springfield

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
650 Baltimore Pike, Springfield - Delaware County, PA 19064
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Springfield
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
essivid New York City, New York
Add Photo Write a Review

368 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    63
    119
    107
    49
    30
See reviews for
143
76
48
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (368)
  • Mar-May only
    (117)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (97)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

BEWARE these rooms are very bad smelling although they tried to cover it up with spray we were only staying because it was close for night travel to where we were going and we would not suggest this place if you need a 3 or 4 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I came wiith my family and a bay who is 5 months.I asked for hot water to feed my baby the receptionist said the hotel don't provide hot water to the client. So every morning I have to go to Burger Kind to ask for hot water. Another problem is the micro woe issue.The big hotel has only one micro... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
St Augustine
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Previously lived in this area and familiar with location. Online reservations made and were accurate upon arrival. Desk personnel, both upon arrival and departure, were very friendly and helpful. Did take out order (steak wedge salad) from restaurant next door which was very good. Room clean. Bed comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ypsilanti
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Expected more for what I paid for. Had four people in the room and three towels. No conditioner and one small bar of soap,TV was outdated and the room was pretty small. I paid for two queen beds and they were maybe double beds at best. For $124 shop around for a better value. Mattresses were noisy and the matress... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waldorf, Maryland
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel and staff were excellent. However, the coffee pot had ashes in the filter holder and I could not enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newark, Delaware
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was filthy, the rude staff "cleaned it" then proceeded to steal change and a necklace that my niece gave to me. Loud staff wakes you early in the morning(despite claims to the contrary)and the owners are sneaky foul mouthed dirtballs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysspringfield, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Dear Joe S., Please forgive me in advance but I sincerely question if you were actually a guest here. My reasons are as follows; If you say your room was cleaned, it means you were here for multiple nights. Why would you stay if the room was filthy to begin with? In regards to the staff "stealing" change and a... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

Room turned out to be a motel room with cars parked outside the door. Room was not well cleaned. Found a blackberry fruit on the floor. The bathroom was small but the sink was separated from the shower. The front desk is out dated. Probably will not attend again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springfield - Delaware County
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Springfield
4.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University
5.1 mi away
Quality Inn Media
Quality Inn Media
#1 of 2 in Media
3.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Airport/Ridley Park
3.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Philadelphia Airport
10.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay