We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Springfield

Hotel website
Hotel deals
650 Baltimore Pike, Springfield - Delaware County, PA 19064
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Springfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Richard C New York City, New York
Review This Hotel

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    111
    94
    43
    22
See reviews for
123
74
44
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (332)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

room was clean but very out dated. close to shopping. a great diner one block away. easy to access from interstates.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My girlfriend and I booked this hotel/motel on our visit to Center City, Philadelphia. We were just looking for a clean place to sleep that had a private bathroom, a queen sized bed, a coffee maker, and a good location that has public transportation to the city and we found exactly that in this place. We stayed in mid-March for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Property in poor repair. Heater and toilet malfunction, no coffee in room (just the pot)? Desk personel were excellent, knowledgable and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysspringfield, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Dear Martin L., I am sorry to hear you had an issue with the heater and toilet. I hope you called the front desk as we would have gladly serviced it or moved your room upon hearing about it. Also, in the future if you need any supplies that were not left in error such as coffee, please alert us... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for canceled flight due to the weather. Free shuttle. Walking distance to nearby shopping center.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysspringfield, Director of Sales at Days Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Dear Sehwan J., Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We understand how stressful it can be having a flight cancel and we are so pleased that you not only took the time to write this review, but that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope the next time we see you is on a planned... More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a problem getting to the room. The stairs closest to my room were marked off. Had to go to the opposite end to take the stairs. There was no ice machine in the building and had to go across in the snow to another building to obtain the ice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysspringfield, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Springfield, responded to this review

Dear Rhonda V., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you had to use stairs further from where your room was located, but it is our priority to make sure when there is inclement weather that we are having you take the safest route. We apologize but again we caution off certain stairs to... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Picture on wall the glass was cracked found cigg butt in my bed . slipped and fell on ice they never took care about of . I now have a broken leg and looking at surgery and months off to work

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

restaurant closed, sighed up for shuttle to airport at 4 am and shuttle pulled in parking lot and left, did not stop, was almost run down. Called front desk was told I was not on the shuttle list was told i should call a taxi.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question