We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa

Blvd. La Marina Lotes, | 37 y 38, Colonia Centro, Cabo San Lucas 23410, Mexico
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
What travelers say:
Very good
(8)
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa
Write a Review

1,177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    494
    400
    132
    88
    63
See reviews for
241
487
25
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (347)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1177)
  • Mar-May only
    (335)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (276)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (241)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (325)
All months
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I will start with the cons: Now onto the good stuff. Zoar and his staff set up my vacation with requested flowers, a select room and a reservation before we arrived. The concierge staff catered to our needs and provided us with options to make our 20th one to remember. Darinel, Gaby and Joaquin made sure our dining experiences were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Haven't been yet. But looking forward to it. Looking at other people review, it's not looking great. I am staying 7 days so any tips would be helpful. Don't like bad surprises. Renting a car although looks like we don't need 1. How much for 7 day parking if I did rent a car?

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Aside from the central location to the Marina, I would recommend this hotel due to the friendly, polite, and helpful staff. The room was spacious, comfortable and reasonably well maintained. I would return for another stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia A L As you mention, Aside from the Fantastic Location we have ( closed to everything!) we have Fantastic Staff assisting all our guests and we are proud of it! We will let everyone know your nice coments here at the hotel! If you have any further coments please let us know. divisioncuartos@marinafiestaresort.com More 

Bridgeton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. The location was within walking distance of the beach, marina, restaurants, shopping, night life, and water activities. This was one of my favorite vacations and I would absolutely recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jaine C, Thank you for your time you have spend leting us know how exceptional our staff was with you! We love hearing this and we will make sure all our Staff will see yous coments. We hope to see you again in the Near future. Thank you and let us know if you want to coment something else!... More 

University Place
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
28 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We did not do the all inclusive but breakfast was included in room fee. The breakfast had reasonable offerings and times. This location is very good for walking to the street shopping and two close malls. I would have liked more of the employees to speak English. Had trouble with clock and thermostate but the person sent to help me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hillmel, Thank you for your Coments! WE are very happy to know you had a great time with us and you had time to enjoy the hotel! All our Staff is very proud to be here and we are doing the outmost to make sure you notice it! We are encouraging all our staff to take English lessons (... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We totally enjoyed the location and price. A pleasant walk to downtown along the marina. Short walk to the "circus". Breakfast was hot and delicious. The staff was very accommodating booking car rentals and giving directions on our excursions. Would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarinaFiestaResort, Room Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Crystal C, Thank you for your coments, We are very happy to know you have enjoy your Time here with us! As you mention Marina Fiesta Resort and Spa is within a walking distance to the most popular places in Cabo! Our Staff is always making sure all out guests are well taken care of and secure. If you... More 

Boise, Idaho
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

All inclusive would indicate that you have pre-paid for your food and beverage, right? Well, if you want to pre-pay for the worst food, limited drinks, limited hours to eat and drink those drinks, then be my guest! Pool, pool bar, and other bar closes by 8:00pm. Who in their right mind shuts down at 8:00 pm on vacation! (personally,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Gear Gwen S, Thank you for your Coments. We are sorry to know that your experience with us was not favorable, we would like to hear from you on regards these coments in order for us to follow up with them. Thank you very much divisioncuartos@marinafiestaresort.com More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

My Mom and I just recently stated this past week and we would both like to say how great full we are for everything you and your staff did to make this the trip of a lifetime. I had so much fun and did a lot of relaxing too, your pool staff in phase 1 was simply fantastic especially Javier!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jazzt91, Thank you very much for your lovely coments, we are extremly happy to know you fullfilled your expectations and better yet you miss us already! All our Staff will be happy to know you have left such a nice review! Please let us know if you have any further coments We hope to see you in the near... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The pool wait staff was great!! We thought the selections of eating establishments would be awesome.....it was until they saw your all - inclusive bracelet. Then they could care less about you!! The worst is they make you put down a $200.00 room deposit for incidentals on your credit or debit card. we checked out nearly two weeks ago and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear sfranki9, Thank you very much for your coments, they will assist us to train our staff and definetly to provide the best costumer service. We are sorry you felt this way and definetly this is not what we want from our staff. On regards of the pending charges please cocntact us so we can check it for you. Once... More 

New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The location is perfect. You're close to the beach, restaurants, bars, and clubs. The staff is friendly and the grounds are nice. I was disappointed in my stay for several reasons. They did not have my correct reservation, what was included in the all inclusive when I booked was no longer included when I stayed, and the onsite bars close... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MarinaFiestaResort, Rooms Division Manager at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ashley B, Thank you for your Review, we are sorry to hear you were dissapointed with us during your vacation, Your coments however are very valuable so we can improve and be better everyday. On the other hand we are happy to hear you loved our new renovated part of the hotel, we have been working very hard to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

722 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (425)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (112)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (70)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
View from room (47)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (110)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (232)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Deluxe Nautical Suite (60)
Viewed
Family Suite (12)
Viewed
Junior Suite (16)
Viewed
Main Pool (18)
Viewed
Pool 2 (5)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question