We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

3.5 of 5 Blvd. Kukulcan Km.8.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Write a Review

1,023 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    398
    136
    74
    60
See reviews for
250
383
27
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1023)
  • Mar-May only
    (281)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (184)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (203)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (355)
All months
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars NEW

We recently stayed at the Beachscape Kin-Ha and had a wonderful time. We have been to this hotel many times and have never been disappointed. We arrived on an early morning flight and were able to check-in by 11:00a.m. We had also requested a specific suite in advanced and were very happy when we saw that we had it. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us a few minutes of your valuable time . We feel very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel . We will hope to see you soon and thank you for your comments. Regards Hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun More 

Panama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hotel since Feb. 26 thru March 1, 2015. We selected the All inclusive meal plan rate. When we arrived, they gave us a different room type, that was in a second floor without elevator and we have a baby, so we had to carry the stroller every time you down to the lobby. We had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us a few minutes of your valuable time. Your comments are very important to us and we will be working on them. Regards, Hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed three nights in the hotel recently and enjoyed our stay. We love the beach, the location and service in the hotel though the hotel room could be better. The beach is superb. I didn't have chance to see all beach in Cancun so I can't comment if it's the best in Cancun, but it sure be one of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

the beach is amazing if you just want to relax, there are no waves. There is some food that you can have at the beach, which is good, you should try the ceviche and the nachos, avoid the piña colada. When we first got there the guard at the entrance was really rude, the guys at the beach are nice,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for giving us a few minutes of your valuable time. Your comments are very important to us and we will be working on them. Regards Hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun More 

Miami Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rude staff, incompetent management, dirty room, peeling paint & mould in bathrooms, average beach, less than average food, over priced, not close to anything. Need I go on? Wish I'd never stayed there. Reported all of these things in writing while I was there and was completely ignored. There are many, many hotels in cancan, choose anywhere else

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BeachscapeKinHa, Manager at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Your comments are very important to us , we appreciate for taking a few minutes of your time . best regards Hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun More 

Austin, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice location, good beach, BUT you have to pay for bottled water and coffee packs!! Rooms are simple but adequate, staff is nice and helpful, but they charge extra for everything.. And we were paying over $200 a night. Do not recommend unless you pack your own water.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BeachscapeKinHa, Manager at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments and for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to share with us your experience in the hotel. On behalf of the Beachscape Kin Ha family we thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you soon . Regards Hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun More 

Arlington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago credit card Amex Card Member Review

We have stayed at Kin Ha several times and always found it wonderful. There is a new hotel manager and service is better than ever. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Had one plumbing issue that was resolved quickly and competently.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BeachscapeKinHa, Manager at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to share your experience with us . We appreciate your preference , we are at your service. From the best natural beach in Cancun we send warm greetings. Hotel Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun More 

Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

By far the worst Resort I have stayed at. Food is terrible. Service was terrible. Room was terrible. They overbooked and sent us to there other hotel and it was even worse then Beachscape called Ocean Spa. They lied right to our face and didn't offer anything

Was this review helpful? Yes
Holland, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went here four times in a row for ten days each year from 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011 in late November, early December. I was unable to go on vacation until just recently and when I tried to book through AppleVacations, they no longer use this property. I contacted the property through email to inquire about prices for early... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BeachscapeKinHa, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is our pleasure to greet you, we appreciate the trust you have given us during these years by choosing our hotel as your holiday destination . On behalf of our general Director we want to thank you for your valuable comments and we will consider them in the future. Since you are a frequent customer of our... More 

Cancun, Mexico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great stay and would do it again! We stayed here in February, glad to get out of the cold of South Central Pennsylvania. The hotel is an older hotel, but in very good condition, with probably the best beach of any hotel in the area. There are no waves on this side of Cancun. The room service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BeachscapeKinHa, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest On behalf of the Beachscape Kin Ha family, we thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time . We are very happy to know that you want to return to our hotel at the best natural beach of Cancun . See you soon on your next visit to Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites Cancun... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites

Address: Blvd. Kukulcan Km.8.5, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Otel, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas And Suites
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas Hotel Cancun
Ambience Villas
Ambiance Cancun
Ambience Villa Cancun
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Cancun
#39 Romantic Hotel in Cancun
#41 Spa Hotel in Cancun
#58 On the Beach Hotel in Cancun

837 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (773)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (141)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (205)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
View from room (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (129)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (203)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Other (25)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay