We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Providenciales, Providenciales
Special Offer
Escape Sale up to 40% Off
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos
Panoramas (6)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

4,095 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
USA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The run-down condition of the club has been well-documented by others. I'm going to limit my remarks to the food. It has always been substandard at this club, but, this year (2016), they seem to have given up entirely. Almost nothing was fresh. We were treated to what at least tasted like powdered eggs formed into large blocks and served... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank toghome
Watchung, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had a great time at Club Med Turkoise once again. This is my 6 or 7th time and they have all been tremendous. The beach is one of the best I've been on. White sand and crazy blue water that looks photo shopped. The staff are friendly and accommodating on the whole. I found the food especially tasty this time... More 

Helpful?
Thank AIR6
Cohoes, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Beautiful location but the rooms have a lot to be desired. King upgraded room consisted of two twin beds shoved together. They have come a long way from earlier visits to this resort. I go for the beauty of the beach but the older I get, the more comfort I seek at night. Long way to go in that department.

Review collected in partnership with Club Med

Helpful?
Thank rsidave
Long Beach, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After our tour of Spain & Portugal was canceled we had to scramble to find another destination. With it being January, we wanted some place warmer than home but not too far away since flying is difficult for me due to back surgery I had been to Club Med twice before; in 1983 I went to Paradise Island and in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stacy L
Club Med Ψ, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Dear Stacy L, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Club Med Turkoise. We are so happy to have you return to Club Med after 30 years! We were concerned however that the bedding did not live up to your expectations, even after they delivered a new mattress. We are glad that Marie-Pier was able to... More 

Langhorne, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This property is very old and Run down. He rooms are in extreme disrepair. My room did not have a hair dryer and I asked the front desk 3 times for one and I never received one. The bathrooms were disgusting. The food was average. I will never stay here again. The beach is the best part of this property.

Helpful?
Thank Brookie327
Club Med Ψ, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Dear Brookie327, Thank you for your feedback regarding your accommodations at Club Med Turkoise. We regret that you were disappointed in the overall service level. We take great pride in our resort so we regret to learn it did not meet your satisfaction. We will share your concerns with the appropriate management teams. Your feedback helps us to improve our... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Absolutely beautiful beach, laid back atmosphere. Food was just ok. They have little Hobies for sailing, snorkeling, and some other expeditions. Pool area could use some attention. Guest rooms were no frills but I didn't spend much time there. As a previous reviewer mentioned the employees are obviously all there to party. And more than one meal was dominated by... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sunseekerrrrr
Pittston, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Let's be honest, do you go for the beach or the hotel. If it's the hotel, don't go to CM. The hotel is dated and needs a facelift. But the beach at grace bay is by far the best beach in the world. Period. I've been to many beaches in Europe and the Caribbean. Nothing even close to Grace Bay.... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChefDave7566
Club Med Ψ, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Dear ChefDave7566, Thank you for choosing Club Med Turkoise. We are thrilled that you had the opportunity to enjoy our beautiful beaches, the cheerful GO's and your culinary dining experience. The beach at Grace Bay is definitely one of the most amazing in the World. We do regret that you were affected by the recent winter storm, however the check-out... More 

ny ny
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Food great, beach is beautiful, rooms are pretty lousy. I've been here before and all of a sudden they charge $500 pp for a "renovated" room. What a ripoff! New bedspread, curtain and a coat of paint. Really?????? For that price I should have gotten the bed linens to take home!!!

Helpful?
Thank judymster
Club Med Ψ, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Dear judymster, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Club Med Turkoise. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your dining experience and the beautiful beaches of Grace Bay! We are disappointed that you were not satisfied with the value of your upgraded accommodations nonetheless we appreciate that you did not take home your bed linens.... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I didn't stay at the hotel, but I got a day pass. They have activities for guests to engage in like clubs, shows and all you can eat dinner buffet. Overall it's nice, but you're paying a pretty penny for a day visit.

Helpful?
Thank FaritaSF
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This is clearly a diamond in the rough! The beach environment was spectacular. This resort, however, is sorely neglected. Mold was visible in bathrooms, broken pavement, shingles missing from the roof, fans were very rusted, etc. It was not clear who was managing the resort, but he or she was not doing his/her job! Some of the personnel were surly,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Catherine D
Club Med Ψ, Customer Relations at Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos, responded to this review

Dear Catherine D, Thank you for choosing Turkoise as your Club Med destination. We agree we have the perfect paradise location. We do regret that the accommodations did not exceed your expectations and we would like to apologize for this. Please be assured that your concerns have been forwarded to the resort management so that they may take corrective measures... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4,132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3554)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (439)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1077)
Viewed
Room/suite (191)
Viewed
View from room (143)
Viewed
Family/play areas (50)
Viewed
Dining (113)
Viewed
Bathroom (64)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
3:31
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (1467)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (515)
Viewed
Amenities (183)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (69)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (126)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (41)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.6 mi away
Seven Stars Resort
Seven Stars Resort
#5 of 43 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 stars 1,816 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa del Mar
Villa del Mar
#21 of 43 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 stars 570 reviews
2.0 mi away
Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Sands at Grace Bay
Sands at Grace Bay
#26 of 43 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 stars 1,479 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#6 of 43 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 stars 522 reviews
2.5 mi away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#11 of 43 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 stars 1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay