We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Palm - Eagle Beach accommodations

Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort

Save Saved
You added Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort to your Saves list
238 J.E. Irausquin Boulevard | FOR CONDOS MANAGED BY PRESTIGE ONLY, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort
Certificate of Excellence 2014
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm - Eagle Beach
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    15
    4
    0
    3
See reviews for
35
26
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (75)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Winnipeg
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is our second vacation at this property and while the first time we rated it 5 stars the second apartment was kind of a let down. To be honest we made some assumptions that did not materialize. During our first stay we had a two bedroom apartment which we shared with friends. This time for the two of us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a great vacation with girlfriends while staying at this property. This was a first-time visit to Aruba, and this spot was in the low-rise condo area of the island. Not too far from the hotels, restaurants and nightlife of the Palm Beach area, but with less crowds. The condo we choose was more than adequate for our stay: large... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cali, Colombia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It Was a perfect combination relax+ quiet +beach in a luxury and spacious unit. It has 4 pools and 1 only for baby's . Our kids spend a great time. The beach access is easy. The prestigie company Was a great company to rent . We loved oceania.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at unit E121. This is a very clean and at 2,500 sq ft is a very spacious rental. Being on the bottom floor it's great to have such easy access to the pool and beach. There are plenty of heavy duty beach chairs in the closet. The kitchen and laundry is very far from the living area which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Coppell, Texas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

This is a great unit and the Prestige was a great company to rent from. Prestige met us with champaign (were there waiting for us) and let us drop off our luggage even though we were earlier than the 4pm check in. We have rented from other companies at various beach areas in the US and no one has ever... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We loved the Oceania facility. Stayed in Apt 422 which was a combined efficiency apt and one bedroom offering ample space for our party of six that included two fully equipped kitchens, three queen beds, three full baths. Wifi was very hit and miss. Staff was amazing -- even went to store to buy feather free pillows for two of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

All in all I loved staying at the Oceania. It is quiet and clean and everyone was nice. My only real complaint was that we were without water for a few hours. It was very inconvenient as I had been diving that morning and was trying to shower before a dinner reservation. Otherwise the place was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! While the water matter was something beyond our control, the water pressure was suddenly low at the resort due to unknown reasons; we would still like to apologize for the inconvenience. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your great rooftop view. We hope to see you back on our island. Team Prestige More

Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Loved, loved, loved this place. We traveled with our three daughters who enjoyed the pools and the proximity to the beach. This is a quiet place, perfect for families or those looking to relax in a quiet environment. We stayed on the first floor and the 2/2 was perfect for us. We had a private Jacuzzi, which our girls loved.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort, responded to this review

We value your time taken to write this lovely review of your experience with us in our Diamond Garden Two-bedroom condo the Oceania. We are very pleased to have made some positive difference in your vacation experience on our 'One Happy Island'. We thank you again, and look forward to being your host once more anytime you decide to return... More

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The ladies from Prestige Aruba are the best! The apartment is unbelievably superb. The furniture is beautiful and fancy. Everything is close to perfection. The kitchen is fully equipped. A great pleasure to work in it. The patio is a luxury with its wonderful jacuzzi, the lounge, the barbecue, the garden. I think it would be perfect if the mattresses... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear your appreciation of our service, as we always aim to give our utmost and excellent service each and every day to all our guests. We are glad to read that you had e fantastic stay and you took pleasure in the amenities of our Grand Regency condo.... More

Lake Forest, California
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
14 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

This is the way to go. Oceania is a beautiful, well maintained property in a wonderful location. We rented a studio on the second floor with a fabulous view of the grounds and one of the pools at Oceania with Eagle Beach just across the street. The inside of our room was spacious and comfortable with just about everything you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. Each unit we managed is certainly provided with beach towels, portable beach chairs and/or portable lounge chairs that can be taken to the beach. Around the pool deck there are lounge chairs and straw palapas for use by all guests of Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort as well. We can see that you carried many... More

Do you own or manage Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort

Address: 238 J.E. Irausquin Boulevard | FOR CONDOS MANAGED BY PRESTIGE ONLY, Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Aruba > Palm - Eagle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Hotel Palm/Eagle Beach
Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort Aruba/Palm - Eagle Beach

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort