We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Resort Benoa Bali

3.5 of 5 JL Pratama 97A Tanjung Benoa, Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ramada Resort Benoa Bali
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Resort Benoa Bali
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    186
    71
    22
    15
See reviews for
101
210
20
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (111)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (437)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (137)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (135)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
Sydney
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

We stayed for 10 days as part of a Luxury Escapes deal. We were a little concerned after reading some reviews but we needn't have worried as we found the hotel wonderful. During late November/early December the area was very quiet and it was an extremely relaxing holiday. The staff were brilliant and couldn't do enough to help. We met... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed for 6 days here. Far from airport. but I was in love with this place, so peaceful and beautiful. One of the best thing about the hotel is their Swimming Pool.. there is a bar in the middle of pool.. you can enjoy swimming with sip of your favorite drinks. Hotel staff is very soft spoken and humble.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My wife and I spent 10 days at this resort in early December 14. The best and most compelling aspect of the resort is its staff. Nothing was too much for them to make our stay comfortable and memorable. They were friendly polite and accommodating. Special mention to Wati from breakfast. What a happy smiling cheerful girl, made us feel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a very good experience earlier this year staying at the Ramada in Kuta so I decided to stay at the Ramada Beach Resort in Nusa Dua. I had heard a lot of good about Nusa Dua so i thought I would stick with a proven contender. How disappointing it turned out to be. The room price was higher... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cairns, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lets start with the positive.Staff were absulutely lovely nothing to much trouble.Breakfast was excellent we had evening meal across the road (hotel restaurant) which was quite nice.Do not bother upgrading as we did to a villa .The first one we looked at was filthy the next one we took not realizing the shower and bathroom were open air millions of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RamadaBenoa, Manager at Ramada Resort Benoa Bali, responded to this review

Dear jamesbind007, Many thanks for all the positive comments you have on our hotel. Sorry we cannot do anything about the location of the hotel, whilst some prefer a busier noisier environment others prefer our quieter, more Balinese, surroundings. Normally, a small online research will inform prospective guests of our location. I am also sorry that there was a smell... More 

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff you cannot fault. All go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Nothing is too hard for them. The resort is removed from many outside restaurants. Taxi's are inexpensive but during our stat rare of an evening. Rooms are comfortable and cool as well as clean. The main pool needs work with many... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Coogee, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A lovely resort but but should only have a 3 star rating, a bit aged with many repairs needed. Many tiles missing from pool and you can see the place needs to be closed down and renovated. The staff are really great but could do with a crash course I up selling. We wanted to stay 1 extra night and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having been to the Ramada several times, I am what you call a repeat guest. I was here in November and I noticed several changes for the better. A lot of comments here refer to the maintenaince of the hotel and mention that a little TLC is needed. In that respect it is good to know that there is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here last month on a special deal. First, I am realistic about the cost vs standard... but there were aspects of this hotel that was unacceptable. We had constant issues with raw sewage coming up through the drain in the bathroom floor...3 times they fixed it, and still it came back. The hotel was probably very good many... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RamadaBenoa, Manager at Ramada Resort Benoa Bali, responded to this review

Dear Dane S, Warmest greetings from Ramada Benoa Bali, Thank you for your comment and feedback on TripAdvisor in regards with your stay with Ramada Benoa Bali. We apologize for the issues you had with the bathroom which now have been fixed. On the swimming pool we did have an issue with the circulation water a few week ago and... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent a week at my usual stay (2 B/R Apt:at The Jayakarta), followed by a week at my private Resort at Candi dasa. Then as a "Special Birthday Surprise for my long time friend" I booked the Ramada at Benoa (Nusa Dua) for 8 days. What a disaster from arriving, we arrive at the room and the entry plastic card... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaBenoa, Manager at Ramada Resort Benoa Bali, responded to this review

Dear le g, Warmest greetings from Ramada Benoa Bali. Thank you for your comments and feedback on the TripAdvisor in regards with your stay experiences with Ramada Benoa Bali. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experiences which you had encountered during your stay with us. The lock is actually been replaced with the upgraded version however you should... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Resort Benoa Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Resort Benoa Bali

Address: JL Pratama 97A Tanjung Benoa, Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Resort Benoa Bali 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Resort Benoa Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Resort Benoa Bali Hotel Tanjung Benoa
Ramada Benoa Bali
Ramada Nusa Dua
Nusa Dua Ramada
Ramada Resort Benoa Bali Tanjung Benoa
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#8 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa

409 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (367)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (94)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (71)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (52)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay