We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 23 Tanjung Benoa hotels

Segara Condotel

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Jln. Segara Windu No 1 | Pratama, Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Segara Condotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Segara Condotel to your Saves list
Ranked #7 of 23 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
chelpot Las Pinas
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    45
    16
    4
    1
See reviews for
64
15
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (112)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Las Pinas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed for almost a week for our honeymoon. Over-all I would say that it was a nice hotel. Not perfect but almost. They have the best service around and staff were all friendly and helpful. Hotel's location was far from the city proper. We only had convenient stores to rely on if we need to buy anything. No malls or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

  First of all, we thank you for the perfect service and providing delicious foods, which give us a deep impression for everything you done.Here, we specially thanks you and your team, and sends the best regards and the most sincere gratitude to all of you.   At the end, we sincerely thank for the all supports from you and your colleagues

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just returned from there an had the Penthouse (Room 10) was nice at first sight as we arrived very late. Don't be fooled by the photos you see here or on agents brouchers as its all fake ! The following Morning you see all the faults leaks in the bathrooms doors don't open smoothly dirty from previous family found... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

Stayed at Segara hotel last week for 10 days,totally 5 star penthouse.Staff were brill & breakfast was always good,no complaints at all would def recommend here to stay if in area right on ️beach front with loads of eating places & bars near by. Michelle

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear 934michelle1974, We are happy that you have enjoyed your holiday at our property. Meantime, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel with even better service.. Regards Homms Management More 

Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

Well we liked it so much when we were there in September we have already booked our second stay. We will see you again on the 25th of October. We found the people at this hotel refreshingly polite, helpful and cheerful. They exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too difficult. The room was spacious and clean, well appointed and comfortable. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear AdamandJenny, We are glad to hear that you were enjoying your previous stay very much. All of us here are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Segara Condotel Best regards Homms Management More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile

We were enjoying our stay in two bed room suite, very large bedrooms and living room, very suitable for family with the children, nice swimming pool, and close to the watersport activities, the hotel will be very good if it has its own restaurant, roof top restaurant will be fabulous, we will come back again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear IndriV, We are so glad that you and your family were enjoying our product, service and location of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with upgraded facilities to serve even better. Best Regards Homms Management More 

Perth, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

My friend and I wanted a quiet week away to rest and to be pampered. This is a fantastic hotel away from the hustle & bustle but within easy walking distance to good eating and massages. A free bus took us to Bali Collection where you can shop 'til you drop. If you want to go to Kuta a 20... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear Kay and Chris, Nice to hear from you and happy to hear that you like our property and the service from our staff so much. All of us here at the Segara Condotel are looking forward to welcoming you back with even better service, please let us know once you have a plan. Best Regards Homms Management More 

Surabaya
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

My friend, named Heru, was recommended to stay in The Sagara Condotel. The price is good and balanced with the service. It has beautiful view of Tanjung Benoa and very near with watersport area. A nice place to stay and for enjoying holiday! You can take your group of friends to stay in this condotel. So, your holiday will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear Krismadhita CR, We thank you very much for your comment and happy to hear that you and your friends were enjoying your holiday at our hotel. Please let us know if you plan to visit Bali again so that we could serve you even better. Regards Homms Management More 

Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

First time out of Australia ,staying at the Segara Conotel was a real pleasure , the living area was large and the bedrooms were equally as large. Breakfast was on time every morning and the staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were cleaned every day as well as the beds being made. Had such a great time in Bali... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear Robert L, We thank you very much for uyour comment and your happines while staying at our hotel, All of us are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Segara Condotel Regards Homms Management More 

Skive, Denmark
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

We stayed there for 5 nights, my daughter became ill with Dengue Fever and was admitted to hospital on the 4th day of the stay. While she was sick in the apartment where I looked after her, we were robbed by the cleaning staff and lost 800,000 RP, I sat in the living room and could see into the bedroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Astiti G, Manager at Segara Condotel, responded to this review

Dear PBP2014, As explained by our managers during check out, we took a very serious look on safety, and we never had such an issue before, I am sure we both know the word "robbed'" is not appropriate. We are looking forward to your next holiday in Bali, so I can meet you in person and reexplain in detail about... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Segara Condotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Segara Condotel

Address: Jln. Segara Windu No 1 | Pratama, Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Segara Condotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, AsiaRooms, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Segara Condotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Segara Condotel Hotel Tanjung Benoa
Segara Condotel Bali/Tanjung Benoa
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (84)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay