We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Greasby hotels

Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

Greasby Road, Greasby CH49 2PP, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby to your Saves list
Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
84%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Greasby
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
lennon505 wirral
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    38
    16
    4
    3
See reviews for
52
40
8
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
wirral
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

went here for lunch...they do great deals 2meals for £10...and there value for money...staff were nice food was of good quality all in all a good experience!!!well done....family have stayed in the rooms for wedding found them clean and comfortable for the price....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a couple of nights at the beginning of September whilst visiting family. It's the first time we have stayed in this particular premier in , however, we have stayed in quite a number of other premier inn's. I have to stay, this is probably the cleanest premier inn I have ever stayed in. The staff are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Devon
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
12 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I needed a base to be able to meet friends so that I could visit the Anderton Lift. This proved an excellent choice. The staff, especially Chris, were welcoming, friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor, it is greatly appreciated. I'm very pleased you found all of the staff welcoming, friendly and helpful. I will pass your kind words on to the whole team and I'm sure Chris will be delighted with the personal name mention. I am really happy you would choose... More

wigan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A group of us stayed here for my mother in laws 80th Birthday Party, the staff were very helpful & friendly, the rooms were very clean and modern. One of the group stayed at the back of the hotel and it was a warm night & she did find it quite warm. The room we stayed in was fine .... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor. Very pleased you found the rooms very clean and modern and all the staff friendly and helpful. I will pass all your comments onto the whole team who will be delighted with the positive feedback. It's great that you would definitely recommend us to your friends and... More

Leicestershire UK
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The building is old and if you have a room on the ground floor( i had a room for those with a disability) be prepared to be woken by noise and creaking floorboards from the rooms above. However the staff were helpful and the room and bed linen clean.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments has been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team... More

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We received a warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble. I've stayed in a few Premier Inn's and the food can be a little hit and miss. I wasn't too impressed with the dinner, but breakfast was very good with all options covered.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor. I am very pleased you had another satisfactory stay at Premier Inn and that you were given a warm welcome. You are right, nothing is too much trouble for the team here and I will pass your kind words onto them as I'm sure they will be... More

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here on August 17th 2014 and had a very warm welcome from the young man on reception. Explaining that this was one of the newer Premier Inns and offered to book our meal next door. He even stored my two bikes in the office overnight. Clean room and cosy new lighting. Great location for cycling the Wirral Circular... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor; It's greatly appreciated. I'm pleased Richard gave you a very warm welcome and found somewhere to store your bikes. Glad you found the new style rooms clean and cozy, we are very proud of them! Hope to welcome you both back again to Wirral Greasby Premier Inn... More

Penrith, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very comfortable, clean and modern and exceeds expectations for a budget hotel. Great good value price. The staff at this hotel are exceptional...very rare to find such nice staff in a hotel these days, but everyone was lovely! We didn't make it for Breakfast, but they even refunded our money! They knew our names when we arrived,... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor, it is greatly appreciated. Very pleased you found the hotel clean, modern and that it exceeded your expectations. The whole team really do work hard so that every guest has a fantastic stay with us, so I'm sure they will be delighted to read your... More

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had previously stayed at the hotel in June of this year when attending a friends birthday party. The stay at the time was good and the food in the restaurant exceptional so we had no hesitation in booking again when sadly we were attending our friends funeral recently. The funeral was due to start at 14:30 but the booking... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review on trip advisor; it's greatly appreciated. Very pleased your 2nd stay with us was a good one too, and the team managed to get you checked in early. I will pass all your kind words onto the whole team who will be delighted to read them, but especially... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast is fine but if you looking for food that is a little better than the fast food sort of food on offer then just travel a mile up the road where there is a very nice restaurant serving very good food at competitive prices and of superb quality.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, pleased you found the all you can eat breakfast good! Hope to welcome you back soon to Wirral Greasby Premier Inn. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

Address: Greasby Road, Greasby CH49 2PP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Wirral > Greasby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Greasby
Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)