We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Greasby hotels

Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

Greasby Road, Greasby CH49 2PP, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby to your Saves list
85%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Greasby
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Ian S Peterborough, United Kingdom
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    40
    16
    4
    3
See reviews for
53
41
8
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (147)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at this premier inn on Saturday 27th...the fella on check in was friendly ,efficient and helpful with getting us pint glasses for room ,pointing us in the right direction with other local amenities shops cash point etc,..The room was clean ,tidy with a good size tv ..there is a pub next door where we had dinner ,decent food... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Basingstoke
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel was fine, up to the standard we have come to expect, only let down by a poor breakfast item. The room was comfortable and quite modern, having been recently redecorated. The bathroom was clean and the shower was good.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Normanville, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were lucky toget this room everywhere booked out due to races. The manager moved people around to fit us in we had a disabled room every thing we needed plus a good restaurant. Staff very efficient. And friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor, it is greatly appreciated. I'm very pleased we were able to accomodate you during what is a very busy time for the Wirral. I will pass your kind words onto the whole team who I'm sure will be delighted to read them. We hope to welcome you... More

wirral
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

went here for lunch...they do great deals 2meals for £10...and there value for money...staff were nice food was of good quality all in all a good experience!!!well done....family have stayed in the rooms for wedding found them clean and comfortable for the price....

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor, it is really appreciated. Very pleased you found the 2 meals for £10 great value, I will pass all of your kind words onto the restaurant team. I also very pleased your family found the rooms clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back to Wirral... More

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for a couple of nights at the beginning of September whilst visiting family. It's the first time we have stayed in this particular premier in , however, we have stayed in quite a number of other premier inn's. I have to stay, this is probably the cleanest premier inn I have ever stayed in. The staff are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Many Thanks for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor. I am very happy you found our particular Premier Inn the cleanest you have ever stayed in, the house keeping team will be overjoyed to hear this compliment. I'm also very pleased you found all of the staff very friendly, I will pass all of your kinds... More

Devon
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
12 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I needed a base to be able to meet friends so that I could visit the Anderton Lift. This proved an excellent choice. The staff, especially Chris, were welcoming, friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel on trip advisor, it is greatly appreciated. I'm very pleased you found all of the staff welcoming, friendly and helpful. I will pass your kind words on to the whole team and I'm sure Chris will be delighted with the personal name mention. I am really happy you would choose... More

wigan
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of us stayed here for my mother in laws 80th Birthday Party, the staff were very helpful & friendly, the rooms were very clean and modern. One of the group stayed at the back of the hotel and it was a warm night & she did find it quite warm. The room we stayed in was fine .... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor. Very pleased you found the rooms very clean and modern and all the staff friendly and helpful. I will pass all your comments onto the whole team who will be delighted with the positive feedback. It's great that you would definitely recommend us to your friends and... More

Leicestershire UK
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The building is old and if you have a room on the ground floor( i had a room for those with a disability) be prepared to be woken by noise and creaking floorboards from the rooms above. However the staff were helpful and the room and bed linen clean.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments has been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team... More

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We received a warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble. I've stayed in a few Premier Inn's and the food can be a little hit and miss. I wasn't too impressed with the dinner, but breakfast was very good with all options covered.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor. I am very pleased you had another satisfactory stay at Premier Inn and that you were given a warm welcome. You are right, nothing is too much trouble for the team here and I will pass your kind words onto them as I'm sure they will be... More

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here on August 17th 2014 and had a very warm welcome from the young man on reception. Explaining that this was one of the newer Premier Inns and offered to book our meal next door. He even stored my two bikes in the office overnight. Clean room and cosy new lighting. Great location for cycling the Wirral Circular... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WirralPremierinn, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor; It's greatly appreciated. I'm pleased Richard gave you a very warm welcome and found somewhere to store your bikes. Glad you found the new style rooms clean and cozy, we are very proud of them! Hope to welcome you both back again to Wirral Greasby Premier Inn... More

Do you own or manage Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

Address: Greasby Road, Greasby CH49 2PP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Wirral > Greasby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Greasby
Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Premier Inn Wirral - Greasby

Enlarge Map