We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta

5.0 of 5 180 George Street, Parramatta, New South Wales 2150, Australia
Hotel website
Special Offer
Free Wi-Fi
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    217
    42
    9
    11
See reviews for
241
118
29
194
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (768)
  • Mar-May only
    (168)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (173)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (223)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (204)
All months
Nowra, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My daughter & I have stayed with Meriton serviced apartments on about 4 occasions. The staff are always courteous & friendly they make you feel really welcome. The apartments are always spacious, clean, & we always had a top view of Sydney. After our first stay @ meriton apartments we have always gone back , being a single mum travelling... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The apartment was excellent - it was really spacious and the beds were really comfortable too. The kitchen was well equipped. There was a good selection of channels on the TV (including movies). The view from the balcony was great (all the way to Sydney CBD). The apartment is also really close to the Parramatta ferry terminal, which was handy.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have stayed before as well. Reception staff is really courteous and helping however cleaning of the room was not at all up to date. Towels were not replaced on daily basis. Bed was not neatly made. Overall hygiene rating is less then 2 stars. Had to go couple of times to collect towels by myself from reception itself. Even... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear USGSolutions, Thank you for your review. We are extremely disappointed to read that on this occasion we failed to deliver the usual high standard of cleanliness and service at Meriton Parramatta. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused and be assured your feedback has been passed onto relative management. As we cannot locate any reported issues of... More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed for only one night, so didn't have time to enjoy the gym, swimming poor and the river scenery from the balcony, but I was impressed by the nice front desk service ( I guess his name is Mukesh). As I am light sleeper and would have an important exam next day, he helped arrange a very quite one bedroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Fantastic to read that Mukesh attended to your needs so well 603maggie! Thank you for sharing! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Canberra, Australia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for two nights, bed was extremely comfortable in a one bed split level apartment. At $110 per night this was great value. Unfortunately due to their pricing structure the third and forth nights were at $250 per night, Price is driven by demand so book early. The only downside was that due to the circumstances we were back and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

bradley_griffin1, we are pleased that we could accommodate you for travel needs. For more great rates and season sales, be sure to sign up to our special offers! Please visit our website for more information. Hope to see you again soon bradley_griffin1! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The reception staff were amazing particularly James, we had to check in like 3 hours earlier because my 2 year old son was sick, and didn't know the city. He was fantastic, so understanding! On first glance the room which was a 2 bedroom apartment split level was amazing..but upon closer examination. The bathrooms were not properly clean, the bin... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, s at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Sallee W. We are very disappointed to read of the poor levels of housekeeping that you experienced during your stay with us at Meriton Parramatta. Please be assured that this is certainly not up to our usual high standards of service and we would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the inconvenience caused.... More 

Australia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
33 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The beloved and I stayed at the Meriton Serviced Apartments for two weeks whilst our furniture was being relocated from WA to NSW. All in all a very positive experience. The room was a single bedroom apartment split over two levels, with the bedroom, bathroom and small laundry located on the 'ground' floor and the kitchen / living room, with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Sven W, we are pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your two week stay with us as Meriton Parramatta! We hope we can accommodate you again soon! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First impression amazing! Downside included major delays and no air con in the elevator. Foul smell from drains. Salt and pepper are common condiments definitely should be provided! Not sure if we will stay again?

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Dear Sarah H, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that your first impression of us was fantastic and that you enjoyed our super comfy beds! However we are also disappointed to read of the several issues you also experienced with us. Please accept our sincere apologies as this is not the standard that we strive for and be... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went to this hotel with family (4 adults) luckily got 11 th floor with city view available at that time, receptionist was a trainee girl very helpfull , rooms were clean , kitchen was perfect , showers were really clean and tidy , over all staff was really friendly and helpfull , if got a chance will go again ,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Welcome to TripAdvisor Eid2015! It is great to see that we are your first review! We are so pleased that your family enjoyed their stay with us at Meriton Parramatta and we hope for your return again soon! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Melbourne
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful apartment, great furnishings, spacious & comfortable. Well equipped kitchen & very comfy beds. Good size bathrooms & great showers. We requested a one level 2BR Apartment (because of my elderly Mum) and they obliged. My mum loved the place so much she wanted to stay longer than 3 nights. I loved the larger TV and proper remote. They also... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MSAParramatta, Service Ambassador at Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta, responded to this review

Jyotika J, it is our pleasure to have accommodated your mum and yourself so well! Thank you for sharing! Carol N Service Ambassador More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta

Address: 180 George Street, Parramatta, New South Wales 2150, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Parramatta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta 5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Meriton and Odigeo so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Hotel Parramatta
Meriton Westport Apartments Hotel Parramatta
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Parramatta
#1 Luxury Hotel in Parramatta
#4 Business Hotel in Parramatta

219 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (200)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
View from room (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
0:15
Videos (5)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay