We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pollentia Club Resort

Certificate of Excellence
Carretera de Alcudia-Pto. de Pollensa, km. 2, 07400 Alcudia, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pollentia Club Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pollentia Club Resort
Add Your Review

1,251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    607
    451
    124
    49
    20
See reviews for
599
350
30
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1251)
  • Mar-May only
    (181)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (625)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (395)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is such a fantastic place to stay for Cyclists. The location is ideal for cycling up climbs or recovery riding on the flat. The Maris room was ideal for a cyclists needs. Half board is a great way to go. Large breakfast plenty to choose from. The evening meal again has a large selection. A vegetarian section, Fish and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PollentiaClubResort, Community Manager at Pollentia Club Resort, responded to this review

Hi Rob, My name is Miguel, from Club Pollentia Resort Thanks for your comments! Makes us feel so happy to learn you have enjoyed, again, your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! :) Kind regards Miguel Club Pollentia Resort More 

Port Rowan, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is in a poor location, miles from anywhere. We had to get a bus into town everyday. There is no beach near the hostel, just a load of rocks. The food was terrible, there was no WiFi in the room and we had to go to the bar area to get WiFi connection and even then it was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PollentiaClubResort, Community Manager at Pollentia Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Geoff, My name is Miguel, from the Pollentia Club Resort. You're right, we had some issues during the first days of this season. That was because the huge improvements we've been doing during the winter (brand new rooms, a new building, a new Adults Only zone, a geothermal system to make our Resort even more sustainable and eco-friendly). As... More 

Stockholm
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent food and rooms i a nice gated area. everything is clean and the food is fantastic. 1 week here and you are like a new person The only thing is that you need a car or take the cab to go somewhere. But you don´t need to go, they have everything

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nottingham
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

I am a single dad with two young children aged 13 and 9, and found this to be the perfect place for a relaxing all-inclusive holiday in a safe and welcoming environment. We have been twice now, and on the second visit, the staff remembered us from the previous year, which was amazing really when you think of the thousands... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 16
Kildare
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

Stayed here with my husband and infant son for a week all inclusive. On check in staff were very helpful and knowledgable (spoke several languages and very informative of facilities and locality). Room was spacious and on ground floor as we had requested. Food was good and there was a good selection. Kids pool and playground were great (spent most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

We are about to book for a third year running. We have a ten year old son who absolutely loves the hotel. We stayed in the Maris room in 2013 and had a fantastic two weeks, my parents joined us for a week. They absolutely loved the hotel. The facilities are great, food fantastic great choice of food. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

We stayed here in September. Had two rooms, I would say the room decor is not very modern but the bathroom is lovely. The staff are all helpful and welcoming. We went to both of the pools, pools had bars which was handy for the all inclusive! Entertainment was not the best but the food was brilliant. So much to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Antwerp, Belgium
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

First impressions were very good. We were helped by friendly receptionist, and brought to our room with a golf car, very nice for this type of hotel. Room was a good size, bathroom a little tired, very big terras. We liked the room, many channels on the television. Large swimming pool, view on the bay from the lounge, nice to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

We went to celebrate our son's first birthday, and it has been an absolute pleasure. The staff was super friendly and this resort is not only kid friendly, but baby friendly too. We stayed at one of the suites which was perfect for some alone time when the little one is sleeping. 3 restaurants that serve yummy food, bars that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Prague, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
31 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

We had a superior room. Quite spacey, comfortable, clean. Very friendly staff. Nice pool. No direct access to the sea, it take some minutes to walk or take a hotel shuttle bus. We had a halfboard - absolutely top diner and perfect breakfast. It is placed welcoming families with children, must be very frequent in summer and facilities are probably... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

658 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (594)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (130)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (166)
Viewed
Room/suite (55)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
View from room (36)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (155)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question