We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Rivoli

Near Sheela By-Pass | Near Sheila Bye Pass, Rohtak 124001, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rohtak
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Hotel Rivoli
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
297 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2015

This hotel is considered the best in Rohtak with amenities that are basic. As most of those who stay here will be on work, hotel should at least provide a working table and chair. Restaurant serves very tasty North Indian dishes. Breakfast has very limited varieties. Wifi is provided in the hotel but coverage needs improvement.

Thank sridharan2013
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
79 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

Do not expect a very good hotel in this small town of Rohtak. An average hotel with a perfect location-Sheela bypass. You will get the same breakfast being served everyday which is not cool. Stay back if you are in for a short trip!

Thank SarathSubash
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

I stayed for two nights in this hotel. After staying in other hotel we shifted in this hotel. The room was spacious. We stayed in Suit. The complimentary breakfast was good. The staff were polite. The room service was bit slow. I would prefer to stay in this hotel if I visit this city again.

4 Thank Jumb02010
Bhavnagar, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

I stayed for a day. It has good rooms and as there are very few hotels rooms in Rohtak; this is very good. Cricketers playing Ranji, Duleep trophy stay here. Clean and Quiet. Wifi in lobby only. near the Medical Institute and on Delhi highway.

4 Thank jayukids
Panchkula, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

well let me start my review from the booking exp. They have some overpriced suits available with them (not even worth called as a suit) well first of all their sale gimmick is.......that there low priced rooms are never available for the ppl calling them for the first time well i had taken so called suit of the hotel as... More 

8 Thank BHANU57

Travelers are raving about these Rohtak hotels

Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
105 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Location is the one & only one plus point of this hotel. Just 200 yards from Sheela Bye Pass Chowk , location is ideal for commuters. But the property is ill managed , staff not good , hostile at times , room service very poor , small rooms with smoke smell & dingy toilets. This is what u get here.... More 

3 Thank 952KayDee333
Pune, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Overall its decent hotel....Food Quality, Service, Rooms and Facilities are average... Its near MDU campus that is the only plus point for people visiting MDU, Rohtak may have better hotel than this...Chinese food provide in restaurant is good as compared to available e in other place.

5 Thank HarshadMalondkar
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I stayed there only because it was close to a friend's house who I had to visit in rohtak. The hotel is way overpriced for the quality it offers. The staff is OK and the food is good. Rooms are old and need renovation.

3 Thank salimraza
HotelRivoliRohtak, General Manager at Hotel Rivoli, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback & really happy that you liked our food & services. However you mentioned some problems with the room & decor, could you please mail us the issues you had to face & advise us what could we do to add more value to the pricing. My email id is rivoligm@gmail.com. Regards More 

Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We got an opportunity to stay in this hotel. From outside it looks a decent and good business hotel. But sadly once you enter inside you will feel like entering into once upon a time good hotel. We were three persons and when we checked in it was 5 A.M. We negotiated the room till 12 noon as we had... More 

5 Thank dkgupta49
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

I have been visiting this restaurant f. it's been amazing as always and getting better. the food is sumptuous and service is prompt. The ambience of the place adds to the experience. it's a nice place to catch up with family and friends and have nice time together with food. :

1 Thank nitinsachdev30
HotelRivoliRohtak, Manager at Hotel Rivoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for your response, We at Rivoli strive for quality & excellence in all that we do. We hope to provide you many more enjoyable experiences in future as well. Regards, General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All traveler photos (4)
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All management photos (9)
Family/play areas (3)
Bathroom (1)
Room/suite (3)
Hotel & grounds (1)
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rohtak hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Mall
Hotel Royal Mall
#12 of 21 in Rohtak
4.5 of 5 stars 4 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Glassee
Hotel Glassee
#5 of 21 in Rohtak
4.5 of 5 stars 5 reviews
7.6 mi away
Banni Khera Farm
Banni Khera Farm
#1 of 28 in Rohtak
5.0 of 5 stars 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question