We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Marousi B&Bs / inns

Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments

3.5 of 5 Small Hotel   |   13 - 15 Eptalofou str., Marousi, Athens 15124, Greece
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments to your Saves list
Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
76%
Ranked #1 of 2 Marousi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
  • Overview
  • Reviews (67)
  • Photos (51)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (16)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

67 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    30
    9
    6
    1
See reviews for
11
9
3
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Homely, well kept hotel/ mini-resort, with a very friendly staff. Has a good swimming pool and sit-out areas. Its about 10mins walk from the Metro station ΣΤ.ΝΕΡΑΤΖΙΩΤΙΣΣΑ. The hotel is on the airport highway, hence you can reach the airport by taxi in 20 mins. The metro station also has sub-urban trains to the airport One disadvantage is that it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your warm interest in CIVITEL ATTIK Thanks about the nice comments about us. We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again! We remain at your disposal for any other information or help you may require. Kind Regards Georgios Kilias General Manager More

Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights for business reasons in the hotel. I liked it, especailly the good location and access to main highway and airport, quiet surrounding, excellent service staff, nice breakfast food.Prices were very reasonable. I would come again, and recommend it to anyone who has business reasons to visit Athens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your warm interest in CIVITEL ATTIK Thanks about the nice comments!!! We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again! We remain at your disposal for any other information or help you may require. Kind Regards Georgios Kilias General Manager More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family enjoyed a three day stay in connection to a wedding. Nice hotel, polite staff, ok breakfast. I liked that the pool seemed to be open for people from the neighborhood, so it was always lively, but not too crowded.

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your warm interest in CIVITEL ΑΤΤΙΚ, Thanks about the nice comments about our staff, our breakfast and the pool. We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again! We remain at your disposal for any other information or help you may require. Kind... More

greece
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed 3 persons for one night. The staff was very polite. the room was average. Good and clean bathroom, but the sheet on the bed was smaller than the size of the bed... The breakfast was very good with a lot of things and in a very shinny room. A little difficult to find.Only with GPS, but there are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your warm interest in CIVITEL ATTIK, Thanks about the nice comments about our staff and our breakfast. We are really sorry about the sheets on the bed. We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and to do our best to meet... More

Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
34 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall we picked this hotel because of its location as we had a car and it was close to public transport. Staff at the hotel were friendly and it had a good buffet breakfast and the food that we ate in the restaurant was the best we had in three days in Athens. The hotel room that we received was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review
Google Translation

Αγαπητέ φιλοξενούμενε, Θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για το ενδιαφέρον σας προς το CIVITEL ATTIK, Πραγματικά ευχαριστούμε για τα καλά... More

Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

My opinion for this hotel is very positive. The apartments, the garden, the swimming pool and all the other places of the hotel, i visited, were clean, nice and comfort. Especially mention i want to make about the working stuff. All of them were very kind , helpfool and with an ecxellent behavior to the customers. I loved them! Also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments. Regarding the staff thank you about the good comments! We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again! Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK. Kind regards, Georgios Kilias General Manager More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Spacious rooms and public spaces set in pleasant grounds make this a restful place to stay. Close to the Olympic stadium and metro so getting around is easy. Limited evening menu but great breakfast spread. Pretty good place if on business and need to unwind quietly after a hard days work in the office.

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments. Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK. George Kilias Gen Manager More

Basel, Switzerland
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
61 hotel reviews
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

The rooms are very basic and the hotel is more 2 star than 4 star - zero sound insulation, no mattress protector, bed sheets too small for the bed, mini-bar contains two bottles of water only, no pens, no notepads, no slippers, no bathrobe, bathroom has awful musty smell, towel and soap racks hanging off the wall, extremely noisy toilet,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments. First of all allow us to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the bed sheets in our Hotel. About the mini we don’t offer mini bar service to out hotel, we offer just two mineral water free of... More

Thessaloniki, Greece
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

I stayed in the hotel for a month during a bussiness trip. The rooms are really basic, with simple outdated furniture. The amenities of the room was just hand soap and 2-in-1 hair&body gel. Some of the days i didn't find any towels in the room, so i had to call and ask for towels, the bed linen were too... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your last stay with us and for taking the time to write your comments. First of all allow us to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the Housekeeping experience in our Hotel. Regarding the notebooks and pen will are waiting for the new with our logo: CIVITEL HOTELS & RESORTS Thanks a... More

Brussels, Belgium
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

Clean, spacious, comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast buffet was good and with large choice. Friendly and helpful staff. Nicely located in a residential area. A bit remote but public transportation to the center worked quite well. The only inconvenience was that my room was not very well isolated against noise from neighboring rooms, especially water system noises.

Was this review helpful? Yes
George K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We will feel very happy if you give us the chance to offer you our services again and to do our best to meet your expectations, we are really sorry about the noise! Thank you once more for selecting CIVITEL ATTIK. Kind regards, Georgios Kilias General Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments

Address: 13 - 15 Eptalofou str., Marousi, Athens 15124, Greece
Location: Greece > Attica > Athens > Marousi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Orbitz, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL, HostelWorld, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
More than a business hotel Experience our brand new establishment, intimate and upscale Civitel Attik Rooms & Apartments in Maroussi, ideally located in the center of the new financial district of Athens. Its swimming pool & garden travel you to the "countryside", while being only few kilometres away from Athens city center.Civitel Attik is a privileged property in Maroussi city, which manages also to be one of the most famous modern, business & conference establishment that offers discreet luxury and superb location. The Civitel Olympic business hotel of our chain is only 1km away and is the ideally solution for those for those who seek sheer comfort, avant-garde design and sublime luxury.Its 15 spacious rooms and suites of Civitel Attik with their superb facilities, urge this place to make your own. It is the ideal setting for business, leisure and athletes travellers. Visitors staying at this property, centrally located in the lovely surroundings of Marousi, are a breath away from the biggest shopping mall of Athens "The Mall" and the Olympic Stadium.Choose it whether you visit the town for business and corporate purposes or just for a short shopping journey. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
15

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer