We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Alondras Park

2.0 of 5 Calle Minerva 16, 38630 Costa del Silencio, Tenerife, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Apartments Alondras Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Apartments Alondras Park
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    79
    65
    30
    60
See reviews for
86
112
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (272)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Alondras Park is not a 5 star Hotel, the price you pay reflects that. What you do get is a clean, very friendly place to stay. All the staff are most helpful, you only have to ask and they will do all they can. If Shambhu is not on duty, the girls in the office Jessica or Bianca are only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Gerald & Jenny Bristol, The best prize for us is to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you very much for your nice comments on TripAdvisor. Do not forget visit us in your next trip to Tenerife. Best regards More

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent 10 nights at Alondras Park in early October. Apartment was large enough, could have done with a refurb but it wasn't dirty. Cleaners came round regularly. Had a ground floor apartment overlooking the pool. Had a couple of meals at the Chicken Shack and they were ok - pleasant staff. Plenty of dogs staying in apartments near to us,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation. We are pleased that you liked Alondras Park. We'd love to see you again. Kind regards More

Dorset
Top Contributor
158 reviews 158 reviews
28 hotel reviews
200 helpful votes 200 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There will always be those who place great importance on a blown lightbulb or a dead beetle, but they are fully aware of how much or how little of their holiday budget they are spending on accommodation. The rooms are generous, cleaned very regularly and the pool and surrounds are kept scrupulously clean daily. If you need a toaster or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for share your honest opinion on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoy Alondras Park again. Hope to see you here soon. . Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price. You can follow our news through our Facebook. More

Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from a week in tenerife stayed at alondras park hotel can honestly say it was the worst holiday ever.place was rotten cleaners came in every 2 days and all they done was leave clean towels and put them sitting on the biday how unhygienic. Then in my friends app she had a mouse running around when we reported... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Carmel, We regret that you did not enjoy your holiday with us because our aim is that customers enjoy 100% their stay. Many people congratulate us for the good service offered by our staff and we are sad because you could not appreciate this. . Hope to see you around here again. Best regards More

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

OK this is a budget hotel and requires a little more TLC. However it is being improved, painting , repaiurs etc However I have to say the apartments are large, very clean and with lots of storage space. The balconies are of a good size and the beds are comfortable but do not expect a double bed ! Its noisy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Rod, Thank you for share your kind opinion. We like to know that you enjoy Alondras Park. Hope to see you here again soon. You can follow our news on Facebook. Best regards More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in DESPARATE need of refurbishment.. Chances are it will not be refurbished any time soon as it probably caters for the drunken masses who aren't bothered if the doors are dropping off and walls haven't been painted in years.. It is tired and even dirty in places. Light did not work in stairwells, complex can be noisy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. We regret that our facilities and services have not been entirely satisfactory to you. We consider your feedback to improve and we appreciate the time spent in your review. Regards More

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, Large apartments, nice large pools, quiet location..cannot complain for the money..just like travelodge is not like the hilton! 3 Visits this year! The money you save on accomodation means you have more to spend on other things!..hire a nice car!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are very grateful for your comments on TripAdvisor. The best prize for Alondras Park is to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price. See you soon. Regards More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014 via mobile

We are a family with young kids just back, not a bad place lovely pools and bar , barman was a bit miserable but the barlady was nice, had a nice apartment only the view from the balcony was blocked by a tree, i had read the reviews about dont eat in the chicken shack , we chanced it what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We'd like to see another time. Do not forget that you can book directly on our website with the best price. Follow our news and promotions through our Facebook. Regards More

South Ockendon, Essex
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
25 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

I was on a very short notice business trip to Silencio so didn't have much time to do any hotel research and opted for this one based on average reviews on another website and the fact it was £27 a night for 3 nights. The staff member (Shambhu I think his name was) in reception was welcoming and helpful and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We try to improve everyday in order to make our customers happy. Hope to see you around here again soon. Regards More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

Just returned home after a 10 night stay. We had a wonderful time in Tenerife helped by a great stay at Alondras. Clean ,basic and enjoyed by all of us. We had a balcony over looking the lovley, clean pools perfect for breakfast and drying clothes. The var and Chicken shack were good value for money and all staff were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Karina, We are very grateful for your kind comments on TripAdvisor. There is nothing better than knowing that our customers have enjoyed your holiday with us. Hope to see you around here again. Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price. Best regards More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartments Alondras Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Alondras Park

Address: Calle Minerva 16, 38630 Costa del Silencio, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Costa del Silencio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartments Alondras Park 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HostelBookers, getaroom.com, Agoda, Venere, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Apartments Alondras Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Alondras Park Hotel Costa Del Silencio
Alondras Park
Apartments Alondras Park Tenerife/Costa Del Silencio

253 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (59)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (158)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Double Bedroom (36)
Viewed
Duplex (39)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (11)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay