We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Alondras Park

2.0 of 5 Calle Minerva 16, 38630 Costa del Silencio, Tenerife, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Apartments Alondras Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Apartments Alondras Park
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    81
    65
    31
    61
See reviews for
87
115
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (278)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (80)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We returned to Alondras Park in October and again had a great time. We spoke to Jessica or Shambu for anything we need and they always helped us. Very friendly. As previously stated, it is not the Ritz but it has everything you need for a great holiday - good size rooms, cleanliness, swimming pools and helpful, friendly staff. There... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wotton-under-Edge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We 1st went to Alondras park in 2013 through on the beach holidays, met another lovely family and had such a great time we booked again for last year, and met up again, directly through the park. The apartments are clean but basic and the staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful. Shambhu did everything he could to ensure our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed end Oct / early Nov 2014,booked through onthebeach..cost around £150 for the week...our one bedroom apt was huge, clean and right next to the pool. The pools were clean and quiet, the pool bar incredibly cheap. The staff were so friendly and helpful. My phone was stolen but staff did everything they possibly could and on our last... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thanks for our kidn review. There is nothing better than knowing that our customers have enjoyed your holiday with us. Hope to see you around here again. Do not forget that you can book directly on our website with the best price. Best regards More

Halifax, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my fiancé stayed at alondras park from 9th October for 2 week, we was given a 2 bedroom duplex, which was very spacious, which was the only good thing about this hotel. We went to supermarket to get some breakfast, the rooms don't come with a toaster/kettle so we had to pay a 10 euro deposit, in what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, We regret that Alondras Park has not covered your expectations. We do not offer great luxury but our apartments are clean and well maintained. We hope you change your mind and return back. Thanks for your feedback. Regards More

Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Alondras Park is not a 5 star Hotel, the price you pay reflects that. What you do get is a clean, very friendly place to stay. All the staff are most helpful, you only have to ask and they will do all they can. If Shambhu is not on duty, the girls in the office Jessica or Bianca are only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Gerald & Jenny Bristol, The best prize for us is to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you very much for your nice comments on TripAdvisor. Do not forget visit us in your next trip to Tenerife. Best regards More

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Spent 10 nights at Alondras Park in early October. Apartment was large enough, could have done with a refurb but it wasn't dirty. Cleaners came round regularly. Had a ground floor apartment overlooking the pool. Had a couple of meals at the Chicken Shack and they were ok - pleasant staff. Plenty of dogs staying in apartments near to us,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation. We are pleased that you liked Alondras Park. We'd love to see you again. Kind regards More

Dorset
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
28 hotel reviews
209 helpful votes 209 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

There will always be those who place great importance on a blown lightbulb or a dead beetle, but they are fully aware of how much or how little of their holiday budget they are spending on accommodation. The rooms are generous, cleaned very regularly and the pool and surrounds are kept scrupulously clean daily. If you need a toaster or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for share your honest opinion on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoy Alondras Park again. Hope to see you here soon. . Remember you can book directly on our website with the best price. You can follow our news through our Facebook. More

Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Just back from a week in tenerife stayed at alondras park hotel can honestly say it was the worst holiday ever.place was rotten cleaners came in every 2 days and all they done was leave clean towels and put them sitting on the biday how unhygienic. Then in my friends app she had a mouse running around when we reported... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Carmel, We regret that you did not enjoy your holiday with us because our aim is that customers enjoy 100% their stay. Many people congratulate us for the good service offered by our staff and we are sad because you could not appreciate this. . Hope to see you around here again. Best regards More

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

OK this is a budget hotel and requires a little more TLC. However it is being improved, painting , repaiurs etc However I have to say the apartments are large, very clean and with lots of storage space. The balconies are of a good size and the beds are comfortable but do not expect a double bed ! Its noisy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear Rod, Thank you for share your kind opinion. We like to know that you enjoy Alondras Park. Hope to see you here again soon. You can follow our news on Facebook. Best regards More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is in DESPARATE need of refurbishment.. Chances are it will not be refurbished any time soon as it probably caters for the drunken masses who aren't bothered if the doors are dropping off and walls haven't been painted in years.. It is tired and even dirty in places. Light did not work in stairwells, complex can be noisy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAlondrasPark, Community Manager at Apartments Alondras Park, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. We regret that our facilities and services have not been entirely satisfactory to you. We consider your feedback to improve and we appreciate the time spent in your review. Regards More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartments Alondras Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Alondras Park

Address: Calle Minerva 16, 38630 Costa del Silencio, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Costa del Silencio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartments Alondras Park 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Venere, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Apartments Alondras Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Alondras Park Hotel Costa Del Silencio
Alondras Park
Apartments Alondras Park Tenerife/Costa Del Silencio

256 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (99)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (60)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (158)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Double Bedroom (36)
Viewed
Duplex (39)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (11)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay