We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Noosa Caravan Park

143 Moorindil Street | Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4565, Australia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Noosa Caravan Park
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights in one of the self contained apartments. It was clean and well kept. It was a short drive to the centre of Noosa and there are a few shops locally. There are communal BBQs which we made full use of during our stay. Excellent value.

Helpful?
Thank Jon D
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had the pleasure of staying in the Noosa Caravan Park for 5 days in January of 2016. The entire experience was a great way to start our vacation. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The amenities were very clean and provided great service for the value.

Helpful?
Thank Sami5809
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your lovely comments Sami5809! We are really pleased you found us great value for money and enjoyed our cleanliness and friendliness. We look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa again soon. More 

Level Contributor
81 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The amenities at this caravan park were very clean, the facilities were very well looked after. There was a nice heated pool on the premises with a small wading pool for toddlers. There was a convenience store that stocked essentials. The service however was not very friendly. The caravan park was great but unfortunately not close to any beaches or... More 

Helpful?
Thank SuzySanaa
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback, SuzySanaa, and are pleased you enjoyed our clean facilities. We do apologise that you did not feel you were offered our normally excellent levels of customer service and we will be discussing your comments with the team to determine ways to avoid this in the future. Thank you for the opportunity to improve our guest experience... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This caravan park was great for the price. Amenities were clean and the kids loved the rec room. The camp kitchen offered electric bbq's, stove, sink, fridge and tables. However, we didn't use it as I was always busy and the other campers took their time cooking and never properly cleaned the bbq's and so we cooked on our own... More 

Helpful?
Thank MS1177
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

We're really pleased you found us great value for money, MS1177, and enjoyed our facilities and proximity to the shops. Thanks for taking the time to add a review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Noosa. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here in our camper van for 2 nights and booked last minute. The staff were super friendly and helpful, the bathrooms are very modern and clean and so is the outdoor kitchen area. The pool is nice too, it was very windy at the beach one day so we spent the afternoon there instead and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hanna B
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, Hanna B! We are delighted you enjoyed our modern facilities and the friendly atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Noosa. More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

The booking process, which we completed online before we arrived in Australia, was simple and there were no problems on our arrival. The site and facilities were excellent with clean and spacious washroom facilities. Our site was powered and supplied with drainage and fresh water. Unfortunately we only spent 1 overnight there on our way further north in Queensland so... More 

Helpful?
Thank David G
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

We are pleased you found it easy to book with us from overseas, David G, and liked our clean facilities. Thanks for your lovely comments and we hope you enjoy your travels in Australia! More 

Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Stayed at Noosa Caravan Park Tewantin.....loved the pool....close enough to Noosa but not in the rat race, Lovely shops and eateries in Tewantin and an RSL with a club bus. Public transport at the front gate. Friendly staff..... will be heading back next year!

Helpful?
Thank Tezza63
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind comments, Tezza63, and are pleased you enjoyed our friendly atmosphere and proximity to the shops and eateries. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year! More 

Wangi Wangi, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015

We had a powered site for our caravan. Loved our time here. Staff were exception. Even helping with parking the van. Amenities amazing. My Dad stayed in cabin. Very clean and comfortable. Loved the pool.

Helpful?
Thank christinejoyce
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

We're really pleased you enjoyed your site and the park facilities, christinejoyce, along with our friendly staff. Thanks for taking the time to post your lovely comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

Booked and paid for a one-bedroom room off a large reliable booking website. We were sent our booking confirmation number and double checked that it was a one room villa (were provided with lots of photos to view on the site). We arrived and were given the keys, open the door and there infront of us was a studio room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bek D
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

Hi Bek D, thanks so much for providing us with your feedback after your recent stay. Firstly, may I apologise for the confusion with your room. We do indeed have a few rooms in that One Bedroom Category that are more of a studio and in order to prevent such a miscommunication again we have decided to move them to... More 

Townsville, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night in a two bedroom cabin. Neat and tidy and even had a coffee machine with pods. Pool is heated which was a nice surprise. Good location and well priced compared to other accommodation in the area. Text message received prior to check in to advise unit was ready for early check in. Staff were friendly.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca L
Torquay06, Guest Relations Manager at Noosa Caravan Park, responded to this review

Hi Rebecca L, and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and we are happy to hear that you found our park well priced. We do hope that next time you're in the area we are able to say hello to you again, and that you can stay... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
1.7 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
3.3 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#6 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 355 reviews
1.9 mi away
Active Holidays BIG4 Noosa
Active Holidays BIG4 Noosa
#32 of 39 in Noosaville
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 stars 853 reviews
1.9 mi away
Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort
1.9 mi away
Islander Noosa Resort
Islander Noosa Resort
#2 of 2 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 stars 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay