We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Kargicak hotels

Goldcity Tourism Complex

Kargicak 07400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Goldcity Tourism Complex to your Saves list
Goldcity Tourism Complex
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Otel.com Hotelsclick.com
and 1 more site!
73%
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Kargicak
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
maggib2 Liverpool, United Kingdom
Write a Review

374 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    184
    91
    51
    26
    22
See reviews for
202
91
9
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When we reached the bottom of the hill?and saw the hotel at the top I wondered what the hell are we going to.The approach to the hotel was a building site.The hotel itself was wonderful ,the rooms perfect.Thats where it all ended.The food was poor and the same thing lunchtime and evening.You knew what was in each pot before you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lerwick, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our party of 6 (myself and 5 teenagers) arrived late at night, very friendly reception and offered food in the bar, Mustafa the bar man was brilliant! We had a fantastic week, the kids squealed with delight when they saw their Jacuzzi baths in their rooms! The beds are huge, with little animals made with towels everyday, swans, elephants, snakes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoldcityManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Lisa Dungarvan.Thank you very much for such a detailed review. We are really happy to find out you enjoyed your stay which means we reached our main goal. We would like to inform you that the food warmth issue had already been reported to the managers of the departments concerned and it had been solved immediately. Your praises about... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my girlfriend both in 20s stayed 30/3/14-6/4/14. We both wanted to have a cheap break to relax and gold city allowed us to do that. We landed in antalya which was 2hr30min drive from gold city but when we got there we found our selves up a hill with not much around and a good distance from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoldcityManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Craig and Danii, Thank you very much for such a detailed review. We are glad you were satisfied with your stay, the rooms and the facilities. We wish to inform you that the opinions of every Guest are very important for us, thus we would like to mention that apart from Antalya airport there is Gazipaşa International airport situated... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family of 2 adults and 2 kids, 7 and 9 went to Goldcity at the beginning of April 14 for a week (all inclusive). I was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the resort. We arrived there at 11.30pm and were met by a very nice and friendly receptionist called Huseyn. Unfortunately we found out we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GoldcityManagement, Public Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Guests. Thank you very much for such a detailed review. We are very glad you enjoyed the rooms, the facilities, our entertainment and your stay in general. We would like to inform you that your opinions concerning the food warmth and the personnel had been reported to the managers of the departments concerned and the necessary measures have already... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at goldcity for 1 week with 3 children last week (April)... it was lovely we all had great time! Food was delious views were beautiful and staff was welcoming. We booked 2 bedroom villa but at our arrival we was told villas are closed therefore, they offered 3 bedroom apartment in the main building, however, we was really... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoldcityManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Guests. Thank you very much for the review. We are very glad to find out you were enjoying your stay. We would like to inform you that your opinions are very important for us . Concerning the facilities, the outdoor facilities were open according to the summer concept 01.04.2014 and they function taking the weather conditions into consideration. We... More

Pietarsaari, Finland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hallo, me and my frend stayd 1 week 2.4-8.4.2014 and we did have a nice holliday, a long way from beach and alanya but they have bus down so that was god, the room was a villa and its was a clean and wery good whit a huge balkoni ,only complayning i do have about the room is that would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoldcityManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Katarina, Thank you for the review. We are happy to find out you are satisfied with your stay with us. We would like to inform you that your opinions concerning food and the room facilities have been reported to the managers of the departments concerned. We will be glad to see you among our guests in the nearest future.... More

Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

been here twice once for 2 weeks and 1 in march 2014 love this hotel coming back in may with my family of 8 peaple just booked carnt wait. nice staff never had problem with them always had laugh with them learning the turkish language. food is good there is always lots of choices. been here in may last year... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoldcityManagement, Public Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Nigel, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad we succeded in meeting our main goal which is making our guests happy. It will be honour for us to please you with our services and facilities in the future. Would you be so kind to inform us via gr@goldcity.com.tr of the dates of your stay and in... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

I have just arrived back from Turkey yesterday with mixed feelings regarding my holiday to Turkey. The positive things where the weather in March was amazing and it was very relaxing. I did enjoy the quietness of the hotel and loved having a hot tub in my bathroom. The negative things where the hotel was not 5 stars and not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GoldcityManagement, Public Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay in our hotel as our main aim is the satisfaction of customer needs. However, we would like to assure you that your suggestions and opinions concerning the quality of service and the personnel have already been reported to the managers of the... More

Walsall, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

I had a fab time at goldcity it's just brilliant people are lovely always smile on there face always help you just the downfall most of the staff couldn't understand English but two people I want to mention yunus and ekren or ekrem they both brilliant in service and know good English all the time hotel n rooms cleans fresh... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GoldcityManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to find out that your holiday was a success. We would like to inform you that your suggestions and opinions concerning the personnel you mentioned were reported to the managers of the relevant departments, as your feedback is very important for us.We would also like to clarify that all... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

I stayed here with my boyfriend at the end of August, and it was our first holiday together. Overall we had a good time. The room blew us away, we had our own bath Jacuzzi, and huge bed! It was truly luxurious! The food was nice in the hotel and on the beach bar. The staff were friendly yet very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GoldcityManagement, Public Relations Manager at Goldcity Tourism Complex, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for such a detailed review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Goldcity. We would like to inform you that before the beginning of the new season the beach of our hotel will get cleaned as all the wishes of our guests concerning the beach have been taken into consideration. The shuttles to... More

Been to Goldcity Tourism Complex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goldcity Tourism Complex

Also Known As:
Goldcity Tourism Complex Hotel
Goldcity Tourism Complex Hotel Kargicak
Goldcity Tourism Complex Alanya
Goldcity Tourism Complex Hotel Alanya
Goldcity Tourism Complex Turkey/Antalya Province
Address: Kargicak 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Kargicak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Kargicak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Goldcity is proud to be the largest hotel-apartment complex establishment in the southern coast of Turkey. With a capacity of over 1000 apartments, it shines as a Pearl over one of the highest demanding tourism centres in Turkey. Goldcity Tourism Complex offers all of the facilities one would expect of a world-class hotel. Guests at the Goldcity will enjoy a high standard of hospitality and personal attention from the management, dedicated to making everyone's stay a memorable experience. It was a dream in the beginning and now our dream has came true. We invite you to share the dream with us... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Otel, HotelsClick and Priceline so you can book your Goldcity Tourism Complex reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Goldcity Tourism Complex, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.