We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Olhos de Agua hotels

Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rocha Baixinha, Olhos de Agua, Albufeira 8200-379, Portugal
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort to your Saves list
Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
77%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
andy_kidman Southampton, United Kingdom
Write a Review

694 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    258
    265
    101
    43
    27
See reviews for
354
185
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent a very enjoyable week here last year, good selection of food, my daughter enjoyed the indoor pool as it was nice and warm and quiet. Excellent grounds and the beach was stunning. The only downside is the need to get a taxi to go anywhere away from the resort as nothing in walking distance, especially with a grump 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Stayed here with two teenage girls in adjacent rooms in October 2013. We thought that the resort was very well run and for all inclusive the food was of excellent quality. One thing that we did notice was that although we were in Portugal where they produce wonderful wine, the wine served was not of particularly good quality, which was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Stayed at this hotel in October 2012 for a short last-minute break with my partner. The price was very reasonable and we went for an All-Inclusive deal. From what I can remember, there wasn't a huge choice of booze available on the AI deal but we sank plenty of the slushie-cocktails to keep us happy. As it was October, it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Edinburgh
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

We recently spent 10 days at this resort and we were disappointed at the deterioration in both cleanliness and facilities. This was our 10/11th visit over as many years and we will not be back. We managed to obtain the main complex (after paying extra) but my daughter and granddaughter found themselves staying in the adjacent site which has no... More

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Mathieson, Thank you so much for your review, it is important for us your opinion. Unfortunately for the first time ever we had a situation at the end of the season with wasps that was not only in our hotel, also in the Algarve, it was also in the news! We are situated in a very natural environment,... More

Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

Welcomed into resort by friendly reception staff and due to being end of season informed we were being upgraded (moved to a room closer to centre). The standard rooms were very average, and noticed a tribe of ants in the bathroom. However it was the wasps that really spoilt it, it was impossible to relax by the pool as you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Vitoria, Thank you very much for your comments, unfortunately we did experienced this situation for the first time at the end of the season, it was generalized in the Algarve this plague of Asian wasp that we noticed more in some places than others, our hotel is in a very natural enviroment. We can not use chemicals and combating... More

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Very nice hotel, been 2 years running now. Good hotel especially for families as the kids club is always doing something. Nicely kept grounds which you can walk around in the evening after dinner, tend to walk to the smaller bar next to the grill, have a drink while the kids club finishes then head back for some more drinks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and your comments, it is important for us! We do hope to welcome you again in the future, we are constantly working to improve our facilities and services, for the next season all the rooms you comment are completely renovated, they are situated just a five minutes walk to the main... More

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We went to Adriana Beach Club in Easter Holidays after a recommendation from one of my friends. We had a absolutely wonderful time, staff were friendly, experienced and food was tasty. There were lot of meat & seafood options available and overall the food was high quality Quality of the accommodation was also very good. Our Room was spacious and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sachin, Thank you very much for your review and for sharing your satisfaction with all of us, we are very pleased to know that you had a nice time with us. We look forward to welcome you again in our sunny Algarve! Best Regards More

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We stayed at the Adriana Beach Resort after winning this holiday on a radio station so shouldn't complain about any of it really.....however this hotel is invested with WASPS!! Now one or two don't bother me but when you are surrounded by ten at a time sunbathing was impossible, we never once sat round the pool which I was disappointed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jane, Thank you very much for sharing your comments, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed your holidays with us, apart from the wasps that we had for the very first time at the end of our season, as I explained in my previous answers it was something general in the Algarve, and that in this natural... More

Coventry
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013 via mobile

Just returned after one week A/I at the Adriana, got to say its a really nice friendly hotel above a beautiful beach, Great buffet food selection for an A/I, bit of a wasp problem but don't let it put you off going

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review and the nice words, we look forward to welcome to again in our Resort, as I comment in my previous answers and you can confirm it in the reviews this was a nothing common situation in our hotel, it was a plague in the Algarve, now the situation is under control... More

Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Hotel staff 10/10 very helpful and always a smile. End of season so only the one main restaurant was open, a bit repetitive and comparing to other 4 star hotels very average, did struggle to find things to eat and I'm not a fussy eater. Weather was quite rainy and dull some days but I guess out of season this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AdrianaBeachClub, General Manager at Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, it is important for us to have your feed back. The situation at the end of the season with the wasps was not a normal situation, now is under control and we do hope to have the opportuny to welcome you again in our hotel.Don´t hesitate to contact us. Best Regards More

Been to Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort

Also Known As:
Aquamarina Beach Club Hotel
Aquamarina Beach Club Hotel Olhos De Agua
Aquamarina Beach Hotel
Aquamarina Beach Albufeira
Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort Olhos De Agua, Portugal - Albufeira
Address: Rocha Baixinha, Olhos de Agua, Albufeira 8200-379, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira > Olhos de Agua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Olhos de Agua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in an area of 17 hectares, Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort has 439 rooms, providing family environment, diverse service offer and quality care. Situated in Olhos de Água, in the municipality of Albufeira, in the Algarve, this Resort is housed in natural environment and enjoys a privileged location next to the beach, guaranteeing the peace and privacy of our guests, yet ideal for holding events. The proximity of the city of Albufeira and Vilamoura tourist complex, two tourist destinations and animation of the region represents an alternative for those who prefer to explore the potential around the hotel. The All Inclusive concept takes in this hotel its highest expression, given that waiver include the diverse range of services provided. Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort offers a huge variety of buffets in our 3 Restaurants: A main Restaurant and two theme restaurants(availability and time-tables may change and are subject to seasonal demand), which include meat and fish dishes, as well as vegetarian options, freshly baked pizzas,soups, pasta, salads and desserts. Throughout the day, in addition to the main meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner), there are snacks. Drinks are also included, throughout the day and during all meals. There is water, soft drinks, beer, wine and other alcoholic drinks. In our hotel, the All Inclusive offer theme nights, where our buffets change and give you the possibility of enjoying new dishes: Portuguese, asian, tropical, mexican and many more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adriana Beach Club Hotel Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.