We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui

5.0 of 5 Moo 6, Bangpor Soi 4, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    55
    18
    7
    8
See reviews for
59
102
2
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (235)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel is no where near a five star. It is so filthy and dirty that we checked out as soon as we could get a flight. The room was full of bed bugs, cockroaches, water flies. My children woke to cockroaches in their bed. In addition do not believe everything that is advertised on their site: - no DVD... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Infinity R, Manager at Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Infinity Residences & Resorts while your holidays in Koh Samui. Regarding the room that you mention have some bugs we would like to inform you that our resort in the in jungle with nice garden during raining the small insect to be around near the by the room as per mention for... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I just got back from this hotel was supposed to be there for 5 days but due to the cockroaches crawling on my kids when they were sleeping we booked a flight to leave early.the room was old,dirty and bugs and cockroaches were every ( we have pictures if you want them).there is no tv satellite as told there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a good place to stay if you are looking to escape the hustle and bustle of the island's more touristy areas and relax in privacy. Our room was more than adequate in terms of space, and the pool looked great (we didn't use it because of the weather). The staff are friendly but we believe the housekeeping is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Considering the stunning view, great service and superb value of this hotel, I can overlook the weird layout of the rooms where the shower area, WC, bathtub and bed are all in a open concept which is weird where I might have to see my room mate shower or even taking a dump haha. Aside of that, this place is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Berlin, Germany
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located 300 mtr above sealevel, you are far away from the street noise and pollution that characterize most other hotels. What a view! The place is ideal if you want to play golf (Santiburi G.C. is a 15 min drive from the hotel), want to escape the dirty and very busy tourist areas. The rooms are clean, the friendly girls... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hong Kong, China
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Infinity for 4 nights and were absolutely amazed with the size of the apartment we were given. The view every day was just unbelievable and never stayed or expected anything like it. The staff were all friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and nice restaurant on site. Also welcome on arrival made us feel very special and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wiesbaden, Germany
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
105 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The penthouse I rent is definatly a great place with wonderful view. It is well equipped and has nice styling. Wifi was good. But the "contras" were many. I found the staff partially, I can't name it differently, impolite. When I arrived I did not get an introduction to the resort but was immediatly informed that if I bring visitors... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a terrible time You are stuck here as all local taxis know its up a mountain and the road is treacherous We seen 2 accidents when we went up The only way to reach it is to depend on the resort and there fixed times Which are terrible and not always on so your left stranded and have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
63 hotel reviews
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This resort is about 30 mins. from the airport and is up a very steep hill from the main road thus making it quite isolated and perfect if you just want to relax/chill out. As we had stayed here previously, we were offered a 'deal' which we felt would make it worthwhile to return. On checking in we were told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived with excitement.. To find unfriendly front office staff. Massage- Asked them about the unlimited massage, they said it's ONCE a day(1 hour) before 6pm and have to book early. Time - Bad bad time management. Always late, every single time. Advisable to Call them for reminder 10-20 mins before. Room - please check the room when checked in.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Infinity R, Residences Manager at Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui, responded to this review

Dear AL22JL, Thank you for staying at the Infinity Residences & Resorts for your holidays. The service delivered by our team is normally one of our strong points and it is disappointing to read that we fail during your visit. I personally focus strongly on staff training and selection process to ensure our employees are able to give best care... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui

Address: Moo 6, Bangpor Soi 4, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Mae Nam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui 5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Tingo, Priceline, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Infinity Residences & Resort Koh Samui Ko Samui, Thailand
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Mae Nam
#6 Family Hotel in Mae Nam
#6 Spa Hotel in Mae Nam
#7 Luxury Hotel in Mae Nam
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mae Nam

285 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (231)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from room (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay