We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mayur Aaditya Resort

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Pune Banglore Road , | Dharwad, Hubli-Dharwad 580009, India
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hubli-Dharwad
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Mayur  Aaditya Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Big and well furnished rooms.Location is very good and specially south Indian food is very good.for business stay and family stay i recommend this hotel is best choice .Rate wise also food and room rates very reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank Sudhir1991
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sudhir Greetings from Mayur Aaditya Resort!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for taking time to post a review.We are delighted to know that you are happy with the spaciously equipped clean rooms. Thanks for mentioning the hotel location, quality of food & service.As you mentioned hope to expect you recommend this hotel to others . Looking forward to have you again in... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is located on the main road Dharwad Hubli road. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel lobby is huge and nicely decorated. The best part is that they provide free wifi with good signal strength in all the rooms. We had stayed here for a night as we had to attend a relative's wedding and the staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank sourabhpotdar
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Sourabh Potdar Greetings from Mayur Aaditya Resort!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for taking time to post a review. We are delighted to know that you were comfortable with the spacious rooms, lobby & the cleanliness. We will be pleased to here from you about the food & service also. Hope you share your inputs on these products even. Looking forward to have... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015

We conducted a one day training program for manager of corporates based out of Hubli-Dharwad. We found the property to be clean and hygienic, has ample parking space, has interesting play stations for kids and has a green grass lawn for outdoor parties. The service was prompt and always with a smile. Look forward to visit Mayur Aditya Resort shortly.

Helpful?
3 Thank veerkulkarni
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Veer Kulkarni Greetings from Mayur Aaditya Resort !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for taking time to post a review. We are delighted to know that you were happy with the hotel service and staff.Thanks for appreciating the hospitality, location, cleanliness & property. We are happy that we met your expectations and the program was successful. Looking forward to have with you such... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

this property is well located and has a great place to have fantabulos food.staff of the hotel very much helpful especially the front office manager Mr.Deepak Ghatge as we were new to the place he has helped us a lot.surely looking for another outing at this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank dramey82
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking time to post a review. Thanks for appreciating the staff, food, front office assistance & the property . We always look to help our guest and make them feel comfort and by your review we could realize that we did it.Thank you. We will always look to have you again at your next visit and... More 

Hubli-Dharwad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

This hotel is very easily approachable, has a very friendly staff, great ambiance for the price and tasty food. The Splurge Bar is very nice place its like the the best bar in town, Unmatched comfort! I have been visiting this hotel for a long time now & I love it! my opinions have never changed unlike the other hotels... More 

Helpful?
Thank GreedyTripper
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Greedy Tripper, Thanks for taking time to post a review. We are so thankful to you that you have been our regular guest and hope you will be. Thanks for appreciating about all the products and services which encourages us more and we will try to keep up the same and we will also put our full effort to... More 

Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

I recently stayed at this hotel for 3 days and fully enjoyed it. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and always looking to go that extra mile to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. The food was excellent and despite some reservations by the staff about my choices I was able to try some typical local food. This was shown in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank IanC1275
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr Ian, Thanks for taking time to post a review. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. It was a pleasure and our duty to serve you at the best, and we did it . We are also happy that we were able to get back your mobile safely Infact we appreciate your patience shown towards the same.... More 

Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015 via mobile

Hotel rooms are good. Hotel staff was friendly and co-oprative. Had gone there only for one day but it was a good stay. Campus looked okay. Restaurant at the hotel is good and even food was good. The surrounding was peacefull so had a pleasant sleep. Overall it was a good stay.

Helpful?
1 Thank Nitish256
mayuraaditya, Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking time to post a review. We are thankful to you for having mentioned about our staff, service, food & ambiance. We also thank you for choosing us & giving us an opportunity to serve you. Hope to have you again at your next visit and assure to provide you much better service again. Thank You. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015

There is huge gap in what is promised and what is on the ground. Swimming pool was non functional ( very dirty). There was no a/c in gym. Only one threadmilll which was not working. Wifi was flaky. The door to the shower room was missing. Newspaper was not delivered. Breakfast options were very minimal. Basic infrastructure is there but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Venkatesh846
mayuraaditya, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking time to post a review. We appreciate for commenting in particularly about the products and services. Firstly we are very sorry for the inconvenience you had to face. Regarding swimming pool our maintenance dept and reception must have informed you that it was under maintenance. Treadmill was not working that day as it had some... More 

Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

Its a decent resort close to the city. rooms are neat and clean. Staff is courteous.There's a swimming pool but its floor doesn't look all that clean. Breakfast is good. Overall its a good place to stay in Dharwad.

Helpful?
1 Thank KAPILRAI65
mayuraaditya, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kapil, Thanks for taking time to post a review. As you have mentioned the floor near swimming pool was not clean, we checked with the same and as it was under maintenance it was found tidy. Otherwise the pool and the surrounding is all time clean. And also thanks for particularly mentioning on room cleanliness, staff courtesy, quality of... More 

Hubli-Dharwad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

The best hotel in Dharwad to organize a conference.As we organized a conference there the atmosphere is really awesome and staff over there are really humble. Especially I thank Mr.Maqssod Ahmed and his team for his kind support. Good one to choose.

Helpful?
2 Thank rrahuls5
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking time to post a review. Thanks for appreciating the staff co-operation , i would definitely pass this message to them. We are very happy that you are satisfied by organizing it at Mayur & thanks for giving us this opportunity. Hope to have such many more events /functions in future again. Thank You, We remain More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hubli-Dharwad hotels
6.0 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Lakeside Hubli
The Gateway Hotel Lakeside Hubli
#1 of 10 in Hubli-Dharwad
4.5 of 5 stars 185 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hotel Metropolis
Hotel Metropolis
#5 of 10 in Hubli-Dharwad
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
6.3 mi away
The President Hotel, Hubli
The President Hotel, Hubli
#2 of 10 in Hubli-Dharwad
4.5 of 5 stars 47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
The Hans Hotel
The Hans Hotel
#7 of 10 in Hubli-Dharwad
3.5 of 5 stars 79 reviews
7.7 mi away
Denissons Hotel
Denissons Hotel
#3 of 10 in Hubli-Dharwad
4.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
8.3 mi away
Clarks Inn Airport Hotel
Clarks Inn Airport Hotel
#8 of 10 in Hubli-Dharwad
3.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities