We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Hubli-Dharwad hotels

Mayur Aaditya Resort

Save
You added Mayur Aaditya Resort to your Saves list
Pune Banglore Road , | Dharwad, Hubli-Dharwad 580009, India
Hotel amenities
Mayur  Aaditya Resort
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hubli-Dharwad
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hubli-Dharwad
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    13
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
5
4
2
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (29)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (7)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Hubli-Dharwad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent ambiance and beautiful rooms makes this place a definite place to visit. The restaurant is very nice with awesome food and good service. The hospitality is up to the mark.the staff is very co operative. I would suggest you to try the Mexican Pot rice it is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bijapur, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a unique gathering consisting of 120 doctors from all over the globe having a reunion after 50 years.The resort was all decked up . The front office was quick in our check ins without fuss and very surprisingly I found a spacious room very clean.Linen were clean and toiletries were adequate.The room service was good .We had 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!! It was nice to have you with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Mayur. We thank you for giving your precious time to write such a wonderful review about us. Infact we all staff & management were very happy to see you all being so energetic & enthusiastic. After a gap of so many years... More

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mayur Aaditya was a good experience for us. It is conveniently located, decent place to stay. The staff was polite and helpful. We tried dinner and breakfast and found it to be good. Overall, clean and good place to stay, specially if you are travelling long distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Samcacisa We thank you for taking time to post a review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We will forward your appreciation to staff for their good service to you. We look forward to your specific input in improving our products, services & processes that you may have felt are above average. We look forward to your... More

Hubli-Dharwad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

This hotel is cheap, clean and in a good environment.What I want emphasize is the service. All the staff are very friendly and always ready to do their best to help the customer. The best employee is Nadeev, who can speak very good English and is very helpful. I will choose this hotel whenever I am in Dharwad.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jianxin Z We thank you for taking time to post a review. Thanks for appreciating the staff service. We are always there for you at anytime & try to give you the best & we hope we did it well. We also thank Mr.Nadeem our front office executive for his interaction that helped you during the stay. We look... More

Mumbai
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

If we consider the area around, this may be a good choice to stay as compare to other hotels. But on the whole not very impressive property. Location is fine but property is not kept well. Rooms are just Ok. Food is average. Front Desk is quite efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ajay, We Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are happy that you gave your valuable comments on food & room . We are very sorry that you are not so happy with the food & room. But we promise to improve at your next visit.Hope you give us this chance. Looking forward to your next... More

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I stayed in Mayur Aaditya Resort recently. It is conveniently located and in serene atmosphere. Rooms are clean and maintained very well. Quality of the food was very good. Swimming pool is maintained very well. Very nice resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hemal25sep, Owner at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings!!!!!!! We thank you for taking time to post a review. Hope you had a pleasant stay in our property & we hope to continue the services in the same manner with much more efficiency. We look forward for your next visit in our property. Thank You Mayur Aaditya Resort More

Malibu, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

This is a good stay and it is well run as a hotel. I know that sounds a little weird, but there are hotels across india that are just places for the staff to hang out and this place is a working Hotel. Its not the best but it is well above average, unfortunately, I have to add above average... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hemal25sep, General Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jacob, We thank you for taking time to post a review. We look forward to your specific input in improving our products, services & processes that you may have felt are above average. We look forward to your visit again. Thanking you, we remain More

Pune
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

Overall, the experience was good. Rooms are big and well equipped. There is gym but it is non-functional (at least on those two days that I tried out) and poorly equipped. Breakfast is limited, with no fruits. It is well located - close to the highway. Also, the people at the hotel are responsive and therefore there is hope.....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemal25sep, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Aaditya Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Saideep, Greetings, We thank you for taking time to post a review. We thank you appreciating the rooms & facilities. Your comment on the Gym is noted. We did have some operational issues, however they have been resolved. The fruit cuts for breakfast is regretted, we assure you that on your next visit we will give you a... More

Bangalore, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stayed in 1st week of Oct and found this property decent in terms of room and other amenities and can rate 4 Star. Its on Hubli – Dharwad road and very well connected to NH4. The property is very green and clean with ample parking space.The food was good in taste & the rates were reasonable on both buffet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Cochin
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
67 hotel reviews
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Decent business hotel with all standard amenities but little else! Its location on the Bombay Bangalore highway is its main attraction for access both to Hubli and Dharwad. We had a conference at the SDM medical college which was a stones throw with nice restaurants (incl Kamat's) close by. For better views, the Taj property (Gateway Lakeside) is probably better,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Mayur Aaditya Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mayur Aaditya Resort

Address: Pune Banglore Road , | Dharwad, Hubli-Dharwad 580009, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Hubli-Dharwad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 48
Also Known As:
Mayur Aaditya Resort Hubli-Dharwad, India - Karnataka

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay