We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jukaso Manu Maharani & OYO Premium Corbett In Dhikuli

Village Dhikuli, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Jukaso Manu Maharani & OYO Premium Corbett In Dhikuli
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015 via mobile

Huge and wonderful property but maintenance is pathetic. Rooms are smelly and dark (most of the bulbs not working) with cockroaches and other insects roaming around in the room and washroom. Room service and house keeping is really painful to tolerate. Used and dirty utensils would keep lying outside the rooms doors for hours waiting to be picked up. Dirt... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandip J
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015 via mobile

This is the best holiday destination had a wonderful stay with family. Resort manager Mr.manoj is the most helpful person. The only scope of improvement is the food. Non veg should be served on daily basis.

Helpful?
Thank Akhil S
Faridabad, Haryana, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

Been to Manu Maharani - Corbett last week and the stay was absolutely mind blowing. Location is really good, safe location to walk around or run in the morning. Very nice restaurant, Pool, staff and service is excellent..this resort is very close to nature..very beautiful. rooms are very neat and clean, very nice interior. pool is awesome. and food is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Niharika_1978
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

I went there with 3 friends and believe me the place was like awesome..everything was simply perfect.. It was like u wish smthing and u got it just like that. I enjoyed my scotch with friends along with bonfire and nice music under the stars. A great experience. I love it.

Helpful?
2 Thank Gaurav A
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

It was my first trip to corbett and manu maharni makes my trip as one of my satisfactory trip. Though toilet was not clean, Wash tub, taps and tiles in washroom are not proper clean and torn and broken too. The good thing about the resorts is club rooms, food, view, garden and room service are very quick. Overall experience... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rohit S
Delhi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015

We specially choose to stay at this place as it was highly recommended by our friends. We too had an amazing experience with a homely feeling staying at this place. Starting from our welcome, room services, food, it was all a superb and great service provided by resort’s team.The rooms were neat and clean but requires renovation. Staying at this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vandana S
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015

Excellent location but not kept property. Staff is untrained and unprofessional. Hygiene and cleanliness is the last priority. I took the office trip in mid June and this property really has issues. Pictures can tell the truth on hygiene and how well its kept. Please call in advance so your room is ready else wait for 2-3 hrs to have... More 

Helpful?
Thank amitonly

Travelers are raving about these Jim Corbett National Park hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

Stayed with family for 3 nights. what to say , a Hugh property gone waste. Staff - seems completely untrained and does not care or value anything. Food - buffet breakfast was just average, one needs to remind them to heat up the food else you are left with terrible cold food. Rooms - the cottage rooms are big but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nisha N
Puneet120382, Public Relations Manager at Jukaso Manu Maharani & OYO Premium Corbett In Dhikuli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We deeply regret for the harrowing experience that you have to go through, during your stay at Jukaso Manu Maharani. It is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with a gratifying experience; however, at times the outcomes of our efforts do not surface as desired. We request you to consider this as an unfortunate turn of events... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile

I visited resort in busy season of June 2015 with my wife and two kids. I did not have initial booking and found one room free in Jukaso after visiting 4-5 resorts. They charged me 8.5k for basic room. I did not have much choice and took it. The room was very basic and all interior was made of cheapest... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SamarGupta
Puneet120382, Public Relations Manager at Jukaso Manu Maharani & OYO Premium Corbett In Dhikuli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are deeply disheartened to learn about your displeasing experience during your stay. The experience you went through is something that we do not intend to bring forth to our guests at any of the Jukaso Hotels. Please give us an opportunity to serve you with an enhanced experience for your next stay. Your Valuable feedback has helped... More 

Meerut, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

No power backups Irresponsible staff Disgusting food Stinking bathroom Torn wooden flooring all over in suite Airconditioning does not work Pool water last changed 2 weeks before. Expect to find ladies in salwars and gents in jeans and vests in the pool. No activities for the kids Overall, a disgusting property. Management just doesnt seem to care.

Helpful?
Thank Parth A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (85)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
0.0 mi away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#19 of 42 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Riverview Retreat
The Riverview Retreat
#6 of 42 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 stars 499 reviews
0.0 mi away
Corbett - Treetop Riverview, A Sterling Holidays Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Leisure Vacations Myrica Resort
0.0 mi away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#4 of 42 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 stars 303 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Solluna Resort
The Solluna Resort
#3 of 42 in Jim Corbett National Park
4.5 of 5 stars 446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay