We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue de l'Aeroport 14 | Bâtiment 14, Grace-Hollogne B-4460, Belgium
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    25
    54
    21
    8
    2
See reviews for
10
40
8
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (110)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

I am sure many people wouldn't travel to LGG airport for a holiday. However if you are travelling into Europe the is an excellent stop-over....... The Hotel is clean and functional ..a nice restaurant/bar. The rooms are spacious and clean with the bonus of free Wi-Fi which is an excellent connection. For those who want to look after themselves it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Just completed a cycling challenge (Liege-Bastogne-Liege) and the staff at the hotel were most helpful, even doing breakfast from 5.30 am for the early starters and providing a secure room to lock the bikes in overnight.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Stayed here overnight with sh earrings on our way to austria lovely hotel, very spacious rooms and excellent food ,well recomended.wish we had stayed on the way back also.sems very incident for the airport as it was next to it but we weren't disturbed by any aircraft.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quentin B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear margaret186394, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It's great to read that you enjoyed our rooms and foods! We look forward welcoming you again during your next trip in Liege. Best regards More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

We stayed here overnight on route with Shearings Holidays. Very nice hotel, good size room, with hairdryer in the room, easier than in the bathroom, tea and coffee facilities and flat screen tv. Unfortuantely our room was very cold, we think there was a problem with the heating, but it was too late by the time we went to our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quentin B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Tbag2014, Thank you very much for the time taken to give us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It's very nice to read that you enjoyed your room and the quality of our breakfast. Please accept our apologise for the technical issue on your heating system. I can confirm that this issue have been fixed now. I... More 

Cleveland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

Stayed at this hotel on our return journey, with Shearings, coming back from Austria. We were delayed in snow on the autobahn so full marks to the hotel for keeping our evening meal available for 2.5 hours. The downside is that it tasted as if it had been kept for 2.5 hours! Our room was fine - warm and comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quentin B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mr. JMBRamblings, Thank you very much the time taken to share your feedback about the experience you had in our hotel. It's nice to read that you enjoyed our services and flexibility.We always try to adjust our organisation to the needs of our customers. Please accept our apologise for the lack of freshness of your diner. I've pass by... More 

Essex
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

Stayed here twice on route to and from Austria, the staff were so hard working, helpful and accommodating. On one occasion the receptionist moved us to a more suitable room. Food was nice and tasty and would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
CatV569, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear, Hereby we would like to thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your dinner. Thank you also for expressing your satisfaction on the staff friendliness and support. We are looking forward welcoming you again with us during your next trip and wish you a joyfull and happy 2015! Kind regards, More 

Coleford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Stayed on two separate nights whilst on a coach trip. Disappointed that they advertise a restaurant is open till late, but they wouldn't serve anyone food off our coach. Drinks are also very expensive! They allow smoking in their rooms, so if you are non-smoker like ourselves, then the smell of stale smoke isn't appealing and our first room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CatV569, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear, First of all we would like to thank you to share your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you are disappointed of our brasserie and therefor please accept our sincere apologies. We will contact your Tourorganisation in order to make a group dinner reservation in advance and avoid those circumstances in the near future. We will also... More 

edinburgh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

Stayed whilst on a coach tour, the hotel was next to the airport and first impressions were good but how wrong could I be. The room was satisfactory except for the smell of stale cigarette smoke. The main problem was when we went to the restaurant for an evening meal. The barman refused us a table as we were part... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mr. 35yearsmiami, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your stay in our hotel. I'm sorry to read that you had a poor experience in our restaurant. Please accept our apologise for the miscommunication we had regarding your reservation in our restaurant. We investigated about this cirmcumstances and took necessary actions to avoid... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay