We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue de l'Aeroport 14 | Bâtiment 14, Grace-Hollogne B-4460, Belgium
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    50
    20
    8
    2
See reviews for
10
39
8
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (102)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here overnight with sh earrings on our way to austria lovely hotel, very spacious rooms and excellent food ,well recomended.wish we had stayed on the way back also.sems very incident for the airport as it was next to it but we weren't disturbed by any aircraft.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quentin B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear margaret186394, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It's great to read that you enjoyed our rooms and foods! We look forward welcoming you again during your next trip in Liege. Best regards More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

We stayed here overnight on route with Shearings Holidays. Very nice hotel, good size room, with hairdryer in the room, easier than in the bathroom, tea and coffee facilities and flat screen tv. Unfortuantely our room was very cold, we think there was a problem with the heating, but it was too late by the time we went to our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quentin B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Tbag2014, Thank you very much for the time taken to give us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It's very nice to read that you enjoyed your room and the quality of our breakfast. Please accept our apologise for the technical issue on your heating system. I can confirm that this issue have been fixed now. I... More 

Cleveland
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

Stayed at this hotel on our return journey, with Shearings, coming back from Austria. We were delayed in snow on the autobahn so full marks to the hotel for keeping our evening meal available for 2.5 hours. The downside is that it tasted as if it had been kept for 2.5 hours! Our room was fine - warm and comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quentin B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mr. JMBRamblings, Thank you very much the time taken to share your feedback about the experience you had in our hotel. It's nice to read that you enjoyed our services and flexibility.We always try to adjust our organisation to the needs of our customers. Please accept our apologise for the lack of freshness of your diner. I've pass by... More 

Essex
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

Stayed here twice on route to and from Austria, the staff were so hard working, helpful and accommodating. On one occasion the receptionist moved us to a more suitable room. Food was nice and tasty and would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
CatV569, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear, Hereby we would like to thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your dinner. Thank you also for expressing your satisfaction on the staff friendliness and support. We are looking forward welcoming you again with us during your next trip and wish you a joyfull and happy 2015! Kind regards, More 

Coleford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Stayed on two separate nights whilst on a coach trip. Disappointed that they advertise a restaurant is open till late, but they wouldn't serve anyone food off our coach. Drinks are also very expensive! They allow smoking in their rooms, so if you are non-smoker like ourselves, then the smell of stale smoke isn't appealing and our first room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CatV569, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear, First of all we would like to thank you to share your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you are disappointed of our brasserie and therefor please accept our sincere apologies. We will contact your Tourorganisation in order to make a group dinner reservation in advance and avoid those circumstances in the near future. We will also... More 

edinburgh
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

Stayed whilst on a coach tour, the hotel was next to the airport and first impressions were good but how wrong could I be. The room was satisfactory except for the smell of stale cigarette smoke. The main problem was when we went to the restaurant for an evening meal. The barman refused us a table as we were part... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mr. 35yearsmiami, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your stay in our hotel. I'm sorry to read that you had a poor experience in our restaurant. Please accept our apologise for the miscommunication we had regarding your reservation in our restaurant. We investigated about this cirmcumstances and took necessary actions to avoid... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

Stayed here for 2 separate nights during a Leger trip to Austria. Nice hotel, room excellent apart from no liquid soap in dispenser by bathroom sink on second night stay - had ran out! Food good but restaurant did not want members of coach party using their restaurant so made to feel a little unwelcome. However perhaps this is something... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Suzanne S, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your stays in our hotel. Comments on our services always help us to inprove the guest satisfaction.It's nice to read that you had a pleasant stay. Regarding your experience in our restaurant,please accept our apologise for the inconvinent. we will get in touch with... More 

Hucknall, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

This hotel caters for the overnight stay customer only. We stayed 3 nights and found a lack of evening meals and the rooms although comfortable and clean have no drawer space and no shelf in the bathroom (wet room) for toiletries to be kept on. The breakfast was excellant even though they seemed short staffed. The location is good especially... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Steve L, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It’s a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and the 100% soundproof of our rooms which guarantee a good overnight to our guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenient with regards to the evening meal.... More 

Wiltz, Luxembourg
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

The hotel could not be any closer to Liege airport and fairly easy to reach (by car). A simple breakfast is available before 6 am, so you can always have coffee and croissants, fruit etc if you need to set off early morning. Comfortable quiet room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant fine however rather expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CatV569, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Phd077, We would like to thank you for your positive review concerning your stay in our hotel. It's with pleasure that we hear that you have appreciated our early bird breakfast, the friendliness of our staff members and our location. Your feedback is very important to us in order to increase our guest satisfaction and service level. Thank... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question