We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

3.0 of 5 Place Marcel Broodthaers Plein 3, Saint-Gilles, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
GreenLeadersGold level
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    395
    104
    24
    11
See reviews for
114
246
48
179
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (717)
  • Mar-May only
    (156)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (195)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (208)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (158)
All months
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is right across the street from the midi station, hence a choice to stay. Far from the main attractions but the metro station of Zuid is close so easy to commute from everywhere. The rooms are decent, but need for some serious renovation of the toilets (old, worn down), with "Dove" (c'mon guys, need to do better than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ieper
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

As I had a very early flight, I needed to stay one night in Brussels. I choose this hotel because of it's perfect location. Right in front of the Brussels South trainstation. Exit the train and enter the hotel takes only a few minutes. Simple, fast and no need to spend money for a taxi. This hotel offers everything you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Fabrice D, Thank you for your recent visit and the nice feedback you wrote about your stay. We are happy that you think we are the perfect base for a short visit to brussels for example if you need like in your case catch a flight. We are sorry to hear your WIFI didn't work the way it should... More 

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location as it is at teh Zuid Midi Station, but still not in the city centre. They are ok, but they could clean the rooms a bit better, I was there for 3 nighst and my shower was never cleaned and the room was never vaccumed. I ordered Ceaser Salat to my room and the chicken was old and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Asthildur11111975, Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel and the review you wrote. I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the cleanliness of your room. We spoke to our housekeeping department and further training will be given that this doesn't happen again. We do hope you see this as a one off. Best regards, Mr... More 

Lux, Luxembourg
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very expensive compare to the services Check in twice longer as in other hotels: the systems asks to recheck some hours before arrival. Internet was not functioning and there was nobody to fix it. Employees are trainees, kind but unefficient. Breakfast with large choice of cheap industrial food.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Jean-Yves G, Thank you for your visit and the review you wrote. We are terribly sorry this is the way you feel about our hotel. Please feel free to send an email to Remy.fixon@rezidorparkinn.com our front office manager to give some more constructive feedback on your stay. We are always willing to improve. Best regards, Mr Park_BXL More 

Athens
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
39 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It's the second time I stay in Park Inn Brussels Midi. The hotel is 2' walk from the Zuid/Midi station, very convenient especially if you arrive from Charleroi airport and take the shuttle. Check in was instant, personnel very friendly and helpful as usual. Rooms meet the Park Inn - Radisson standards, so spacious, clean, with all the essential amenities... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Mac_Harry, Thank you for your recent visit and the review you wrote. We are happy that your second stay was a good as the first stay with us. We do hope you'll visit us a third time and give us a 5 star rating! ;-) You see we always want to do better and valuable feedback from our guests... More 

France
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is well situated, right across the train station Bruxelles midi and near the busses and metro My room was spacious and the bed very comfortable The food in the restaurant was very good and the staff friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Nadine C, Thank you for your recent trip to our hotel and the review you wrote. We are happy that you found everything good and hope you'll visit us again soon. Best regards! Mr Park_BXL More 

Milan, Italy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good hotel for a business trip. Not a central area but very well connected with undergroumd and busses. Shuttle to Charleroi airport just across the road. Good restaurant and Breakfast. wifi in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear SUSANNA EMMA B, Thanks for the recent visit! We are pleased to find out you had a good stay and read your review with great pleasure. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. In the meantime please friend us on Facebook to get more info and news about the hotel. Best regards, More 

Brussels, Belgium
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean and pleasant hotel although looks nothing from the outside. it is 100 metres from Midi station so great for the Metro and surface rail.restaurant is quite reasonable if you cant be bothered to go out.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thanks for your recent stay and the review you wrote! We do look forward to your next stay. Please feel free to follow us on Facebook to get INNside information! Best regards, Mr Park_BXL More 

London
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
74 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is just opposite the midi station. Check in was prompt on arrival but the room was not the double room that we had booked but this was corrected quickly. However the room was cold on arrival. The two single beds had been pushed together (as opposed to a proper double bed) with a foam mattress. The room also had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear _En__Kay1_, Thank you for your recent visit and sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. We are always looking to improve our service and are happy with the feedback you gave us. We are sorry for the inconvenience regarding your room. We spoke to our housekeeping team to make sure they close the windows after airing the room. We do... More 

Las Pinas, Philippines
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the Concierge were very helpful when we asked around for directions. The Head of the Housekeeping was prompt to attend to our complaint about the smell in our room. Apparently, the previous occupant was a smoker. We were immediately assisted to move to another room which she made sure that it had not even a faint smell... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this review

Dear Mary, Thank you for your recent stay, we are very pleased to read your review! We are happy that you found our service excellent and do look forward to your next stay! Please friend us on Facebook to stay updated regarding our hotel and special news. Best regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Address: Place Marcel Broodthaers Plein 3, Saint-Gilles, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Gilles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel Saint-Gilles
Park Inn By Radisson Brussels Midi Belgium
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#2 Family Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#3 Business Hotel in Saint-Gilles
#4 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Gilles

236 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (182)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (77)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay