We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Brussels Woluwe

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Avenue des Pleiades 67-69, Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Brussels 1200, Belgium
Special Offer
Save 15%, Book in Advance
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    28
    69
    70
    27
    13
See reviews for
37
33
19
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (207)
  • Mar-May only
    (63)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff is very nice and helpful.Sleeping experience is according expectations for Ramada but there are some details which make stay is affected negatively. First things is if you come by car with your gps and want to use Ramada garage don't put avenue des Pleiades but clos du Lynx 5. This is written nowhere in their sites. Why it is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Essex, UK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just stayed at this hotel for two nights as part of a coach trip whilst seeing a concert on the Saturday night, so this was booked through the travel company as part of the package. We had been travelling for nearly 14 hours and as we had been caught in very bad traffic due to roadworks we got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good morning from Brussels, Thank you for this review. First of all we regret any inconvenience that happened to you regarding this matter. Please accept our apologies. The purpose of our house is to maximize the quality of hospitality. We sincerely do not understand why you reviewed the Ramada Brussels Woluwe with 1 star. In you review you inform us... More 

Travelers are raving about these Woluwe-Saint-Lambert hotels

Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are good sizes. The layout is good and facilities are good. The breakfast is plentiful On the downside, the Internet codes need to be released entered regularly and the bar closes promptly at 11. That aside a nice comfortable hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good afternoon Tony, We kindly thank you for the noted review. The internet codes indeed sometimes need to change for security reasons. Hoping to welcome you very soon at our property, excellent regards Stephane De Bruyn General Manager More 

Mangalia, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is clean with a very quiet location, nearby a big supermarket; therefore making it convenient for long stays and all kinds of trips. there is a leisure park right in front of it where you can get fresh air any time you want, plus it has the bus stop right in front as well, which connects you to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Dear Huhulea E, So many thanks for your kind ate attentionated review. We sincerly hope to see you soon at the Ramada Brussels, all the best ! Regards, Stephane De Bruyn General Manager More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

When you book a 4 stars hotel in Europe, you expect a certain standard. The Ramada meets the expectations as regards room and facilities, but they however failed with customer service and little details. The staff was very nice, that was not the problem. But some of the problems we found in the room were not fixed, or fixed late.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stephane70, General Manager at Ramada Brussels Woluwe, responded to this review

Good afternoon Mr Saul L, Thank you for your large review. We regret the dissapointment, please accept some information about your arguments; - at arrival you did not have a credit card to provide us in guarantee, that is the reason why we charge/ request to charge immediately at arrival - we apologies some items did not work, kindly note... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
3.6 mi away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
0.4 mi away
Gresham Belson Hotel
3.8 mi away
Van Belle Hotel
Van Belle Hotel
#4 of 6 in Anderlecht
3.0 of 5 stars 605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Aloft Brussels Schuman Hotel
2.8 mi away
Husa President Park
Husa President Park
#94 of 195 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 stars 888 reviews
3.7 mi away
Floris Ustel Midi
Floris Ustel Midi
#2 of 6 in Anderlecht
3.0 of 5 stars 583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay