We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue d'Idalie 35 | Brussels, Ixelles, Brussels 1050, Belgium
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels
Write a Review

840 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    385
    120
    33
    18
See reviews for
133
246
68
259
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (840)
  • Mar-May only
    (211)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (199)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (214)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (216)
All months
Woking, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
349 reviews 349 reviews
69 hotel reviews
188 helpful votes 188 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was very pleased hotel, it is first and foremost a business hotel but even the standard room are extremely spacious, comfy and well furnished. During the weekends the hotel is very quiet and provides fantastic value. Fantastic location near the EU parliament and quick and easy access to all major sites by walking or bus 38 in the nearby square.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_Radissonblu, General Manager at Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Sbangsuk, Thank you very much for your 5 star review on Tripadvisor and sharing you recent experience at the Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels! I am very happy to read you enjoyed the entire stay and appreciated the convenience of our location with easy access to different locations within Brussels and our staff with their ‘Yes I Can’ service... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
489 reviews 489 reviews
80 hotel reviews
513 helpful votes 513 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Here's the truth. This hotel is packed during the week with business visitors to the nearby EU facilities. On the weekends, it's near empty and the prices drop sharply. All the services are still there, so you get a good quality hotel at a value price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gregory R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! More 

France / USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Usually when I go to a Radisson hotel, I feel like I can't go wrong -- until we booked a room in that one. It's the very first time I got disappointed with that chain. We arrived around 11PM and expected to park in the hotel. Not only was there no valet, but the desk clerk told us they no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Gregory R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics your comments please contact the... More 

Brumunddal
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here som days ago. Rooms are good and so is the breakfast. I bought myself a bottle of wine to enjoy in the room. There were no bottle opener in the room, so I asked the reception to borrow one. They did not have one for borrowing, but I could by one for 5 euros. This is poor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gregory R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Bottle opener shoulf always be placed in room and we are sorry it was not the case in your room. We discussed the matter with all persons concerned to avoid recurrence in the... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
3 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check-in was fast and effective. Staff very polite and professional. The room was spacious and relatively clean. Good, free wifi. The bathroom was also spacious but not clean at all. Massive smudges on the mirror, dust and finger prints around the sink - not pleasant. But the bed was comfy, tv had plenty of channels and air conditioning was working... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_Radissonblu, General Manager at Radisson Blu EU Hotel, Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Travelbonkers44, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for being so detailed and recognising our “Yes I can” service and your remarks regarding the bathroom will help us to improve our cleaning. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

726 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (305)
Viewed
Room/suite (122)
Viewed
Bathroom (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (65)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (381)
Viewed
Ambassador Suite (83)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Business Class Room (60)
Viewed
Junior Suite (62)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (57)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay