We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Beausoleil hotels

Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2A rue des Martyrs de la Resistance, 06240 Beausoleil, France
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Save Saved
You added Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo to your Saves list
Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
49%
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Beausoleil
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
cjlb1234 London
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    78
    45
    29
    18
See reviews for
50
54
15
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here a few nights ago after my husband dreamed of one day visiting Monaco. Unfortunately the stay in the hotel tainted our experience of Monaco. It started with a poor first impression. After contacting the hotel via email to confirm our reservation & obtain directions from the train station, Staff advised there was no current booking for us.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the different... More

London
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have recently returned from a four day stay at the Apart hotel and had a great time. After reading most of the reviews about service I was not expecting good things, however was more than pleasantly surprised, the staff were great! We arrived 3 hours before check-in and they let us into our room early, gave us a map... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire staff team at the Adagio Monte Cristo was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Monte Cristo. Looking forward to seeing you, More

Knoxville, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a little over a week and it was very convenient to do things in Monaco. It also had a kitchen including a dishwasher which was great for what we needed. The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice. I also enjoyed having a large balcony that had sliding door access from both... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, C'est avec grand plaisir que toute l'équipe de l'Adagio Monte Cristo a lu votre commentaire. Votre satisfaction nous... More

Oslo, Norway
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights here and we really loved the room. It was spacious and with a balcony. The 10 euro they charge for the breakfast is a rip-off when you actually see what they really offer. So you are better off by eating out! The second bad thing is the wifii. If you are up in the 4th... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with breakfast and wifi service and the staff. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with technical manager and also with the staff... More

Houston, TX
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

If you want inexpensive then thus is your place. If you want rude, condescending and horrible customer service this is your place. The staff couldn't have the time if day of helping customers. Too many stories to recant in the few times we stayed there but after canceling reservations due to a flight delay this was the last straw. Go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the staff... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Hotel was modern, clean, friendly, central to the train station and the rest of Monaco. Apartments are an ideal alternative to hotels as you get your own kitchen with dishwasher, Microwave and cooker. Price was cheaper than any other hotel we found

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing... More

Burton on Trent
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We, 4 adults and 1 child had a two bed, two bathroom apartment with large balcony. It was clean, comfortable and had all that we needed for our stay. It had a double bedroom, twin bedroom and two sofa beds. Microwave, hob and fridge. Get the lift from train station and it becomes quite easy to get to the harbour... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire staff team at the Adagio Monte Cristo was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Monte Cristo. Looking forward to seeing you, More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

I felt I wanted to write a review as there are so many bad comments about the staff and hotel. I had 26 engineers stay at this hotel Carole, Karine and tayher were very very helpful in reception. Firstly yes there are a lot of stairs but want you want to do is book a taxi from the airport (sun... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your various comments on the Adagio Monte Cristo. These will help us to enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. At Adagio Access or Adagio, we are committed to providing a friendly welcome for our guests. We hope to have the... More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

The room is very nice. It's clean and cozy and good kitchenettes provided. The room is big enough for four people and provided two sofa beds. It also locate near the station but just have to walk down on stairs. The staff is not so friendly though.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sandie P, Responsable réception at Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your various comments on the Adagio MONTE CRISTO. These will help us to enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. At Adagio Access or Adagio, we are committed to providing a friendly welcome for our guests and we are sorry to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo

Address: 2A rue des Martyrs de la Resistance, 06240 Beausoleil, France
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Beausoleil
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Hotel.de, ACCOR and Venere so you can book your Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio City Aparthotel Monte Cristo Hotel Beausoleil

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
1:12
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Beausoleil with
any amenities