We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Alykes B&Bs / inns

Panorama Studios Apartments

3.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Alykes Salt Falts - Zante, Alykes P.C. 29090, Greece
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Panorama Studios Apartments to your Saves list
Panorama Studios Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
91%
Ranked #2 of 4 Alykes B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Brian F
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    25
    9
    5
    5
See reviews for
100
64
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Not only was your accommodation appalling. You then publicly call my girlfriend a liar? I did not ask for a honeymoon suite and to be honest if that was your honey moon suite your really want to think about what kind of establishment you are running. Your pool was green for half our stAy. Our room smelt of sewage and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We didn't stay at Panorama this year but still visited them as the family are so very friendly, Whilst there we had a medical issue which Mavra & Nicky both helped with. They were excellent in every respect and I have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation as we have stayed there previously and had a fantastic time. Thank you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have not long returned from our second trip to the Panorama and once again cannot thank the Leftaky family enough for making us feel so welcome and ensuring we have an amazing holiday. What can I say - they are so friendly and greet everyone with a smile, nothing is too much trouble for them and if there is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at the panorama for three weeks in august/September and once again have had a wonderful time! we have stayed at the panorama a few years ago and can definitely see that they have refurbished! I have read a lot of negative reviews and think they are very harsh. yes there was a temporary pool problem one of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Have recently returned from our 4th visit to the panorama was there the last 2wks of august after reading these negative reviews I'm beginning to wonder are we staying at the same place? The pool is always clean it did get a bit cloudy looking after the thunderstorm but that was quickly resolved. The rooms as always are lovely and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Its taken me a few weeks to write my review but after reading these last few reviews i am glad i was delayed! This is our 2nd time back, the first time we came to Alykes we stayed at the Akis next door, it was very VERY basic and we had no interaction from the owners, this is how we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Thank you to the Leftaky Family for another wonderful holiday at the Panorama Studio Apartments. This is our 4th year staying at the Panorama. My parents came with us on holiday this year and they could see from the get go why we return to stay at the Panorama every year. They had a fantastic holiday. They loved their apartment.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we spent 2 weeks here last week in august 1st week in sept also our daughter and her partner spent 1 week.hotel looks very run down sun beds and umbrellas old and need renewing,pool dirty could not see the bottom of it colour grey.thank god for the clio next door.room small,pots all add 1 large sauce pan freezer door broke.cleaners... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I feel, from all the other reviews that we stayed at a different place! These apartments are just okay, nothing special, the one we had was definitely in need of refurbishment, the kitchen cupboards, sink and table and chairs were years old and a bit tatty. The bathroom wasn't too bad but the shower head and taps were really discoloured... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
mavra84, Ιδιοκτήτης at Panorama Studios Apartments, responded to this review

dear sir/madam, thank you for your feedback on tripadvisor. To be honest i was not expecting your bad review!! What is more upset for me is that i know you and your wife. i greeted you personally many times. At no point did you mention any problems which i would certainly have corrected on the spot. It is sad, to... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 3 glorious weeks here in August - and we are going to spend another three weeks there next August too! Everything was perfect; an exceptionally appointed studio, wonderful freshly prepared food, well maintained spotless swimming pool and of course the superb Greek nights with magnificent dancers. Denis, Mavra and Nicky could not do enough for their guests, always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Panorama Studios Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Panorama Studios Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Studios Apartments

Address: Alykes Salt Falts - Zante, Alykes P.C. 29090, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Alykes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Panorama Studios Apartments 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Otel so you can book your Panorama Studios Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Studios Apartments Hotel Alykes
Panorama Studios Apartments Alykes, Zakynthos, Greece

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Alykes with
any amenities