We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eftalia Aqua Resort

Merkez Mahallesi Akdeniz Bulvan No 4, Turkler, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    178
    115
    70
    62
See reviews for
344
78
13
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (560)
  • Mar-May only
    (95)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (248)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (168)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Cornwall, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was our seconded time to turkey (not stayed here before) me, my boyfriend and our two boys who were (2 and 3)and my sister boyfriend and children, we stayed for a week but have nothing good to say about it! The staff are very rude,(one of the kids was eating a biscuit outside and left some crumbs on the floor/table... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Amazing587, General Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Hi Sophie, First of all we would like to thank you for your feed back and we had wished you did come to myself and I am sure we would have tried some questions you may of had keeping in mind this is an international hotel meaning we have people from all over the world and most of our staff... More 

Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The accommodation is excellent - yes the walls are thin but it didn't bother me, we were enjoying the holiday too much, and so slept really well at night. Excellent selection of food at meal times - even for my fussiest teenager, who was still able to eat spaghetti, pasta and fries if nothing else took her fancy. The Aqua... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Rachel and Family, First of all we thank you for your feed back, as our aim is to make each guest to have an excellent time in our hotel and to consider us for there next holidays. We very much look foward to seeing you all back here in the near future. warm regards management team More 

Bristol, England
2 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ok, I'm going to start with a small negative....The only negative!!! The hotel is 2 hours from the airport but we'll worth the wait! We got a great deal on this hotel and was surprised on our arrival....we were shown to our room and explained everything about the room and food, bars, Entertainment etc. We arrived at 7pm so headed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Cazandem Family, We thank you for your honest feed back and it was a pleasure to have you and your family in our hotel and we very much look foward to seeing you all back here for your next holidays. warm regards management team More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I highly reccomend this resort for anyone with children..we went half board as we wanted to do excursions in the day. Lots of activities for children including the aqua park within the holiday and across the road which u walk through a tunnel jas an amazing sun bed area lots of things for children and eating out restraunts...no matter what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Shehnaaz, We thank you for your feed back regarding the staff and our lovely hotel and knowing that you have had a great holiday makes us happy as our goal is to make each guest happy and to consider our hotel for there next holiday destination. Look foward to seeing you all again warm regards management team More 

1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband booked our first family holiday as a surprise for 11 days and as much as I was happy I would've researched first but then again it was a surprise. After arriving at the airport we got on the prebooked taxi and it was a very long 2 and a half hour drive, we arrived at the hotel at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Fatma, Thank you for your feed back, as it does state the distance to hotel from the airport in our brochures and we as hotelier do not sell trip or tell you what you can do around the area as that is up to your holiday rep. We do have a very large variety in our buffets for children... More 

Travelers are raving about these Turkler hotels

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

we have just came back from this hotel. There are many Eftalia hotels around this area including splash and villAge,but this is the aqua resort. It was about 2 hours transfer from Antalya airport.The hotel is great large rooms adequate for large families. It was clean and tidy. The food does not cater for the English. It is very continental... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bev, Thank you for your feed back, it is nice to hear you had a good holiday with us. The weather is not hot enought so this is why the water is still cold as our hotel is an ınter national hotel we try and cater for all nationalities and all age group. As our aim is to make... More 

Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

I stayed with my little daughter in Eftalia Aqua during Easter 2015. It should have been named: “The-no-info-hotel”, but let me come back to that. At the same time,lack of info is almost the only downside - and I was very sceptical, after reading the reviews in here... Let me start with the rooms: they are great rooms (if you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mia Family, We would lıke to thank you for your feed back and it makes feel good when we do hear that our guests have had a good time in our hotel. We have a big board when you walk for ınformation of the hotel we dont have on paper as we try and avoid paper for environment friendly.... More 

Kuressaare, Estonia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Went to this hotel in April 2015 with my girlfriend and parents. We stayed there for four days. All paid the same amount of money for the trip but what made me pissed off was that we were housed to the furthest house, next to water slides, while my parents were housed in main building. When we first arrived in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Hi Kendi, First of all thank you for visiting our hotel, we never promise for a particular room to be a certain buılding we give the guests which ever room we have at the time of the check in and the main building the vılla rooms are the same. The outdoor pools are known to be cold water as ıt... More 

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
33 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

I found it a bit exaggerated to be a five star hotel although the food was a excellent (restaurant is always crowded). Rooms in apartment buildings (not the main building) are very quiet and do not have Internet connection. Internet wi fi connection was not a good one. also I found that persons at the reception were little confused. Wellnes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Eminaa, Thank you for your feed back and hope to see you all back in our hotel. warm regards management team More 

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Europe
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

The hotel is ideal for an unforgettable vacation. The rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly and the food is perfect. If you want peace separated the beach for adults without children. Behind the hotel building is the Aqua Park where entertainment can be found adults and children. If you want a fun nightlife Alanya is located about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Amra, We thank you for your feed back and happy to hear you had an great holiday and we look foward to having you back in our hotel with famıly and friends. warm regards management team More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • First choice(27)
  • Very good(16)
  • Main pool(10)
  • Kid Club(7)
  • Evening entertainment(3)
  • Snack bar(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

824 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (319)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (77)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (117)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (505)
Viewed
Amenities (153)
Viewed
Beach (1)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Main Pool (27)
Viewed
Relax Pool (6)
Viewed
Relax Suite Room (54)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (122)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities