We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eftalia Aqua Resort

4.0 of 5 Merkez Mahallesi Akdeniz Bulvan No 4, Turkler, Turkey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    166
    113
    66
    55
See reviews for
331
73
9
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (526)
  • Mar-May only
    (63)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (248)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (168)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
Ishoej, Denmark
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My brother and I stayed at Hotel Eftalia Aqua Resort & Spa in mid February. I read that this was a five star hotel - according to Turkish standard, however, so I chose to lower my expectations. To my big surprise this turned out to be an excellent hotel that made my stay in Turkey a pleasurable experience! I do,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Muhu, Thank you very much for your feed back. As our goal is for all our guests to have an unforgeable memories in hotels. We very much look foward to seeing you and family and friends back in our hotel and it was a pleasure to have you staying with us. Kind regards Management Team More 

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

We spend a week including the new years eve in this hotel and on the bright side I should definetely mention that the rooms were very nice and large. And that's it for bright side. I'm sure in summer time that would be more to be added (fun in the water park), unfortunately for us, the dark side was leading.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Onur, First of all I would to say I am sorry to read comment as such but due to the weather all guests seemed to have stayed indoors and this does caused a lot of noise but we would like to see you all back in summer as we do have alot more things to do and most staff... More 

Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

My wife and I traveled here just before Christmas in 2013 after traveling to Kyiv to take advantage of a well priced all-inclusive package. Things that we liked about the hotel included the food that was very good and varied, especially for a buffet style set-up, the complimentary beer and wine with meals, the spaciousness and brightness of the entire... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kirk, First of all we would like to thank you for your feed back and happy to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in our hotel and had a good time and it will be a pleasure to have you back in our hotel for your next holidays. Kind regards, Management Team More 

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015 via mobile

Fantastic place extreamly clean and tidy Lovely decor in rooms and the rest of the hotel Staff treat you like royalty and are always on hand to help The warter park is fantastic for the kids and the beech is just a short walk away. Many different places to eat on site. Food is average but lots to choose from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Matt, Thank you so much for your feed back and it was a pleasure to have you all in our hotel and we look foward to seeing you back here. Your honest option is very much appreciated from the management team. Hoping you to see you all very soon. Kind regards Management team More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

I am sure that there are better 5 stars hotels but the taste of the orient has touch this place. I have tried the SPA and the indoor pool - good o es for sure. Food was very delicious! Unfortunately it was cold and the aquaparks were closed - i am sure that in the summer this will be a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Hristian, Thank you very much for your feed back, and we do appolgies for any small issues you may of had but great to hear you enjoyed the food as it is delicouis and we try and cater for all tastes. And very much looking foward to having you all back in our hotel. Wishing you a great 2015.... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

this holiday was great...my daughter loved it... we went to turkey for her 2nd birthday....she enjoyed so much...especially the kids dance after dinner time. weather is alright just rain for two days and we stay for 7 nights this hotel was excellent.very clean and nice staff and housekeeper clean our room everyday and everyone there was very nice and friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kay, It was great to see you all in our hotel and that the holiday was great this makes us happy as we do our best to make each guest to be the best holiday they have ever had. We are hoping your daughter will have another birthday with us. Hope to you see again. Kind regars Management Team More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

I have just arrived back from staying at the Eftalia Aqua Resort (4 - 18th of Nov). The transfer from hotel is quite lengthy and does make you feel yucky but when you get to the hotel it is worth the journey! Myself and my partner arrived at 6pm and it was the Junior FIFA World Cup and about 14... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your honest feed back, we would like to see more possitive feed backs like you have done and we try and meet each guests needs and requests and tastes in food as our goal to make as many guests happy as possible and for guests like you to come back... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Yes, it may be crowded and the walls are thin, that is true. Spent 2 nights there and had other experiences in other hotels in the region. Can say that not bad at all. Its always - what you seek, that you find.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Vivian, Yes it is crowded as our hotels are family hotels and that means children as well but never the less it is great hear you had a great time and we look foward to seeing you back in our hotel . Kind regards Management Team More 

Torquay, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

Spotless hotel,very friendly staff,ex food,plenty to do,magical slides and water pools,laughed out loud a few times listening to the adults coming down the slides,super holiday,even at 51 years old I had a wee try at the para sailing what an experience.Our 13 year old cried when we had to come home,can't wait to go back.Thanks to all the staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Paul,Kaye and Mya, Thank you for your feed back and so good to hear that you had a great holiday in our hotel and it was a pleasure to have you all in our hotel and we hoping you will be back for your next holidays to enjoy everything like you have done. Regard to you all Management Team More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 7 nights and thank god, it wasn't longer!! We had a private transfer so the journey took about 1 1/2 hour with no traffic and first impression was good. The foyer was clean and the hotel looked nice. I had read about the rude staff so I was expecting it but the receptionist was fine,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Amazing587, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Aqua Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tina, It is stated in our information page that the airport is at Antalya and the transfer can take over an hour. And we always make sure you get the room you have made reservations for but sorry to have got a feedback as such. Keeping in mind you are in a foreign country and there native language is... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Eftalia Aqua Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • First choice(27)
  • Very good(16)
  • Main pool(10)
  • Kid Club(7)
  • Snack bar(3)
  • Evening entertainment(3)

Additional Information about Eftalia Aqua Resort

Address: Merkez Mahallesi Akdeniz Bulvan No 4, Turkler, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Turkler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Eftalia Aqua Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 470
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Eftalia Aqua Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eftalia Aqua Hotel Alanya
Eftalia Aqua Resort Turkey/Turkler, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Turkler
#4 Spa Hotel in Turkler

809 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (304)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (73)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (114)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (505)
Viewed
Amenities (153)
Viewed
Beach (1)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Main Pool (27)
Viewed
Relax Pool (6)
Viewed
Relax Suite Room (54)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (122)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay