We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Park Suites

4.0 of 5 Bicacarera, 21 | Urb. La Quinta, 38390 Santa Ursula, Tenerife, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Park Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
La Quinta Park Suites
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    135
    75
    31
    31
See reviews for
98
176
10
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (360)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (76)
All months
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We had a really wonderful holiday at La Quinta. We visited Tenerife 6th Sep-20th Sep, we had 2 junior deluxe apartments (one for my parents one for myself & husband) the apartments were spotless, good size with very comfortable beds. The swimming pools are really nice with plenty of sun loungers, and a pool man there daily so you can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for writing this detailed resume about your stay in Hotel La Quinta Park Suites. We are really happy to know you could enjoy the hotel views and the sun set in the evening. Also we are delighted to know you could make use of the hotel facilities, and the spa and staff treatment were to your... More

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

great hotel good food very friendly staff ,good rooms comfortable beds. 3 pools, go all inclusive ,and this is the best part of the island a/c not to clever ,Also a free bus service will go again steve

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you for this positive feedback about your stay in Hotel la Quinta Park Suites. We are really happy to know the staff treatment the rooms and the installations where to your liking. Knowing you intend to come back again makes us really happy, we will be delighted to welcome you back! Thank you for your rating! Kind... More

Brentwood, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

We have just returned from a family holiday to Tenerife- our first ever visit to the island- and this was where we stayed. Approximately 90kms distance from the South airport at which we landed, it is situated just outside of the small town of Santa Ursula, and a fifteen minute drive from nearby Puerto de la Cruz. Entrance is via... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for the time you have taken describing and sharing such detail opinion about the Hotel La Quinta Park Suites with other Tripadvisor users. The hotel offers very nice views right? I'm glad you could enjoy them and you could even watch the sunsets from your balcony. We are glad you were able to make... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed at La Quinta for 10 Nights from 6th August and were all inclusive, we had an excellent time. People have made comments about the Wifi which at times was a problem but I was on holiday so being connected was not the be all and end all. I also agree with comments about only having 1 bar person,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing this detailled and nice brief about your stay in Hotel La Quinta Park Suites on Tripadvisor. We really try to adapt to each client to make each stay as pleasant as possible, trying to take care of every possible detail, so I am really glad to know the staff treatment was to your liking... More

London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Having travelled to other spa hotels in Turkey and Scotland I thought I knew what i was going to get,this hotel charges for the use of the gym and the tennis courts There is no queueing system and when there is only one bar person serving this person is unlikely to remember the next person to be served especially when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for sharing your opinion about the Hotel La Quinta Park Suites. We regret that your stay was not as expected, there are some extras that are included in the price as the spa if you book through the hotel website and other not like the gym and tennis courts. Free WIFI access is designed for many... More

Southampton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

The hotel is really nice, very friendly staff, nice food, great pool and outside area. However my trip was slightly ruined by the lack of usable WiFi. This wouldn't normally bother me but as the website said there would be free WiFi I had counted on this to keep in contact with my family. Upon arrival however it became obvious... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing your experience lived at Hotel La Quinta Park Suites. I am really happy to know you liked the hotel, the food and the staff treatment were to your liking and you could make use of the hotel facilities. Respect to the wifi inform you is unusual this happens due to normally clients have no... More

stewarton
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
18 hotel reviews
422 helpful votes 422 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

Let me start with something positive before I let rip on everything that is wrong with this hotel. The staff are really friendly and despite reviews I read before arriving are putting on a very brave face despite the horrendous conditions they face. The Tuesday night gala is a great night with quality food served at tables with a magnificent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for staying in Hotel la Quinta Park Suites. I am happy to know the staff treatment and the Tuesday night gala was to your liking. We are sorry you couldn't enjoy the spa as a family but effectively by rules the spa is for people over 16 years, which is indicated in the website of the... More

Truro, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I would have given this Hotel an excellent had it not been for the noise disturbing my sleep.It came from the pool table area. I complained at twenty past twelve and was told it would stop soon, half an hour later it stopped. The following morning i asked to change room explaining the reason and was assured this was not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for the time you have taken on writing a brief of your experience in Hotel la Quinta Park Suites. We apologize for the inconvenience caused for the noise of the pool table area, I am sure they didn't realize how annoying the noise could get as it should not be used after 11pm when you asked... More

La quinta
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

Nice place, good variated food but pennywise is foolish management.. We staying right now at the hotel and suddenly today the female GM had decided how to make a extra penny.... Charging 50 eurocent for a pooltowel a day.. Right now the hotel is totally full (700 guests)... With only one manned (most of the time with one employee) and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing your opinión in Tripadvisor. I am happy to know you liked the place and the variety of food. Inform you each client is given a free pooltowel at first, and latter if you want another towel it is charge 50 eurocent per towel, this has been made for enviroment as in another hotels, to... More

Jerusalem, Israel
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

My husband and I spent 2 nights from January 20, 2014 at La Quinta Park Suites in the north part of Tenerife. The hotel is very pleasant and has a nice outdoor pool and a very nice indoor pool. The staff were pleasant and helpful. There is complimentary wifi but only in the lobby. The suite was very convenient for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dennis G, Director Comercial at La Quinta Park Suites, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for sharing this brief with other users of Tripadvisor. I am really happy to read you could make use of the facilities, the staff was to your pleasantness and the suite was to your liking except to the mattress. Inform you they are change periodically. All the hotel staff thanks you for staying in la Quinta... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to La Quinta Park Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Park Suites

Address: Bicacarera, 21 | Urb. La Quinta, 38390 Santa Ursula, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Santa Ursula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — La Quinta Park Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 209
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Venere, Agoda, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Park Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Park Hotel Santa Ursula
La Quinta Santa Ursula
La Quinta Puerto De La Cruz
Santa Ursula La Quinta
La Quinta Park Suites Tenerife/Santa Ursula

752 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (294)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (55)
Viewed
Room/suite (53)
Viewed
View from room (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (30)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
1:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (85)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (438)
Viewed
Amenities (103)
Viewed
Junior Suite Deluxe Room (58)
Viewed
Junior Suite Panoramic Deluxe (64)
Viewed
Junior Suite Vista Mar (54)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay