We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sextum

Via Jacopo del Polta, 51, 56031 Bientina, Italy
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Sextum
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Sextum
Hotel Sextum
Hotel Sextum
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    13
    10
    6
    1
See reviews for
9
6
2
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (44)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Rome, Italy
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

These hotel is new, very clean and the staff is very polite, but there wasn't a heater in the room!!! We almost freeze during the night! Breakfast is poor but the bartender makes a good expresso and cappuccino. It may be a valid for business trips due to the location but only during summertime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelSextum, Direttore at Hotel Sextum, responded to this review

Dear Guest, it's a pleasure for us to know Your review about Your stay at our hotel. If we had informed about your discomforts, we could explain You the operation of the heater, available in every room. We're sorry for the misunderstanding and we hope you will stay again at our hotel to appreciate our services. Best regards Elisa Mariani... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2014

We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and spacious and breakfast was delicious. Easy parking and convenient area. Wonderful place to stay on the outskirts of Pisa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Herzliya
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2010

Our family (5) stayed overnight on our way from Rome to the north. We looked for a hotel to accommodate 5 in a room, near Pisa & Lucca. Room was spacy, clean and basic. Hotel appears to be renovated. Con.breakfast Ok. WiFi was not available. Fair value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reston
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2009

I didn't think Italy would have places like this. It was difficult to find and not exactly what you might imagine an Italian hotel to be. Thankfully we had a bottle of wine to drink so we could forget where we were. Couldn't get out of there soon enough in the morning. This place is supposed to be on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities