We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Kenmore Club

Certificate of Excellence
Kenmore By Aberfeldy, Kenmore PH15 2HH, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Kenmore Club
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Kenmore Club
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    38
    11
    1
    2
See reviews for
62
63
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (64)
All months
Mirfield
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A Diamond Resorts holiday resort that is available to non members from time to time. Check on google by typing in "The Kenmore Club" The accommodation consists in the main of two story units consisting of two bedrooms on the ground floor, each en suite, with the upper floor being a large well furnished and equipped kitchen, dining and lounge... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you were able to take advantage of one of our offers and come to stay with us! It is great for us to read that you enjoyed your apartment and it included everything you needed to ensure you stay was a relaxing one! We do hope you will be back soon.... More 

Anstruther, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Myself and my boyfriend came to Kenmore for my birthday! We have been to this hotel before and will plan on coming back! Staff were absolutely lovely and went the extra mile for us. They left a lovely card for me upon arrival and we were given a cottage that overlooked the loch which was lovely. Once I came home,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments we are glad you had a great birthday with us. We are glad you were happy with your accommodation and our team on resort. We can’t wait to welcome you back to our resort! Alexa Moran Resort manager More 

Kettering, Northants
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just back from a few days at Ther Kenmore Club. The grounds are well kept - they even had a man out in the pouring rain with a leaf blower clearing off the mud on the paths!. The accomodation spotless and well fitted. After living in a flat for sometime I creaked a bit getting up and down the cottage... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

We are thrilled with your kind comments! We are glad you enjoyed your break with us. We are happy to read that your apartment and the hotel facilities were to your liking. Our team work very hard to ensure our guests have an overall relaxing and enjoyable stay with us so we will be sure to pass on your kind... More 

Banbury travellor
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
13 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a lovely stay in our two bedroom apartment at Kenmore .. nice comfortable and clean .. as usual with any diamond resort there are some issues but overall a nice place. WIFI was free which is just as well as its slow and has a tendency to drop out .. OK if you are a fan of buffering.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Kenmore. It is great that you could use the resort as a base for exploring the resorts. We do hope that you will come back to us in the future. Alexa Moran Resort manager More 

Scotland
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We absolutely love our coming to Kenmore and the accommodation at the Kenmore Club never lets us down. Accommodation is warm, spacious, very very clean, well equipped, comfortable and set in beautiful surroundings. Actually had breakfast on the balcony this morning, cold, sunny and beautiful. All staff are very helpful, from reception, to maintenance to cleaning staff. One of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

We are glad you had a great stay with us at Kenmore, we are glad to read that you accommodation was to your liking as well as the resort location. It is great for us to read that our team were able to ensure that everything was to your liking during your stay! We do hope that you come back... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
40 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

Have started coming here annually now, the accommodation is first class, it has everything you could need for a short break. The houses are warm and cosy especially at this time of year. There are lots of things to do in the area whether you want to walk of take the car. Staff are helpful and the views are stunning.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! we are glad you enjoyed the warmth of our resort and that our team were helpful and friendly. We do hope you will continue your annual break with us going forward. Alexa Moran Resort Manager More 

Irvine, ayrshire
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

Lovely spacious clean 2 bed roomed lodge with views over the loch. Our friends were sharing a 3 bedroomed lodge too next door and this was equally lovely. Lodges provided everything you need from tea towels, towels, toiletry packs, toasters etc. Lodges were very high spec only problem we had was the toilet upstairs kept running and wouldn't flush but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you had a great stay. We are glad our team were on hand to ensure any issues were resolved as soon as we were made aware of them. We do hope you will come back again in the future. Alexa Moran Resort Manager More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

You've got everything you'd like to have in the cottage. Tea/coffee facilities, toaster, oven, cooker etc. Everything is of high quality and up to date. The place was spotless clean and very cosy. The location is brilliant, I'm sure it's even nicer in summer. Spa facilities are clean and comfortable, water in the swimming pool has the perfect temperature. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

We are glad you apartment was to your liking and included everything you needed to ensure you had a lovey stay with us. It is great you made use of the facilities on site during your visit with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to our team and we do hope you come back again... More 

Gourock
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

Stayed over night booking with Hotels.com, paid £26 for what should have been a studio suite but was given a 2-bedroom chalet overlooking the Loch, Could not fault the place in anyway! Well kitted out, booking in at reception was friendly, only gripe would be the £100 pre-authorization on your credit card but I suppose they justify that with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a lovely time with us! We are glad you found both the apartment and the grounds to your liking. We hope to see you again in the future. Alexa Moran Resort Manager More 

Wallsend,England.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
30 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

Myself and the wife stayed here a couple of weeks ago for one night and I must say that the location is amazing. Situated right on the banks of Loch Tay outside the village of Kenmore near Pitlochry the site is made up of 58 tastefully designed 2 floor apartments. Ours was an upper floor apartment and was decorated to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at The Kenmore Club, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that your apartment was to your liking and included everything you needed for an enjoyable stay with us. We do hope you will come back in the future. Alexa Moran Resort Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

123 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (93)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question