We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha

3.0 of 5 Calle Nanses s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    219
    77
    26
    9
See reviews for
358
137
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (602)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (331)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (195)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a week at Villaconcha mid-october this year. This was our third time there. Why have we gone back? Simple: amazing value for money. The appartments are extremely well situated to go to the beach and all the restaurants in town, yet it is in a very quiet part of the gorgeous Puerto Pollensa. If you prefer to stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HOPOSAHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Helene, thank you very very much for this fantastic review. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of Villaconcha are very grateful for your comments. The prices you have mentioned are all correct. The gym and the bicycle garage are free of charge. We really look forward to welcome you back next year. Best regards More 

Somerset
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

We love Port de Pollensa, so we looked for a good value aparthotel with half board and easy walking distance to the PIne Walk restaurants for evening drinks and coffees. We found that Villaconcha fitted the bill perfectly. The food was great in the dining room and all the staff were extremely helpful and charming. The location of the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for this really nice review. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of Villaconcha are always glad to learn more about the experiences our guests make in our establishments. We hope to welcome you back soon in Puerto Pollensa. Kind regards More 

manchester
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

Just done the 3rd week in october. Never been here before (majorca). Certainly wasn't disappointed. Didn't do any research before we set off. The only thing I would change is it took an hour to transfer from the airport....but that said...1st impressions of the hotel were. Mmmmmmmm this looks a bit basic...but then the realisation set in that it is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff from Villaconcha thank you very very much for this really nice review. We are delighted about your kind words and hope to welcome you back soon in Puerto Pollensa. Kind regards More 

Kettering, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Have just returned from Villa Concha after an 8 day stay. This was our 4th visit to Puerto Pollensa and it is a beautiful place with a lovely beach. The hotel we stayed at previously was the Puerto Azul but we found the price had increased a lot this year so we looked at others and as our son had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words and this nice review. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of Villaconcha are delightful about every comment of our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you back next year. Kind regards More 

grimsby united kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

went to the villaconcha apartments in june of this year had a great time plenty to do and great relaxing time had a one bedroom apartment with own kitchen lounge very comfortable for two people not much space for hanging clothes if like us you take a couple of changes for every day it was self catering but we ate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stoke on Trent
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Stayed a week on a HB basis as it seemed good value compared to B&B. Given that this markets itself as a fitness (as well as family) orientated hotel, we were going to take our own bikes. However prohibitive cost of airline & transfers scuppered this so we didn't bother and rented cycles from the hotel: there is a well... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your time to write this nice explicit review. We appreciate it a lot to get to know more about the experiences of our guests. Just to inform you and a future clients, the next year the use of our bike garage will be free of charge and the Villaconcha will open on the 13th of... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Recently returned from a weeks stay with our 7 month old baby. Great location, had room on first floor overlooking main pools. Lovely pools, very spacious at this time of year. Brilliant breakfasts. Lovely with children there. Location great, a short walk to line walk and square.will def go back to this hotel, apartments. Cleaned regularly. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are deeply grateful for your kind words and thank you very much for your review. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff from Villaconcha are looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible. We hope to see you next year in Puerto Pollensa. Kind regards More 

Leyland, Lancs
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
19 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Just back from a great week at the Villaconcha. Apartment was clean and comfortable, the Aircon was efficient and relatively unobtrusive. All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The communal facilities were very good. The only thing that stops me giving an excellent rating is that some of the furniture was a little bit 'tired' and could do... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of the Villaconcha always appreciate it to hear something from our guests about their stay. We are sorry that you have not known, that we have bike rental facilities at our establishment. We will take care of that and are really looking forward... More 

Sileby, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

My levels of expectation were shaped by previous Jet2 holidays which for the most part have given good value but varying levels of disappointment. We were given a great room which faced into the centre of the complex. The apartment was clean and had a good level of equipment - kettle, fridge, microwave,cutlery etc.the cupboards/cooker could do with a bit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Bill, we from Hoposa Hotels and the staff from the Villaconcha want to thank you for your visit and your nice review. We love to read, that you have liked our facilities and that you have had a great stay at our establishment. We are looking forward to welcome you back next year. Kind regards More 

Clay Cross, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Just come back from a week half board and it was fantastic in fact we didnt want to leave. The place is fantastic and so are the staff . Nothing is to much trouble for them, everywhere was spotless and the public areas are light and airy. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of Villaconcha thank you very much for this really nice review and it would be pleasure for us, if you would come back one day. We are looking forward to it! Kind regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha

Address: Calle Nanses s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoposa Villa Concha Aparments Hotel Port De Pollenca
Concha Hotel Pollenca
Villa Concha Majorca
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha Majorca/Port De Pollenca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#11 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#11 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca

263 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (193)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (35)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (71)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (24)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay