We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha

3.0 of 5 Calle Nanses s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Write a Review

599 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    217
    77
    26
    9
See reviews for
357
135
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (599)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (331)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (192)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Kettering, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Have just returned from Villa Concha after an 8 day stay. This was our 4th visit to Puerto Pollensa and it is a beautiful place with a lovely beach. The hotel we stayed at previously was the Puerto Azul but we found the price had increased a lot this year so we looked at others and as our son had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
grimsby united kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

went to the villaconcha apartments in june of this year had a great time plenty to do and great relaxing time had a one bedroom apartment with own kitchen lounge very comfortable for two people not much space for hanging clothes if like us you take a couple of changes for every day it was self catering but we ate... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stoke on Trent
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed a week on a HB basis as it seemed good value compared to B&B. Given that this markets itself as a fitness (as well as family) orientated hotel, we were going to take our own bikes. However prohibitive cost of airline & transfers scuppered this so we didn't bother and rented cycles from the hotel: there is a well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your time to write this nice explicit review. We appreciate it a lot to get to know more about the experiences of our guests. Just to inform you and a future clients, the next year the use of our bike garage will be free of charge and the Villaconcha will open on the 13th of... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Recently returned from a weeks stay with our 7 month old baby. Great location, had room on first floor overlooking main pools. Lovely pools, very spacious at this time of year. Brilliant breakfasts. Lovely with children there. Location great, a short walk to line walk and square.will def go back to this hotel, apartments. Cleaned regularly. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are deeply grateful for your kind words and thank you very much for your review. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff from Villaconcha are looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible. We hope to see you next year in Puerto Pollensa. Kind regards More

Leyland, Lancs
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from a great week at the Villaconcha. Apartment was clean and comfortable, the Aircon was efficient and relatively unobtrusive. All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The communal facilities were very good. The only thing that stops me giving an excellent rating is that some of the furniture was a little bit 'tired' and could do... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words. We from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of the Villaconcha always appreciate it to hear something from our guests about their stay. We are sorry that you have not known, that we have bike rental facilities at our establishment. We will take care of that and are really looking forward... More

Sileby, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My levels of expectation were shaped by previous Jet2 holidays which for the most part have given good value but varying levels of disappointment. We were given a great room which faced into the centre of the complex. The apartment was clean and had a good level of equipment - kettle, fridge, microwave,cutlery etc.the cupboards/cooker could do with a bit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Bill, we from Hoposa Hotels and the staff from the Villaconcha want to thank you for your visit and your nice review. We love to read, that you have liked our facilities and that you have had a great stay at our establishment. We are looking forward to welcome you back next year. Kind regards More

Clay Cross, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just come back from a week half board and it was fantastic in fact we didnt want to leave. The place is fantastic and so are the staff . Nothing is to much trouble for them, everywhere was spotless and the public areas are light and airy. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HOPOSAHOTELS, Public Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we from Hoposa Hotels and the staff of Villaconcha thank you very much for this really nice review and it would be pleasure for us, if you would come back one day. We are looking forward to it! Kind regards More

Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just got back from a 10 night stay on a self catering basis. Went with my husband and 7 month old baby. Great hotel, it a perfect location for us. 2 min walk to the beach and start of all the supermarket shops, bars & restaurants. Hotel was very clean. The apartments are a bit dated, cracks on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel, good times had by all...its the life and sole of the port to be honest...there like a well managed football team..think the Real Madrid of hotels...Juan even looks like Rafa Benetez which is kind of ironic. In all seriousness..Juan, Alana, Roberto and David are all legends and have two years running made our holiday...what legends...and the hotel itself... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HOPOSAHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for this really nice review. The "Team" Villaconcha is happy to read, that you are very content with your stay at our establishment. It is always a pleasure to have you here and we are looking forward to see you soon back ion Puerto Pollensa. Best regards More

Grange-over-Sands, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first visit to Majorca having spent several years in the Greek Islands. For a one week taster we chose Port de Pollenca and the Villaconcha offered an ideal base being an apartment hotel close to all facilities without being too close. We booked on B&B basis but had the advantage of a one bed apartment with bedroom,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha

Address: Calle Nanses s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoposa Villa Concha Aparments Hotel Port De Pollenca
Concha Hotel Pollenca
Villa Concha Majorca
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha Majorca/Port De Pollenca, Spain

262 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (192)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (71)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (24)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay