We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA

3.0 of 5 Calle Bot 5, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Pollensa Park)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA
Write a Review

988 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    390
    211
    58
    27
See reviews for
335
389
35
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (405)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (988)
  • Mar-May only
    (168)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (510)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (292)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We went with our 2 young children in October for a week. We have stayed in some other hotels in Puerto Pollensa as a couple but picked this hoping it would be family friendly and it did not disappoint. We stayed in a family room (staff called it a suite), which had a corner balcony. Housekeeping was good. All-inclusive suited... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sheffield, England
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Positives: nice, quiet, clean room, lovely sea view (floor 7) as requested, few mins from great beach, huge pool and not too cold in October, nice sunbeds, some English TV channels, pretty drinkable cava included with AI! Free WiFi but unreliable. Downsides: we booked because it advertised a kids club/entertainment. No mention that it all ends before the UK Oct... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There wasn't much to do but overall I was really impressed with the hotel. However, I did have one problem hence a star lost... The first night I realized our room was literally being taken over by ants it was awful and it sounds a bit sensitive but it really upset me after a nice day and realizing that I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spend 5 nights here solo it was an ok hotel the main areas and rooms are average. Food was of ok standard and what was expected in a 3 star hotel catered more for many uk guests but I guess this is expected I prefer more local products but you can't get everything. I booked late so only had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Impressive reception with lovely sweeping staircase to upper floors. Lots of seating areas, but crammed with furniture and looking rather regimented. Large swimming pool, plenty of sun loungers. Ready availability of poolside bar service. Entertainment area with a nightly programme ranging from Bingo and limbo competitions (!) to a very acceptable rock band. The dining room is brightly lit and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Livingston, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
44 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

OK - this is the second time I have stayed here - 10 years apart. This time B&B with my wife. I just get the impression they could do a great deal better with the building and grounds. The rooms are OK if a bit basic - really good shower though. Breakfast was just acceptable - poor quality most of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Penrith, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have just returned from another stay at the Fergus Pollensa Park, and certainly don't feel this hotel is worthy of 4 star. I went in August with a friend and we had problems with 2 waiters, one being quite threatening as they asked why we had left our meals. When we said the meals were cold, one waiter turned... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Joan S, Director General at FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear 22joanc, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry about your comments but I don't understand them. If you read the different plentiful reviews we have, the best point is always the service and friedliness of our staff. And I must say I haven't said to any guest that the food isn't cold. Best regards, Joan Sastre Manager More

Nantwich, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we have just retuned from our fourth visit in 6 years to this hotel. As usual the sea and pool view were gorgeous and the staff very friendly. The huge disappointment for us and everyone we spoke to, was the food. The choice was very poor and the quality was terrible with tough meat and cold dishes. We have been... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Joan S, Director General at FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Susankhulme, Thank you for your review. I must say I am also a bit disappointed with your comments because I was not disinterested at all. And, as you know, we were not closing next week but next saturday and we spoke on friday or thursday. I also explained you that this year the closing was special because of the... More

Bedfordshire
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and my wife stayed at the Pollensa Park & Spa for 4 nights, Oct 21st to Oct 25th and loved every minute. However the holiday was not without hiccups, but, I hasten to add nothing to do with the hotel or the resort. The hiccups occurred during the transfer to the hotel. The flight was O.K and on time... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
eastbourne
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 hotel reviews
239 helpful votes 239 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights recently , a group of 10 of us, to celebrate a friends birthday . As it was near the end of the season the hotel was very quiet , apart from one night when a group of Spanish line dancers stayed there . Most of the other guests were British including many... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA

Address: Calle Bot 5, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Pollensa Park)
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA 3*
Number of rooms: 316
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pollensa Park Hotel Port De Pollenca
Pollensa Park Pollenca
Hotel Pollensa Park
FERGUS Pollensa Park & SPA Majorca/Port De Pollenca, Spain

367 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (353)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (91)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (64)
Viewed
View from room (55)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay