We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Clamart accommodations

Adagio Access Clamart

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   426 avenue du General de Gaule, 92140 Clamart, France (Formerly Citea Clamart)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Adagio Access Clamart
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Adagio Access Clamart to your Saves list
38%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Vicki5150
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    19
    17
    14
    6
See reviews for
11
15
6
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is a budget hotel, but with very low quality. It looks like a route motel, and the breakfast was inside a small glass room. Its has a swimming pool quite nice, but its strage to use it as its seems to be a business hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for a week and yes, it is a little far from all the tourist attractions in Paris. However, the room was fine and the staff were incredibly helpful in pointing us in the right direction. It's actually just a short bus ride to the nearest RER station and from there you can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Avoid this place if you can. The room was dirty, with the smallest bathroom ever. The carpet was sticky in the room and the fridge buzzing in the room did not help me sleep. The breakfast was also a poor choice. I understand it is cheap, but I would rather stay at the campanile down the road next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment and in particular with the cleanliness of your room. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Please be assured that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of our services. We... More

Tehran, Iran
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

1-the location was so far from Paris that no tourist map didn't even shows where you are.no taxi driver know the place.the only access from hotel to nearest place that you can take a cab or metro is bus 190 .then you should take metro to reach to center of Paris .i spent a lot on transportation and it took... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, let me thank you for having taken the time to share your comment following your stay at the Adagio clamart We are sorry to learn that your stay did not live up to your expectations and we would like to offer our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We consider it... More

Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
33 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

I booked this hotel because I had business very close to this place. Otherwise I would have not chosen this hotel since it is very far away from Paris downtown. It offers standard rooms which are a bit shabby and with a very small bath room. The breakfast is okay and the free wifi has a standard speed. There's a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour Jeberhard, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Notre résidence se situe... More

Grenoble, France
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I stayed there 2 nights. First feeling when I open the lobby door : I knew immediately there is a swimming pool because of the smell. The same smell as in my young age when I was going to swimming courses with my school in a public swimming pool. Where amI ? Swimming pool or hotel ? Second smell was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Do not stay at this hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere!! It advertises itself as being 20 minutes away from Paris, it is in fact nearly 2 hours away, a bus and two trains!!! The staff are rude and unhelpful. Room not as advertised no hairdryer even when requested! No tea, coffee or sugar, only one towel provided!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lyon, France
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
24 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Amazing to see a hotel in the middle of the street and tram work. It's noisy all day. The work started already long back and are expected to last longer than the plan as usual. In case you are looking for a quiet place you should consider another hotel. Decoration of the room is as simple as it can be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lyon, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

It´s a nice, clean, warm, place, specially the bathroom was very clean, it´s an appart hotel... everything you need, just a little far from downtown Paris, although the bus stop to go back to Paris is just across the street. Between bus, and the train over 30-40 minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio Access Clamart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Clamart

Address: 426 avenue du General de Gaule, 92140 Clamart, France (Formerly Citea Clamart)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Clamart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Clamart 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Access Clamart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
1:52
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay