We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Access Clamart

Hotel website
Hotel deals
426 avenue du General de Gaule, 92140 Clamart, France (Formerly Citea Clamart)
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Adagio Access Clamart
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    2
    34
    28
    22
    8
See reviews for
17
28
8
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (94)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

Room Type: Studio Stay: Business Amenities: Heater (no air conditioner!), Refrigerator, Microwave, fully equipped Kitchen (glass top convection), Free wifi (low speed & you need to keep registering every week. Not sure how secure it is as there is no wifi password.) Accessibility: This has got to be the only high point of the service apartment. With T6 tramline stop... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear sir Thank you for your message/Thank you for sharing your opinion. Problems relating to WIFI (will soon be resolved/have been resolved since your stay). In fact, all Adagio aparthotels are currently being equipped with a high quality WIFI network in order to ensure we can provide you with a better service in future. I hope to see you again... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

Good hotel and located in at peaceful location. Tram work is going on near the hotel and expected to be operated (TRAM) very soon. Early breakfast facility is available in the morning whch would be useful for the people who travel for a short duration and for business visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

I stayed there on a business visit from Mar 17 to Mar 22 2015 in room 209. This is all average hotel, with basic amenities. very small washroom, normal bed size. Do not opt for breakfast it's not worth it but if you don't have time in the morning and want to quick snack then go for it. For dinner,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for your message/Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am sincerely sorry that the price offered by our aparthotel ADAGIO CLAMART was not to your satisfaction. In order to adapt to our customers' needs and optimize the cost per night wherever possible, we would like to make you aware that sliding rates apply for all stays... More 

Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

This was a clean but basic hotel that has reasonable access to Paris. You can catch a tram and then a train to Paris but don't go via Clamart train station as that is miles away. You should be aware that if you order a taxi in Paris then you pay from the moment it has been called so you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney Olympic Park, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

I chose this hotel because its next to the hotel where the tour bus would be picking up us from the next day morning, because we had a very late flight and we didnt get to the hotel after 8-9pm so it was after hour for them, they quickly sorted out the check in, the interior is a lil old... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Clamart Yours sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

This hotel is a budget hotel, but with very low quality. It looks like a route motel, and the breakfast was inside a small glass room. Its has a swimming pool quite nice, but its strage to use it as its seems to be a business hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment and in particular for the breakfast room. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Clamart Yours sincerely, More 

Travelers are raving about these Clamart hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for a week and yes, it is a little far from all the tourist attractions in Paris. However, the room was fine and the staff were incredibly helpful in pointing us in the right direction. It's actually just a short bus ride to the nearest RER station and from there you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio clamart. Yours sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

Avoid this place if you can. The room was dirty, with the smallest bathroom ever. The carpet was sticky in the room and the fridge buzzing in the room did not help me sleep. The breakfast was also a poor choice. I understand it is cheap, but I would rather stay at the campanile down the road next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment and in particular with the cleanliness of your room. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Please be assured that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of our services. We... More 

Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

1-the location was so far from Paris that no tourist map didn't even shows where you are.no taxi driver know the place.the only access from hotel to nearest place that you can take a cab or metro is bus 190 .then you should take metro to reach to center of Paris .i spent a lot on transportation and it took... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
adagioclamart, Gérant at Adagio Access Clamart, responded to this review

Dear customer, First of all, let me thank you for having taken the time to share your comment following your stay at the Adagio clamart We are sorry to learn that your stay did not live up to your expectations and we would like to offer our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We consider it... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
1:52
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clamart
0.2 mi away
Campanile Paris Sud - Clamart
0.9 mi away
Plessis Grand Hotel
Plessis Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Le Plessis-Robinson
4.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
0.7 mi away
Suite Novotel Paris Velizy
Suite Novotel Paris Velizy
#3 of 6 in Velizy-Villacoublay
4.0 of 5 stars 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Du Trosy
Hotel Du Trosy
#2 of 5 in Clamart
3.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris Velizy
BEST WESTERN PLUS Paris Velizy
#1 of 6 in Velizy-Villacoublay
4.0 of 5 stars 224 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Breche du Bois
La Breche du Bois
#1 of 5 in Clamart
4.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay