We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 15 Yercaud B&Bs / inns

MM Resorts

Save Saved
You added MM Resorts to your Saves list
Pagoda Point Road | Sengadu Post, Yercaud 636601, India (Formerly MM Holiday Inn)
Hotel amenities
MM  Resorts
Ranked #3 of 15 Yercaud B&B and Inns
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Yercaud
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    20
    6
    2
    2
See reviews for
17
8
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (40)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Bangalore, India
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
21 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Highly disappointed with the stay. Booked online for 3 nights during Diwali weekend and perhaps one of our worst hangouts so far!! 1. Not a resort. Just the name. Found written "MM Holiday Inn" also at many places. 2. Location - far from the main town. Nothing around the hotel except a small roadside tea stall. For everything you have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

we apologize for the inconvinience caused to you, moreover due to electrical circuit problem in first floor rooms we offered you the ground floor room. we thank you you for the review More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Guys... if you are heading to enjoy the serenity and peace that Yercaud has to offer then this is the place to stay. This was my third choice when i was trying to book a room. But thank god I finally decided for this hotel. It's around 3-4 KMS away from the town (read that as away from noise and... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went with my family to Yercaud in 1st week of Oct 2014. The stay was very pleasant in MM Holidays INN. The staffs very very Curtious, especially the room boy Manikandan was very energetic and helpful at all times. The food was very good and like home food, though a little expensive. The hotel is totally detached from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

we thank you for your review More

Kumbakonam, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I have been to Yercaud more than fifteen times and stayed in various resorts. This one is homely with good food and service.Thanks to Mr Meiyappan and his team for making us feel relaxed and enjoy our trip. Sure to come back once again.-Dr Balamurugan

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

we thank you for your review More

Grand Bay
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

We were a family of 10 and had a comfortable stay. Hotel is affordable and well maintained. Looks little bit like a old cottage type but the Family apartment we had was good. For Borne fire arrangements, better request in advance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

we thank you for your review More

Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

I stayed here for two days and the experience was awesome.The place was far from the bells and whistles of town.It was pretty cool all the time..And the food was yummy.I must tell about the food here.Even thought its costly it tastes really good.The room facilities was far more than adequate..I recommend this resort if you come to yercaud..

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

thank you for your review More

Bangalore, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

The standard room we book so it was good but there was a problem in the bathroom like a old bathroom it was . There was no jet to wash with western seat and no flush with indian seat . The hotel view was very good . During night time there was borne fire arrangements aslo made with music of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

thank you for your review.moreover we offered you a deluxe room with a small additional cost, but you told that standard room it self is ok. because deluxe room has more facilty and we will also fix up the health faucit in standard rooms also More

Bangalore
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

I went to Yercaud with my family on 8th August 2014. We stayed at MM Resort and the experience we had was superb. The location of the hotel is really good. It is completely detached from the city hustles and staying at this hotel is just like be a part of the nature. We have booked the deluxe room which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

we thank you for your review More

Bangalore, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

For the first time I have tried B&B Inn, after seeing rating of this cottage on trip advisor. Yes it's not a resort as per the name :)) Believe me the decision was not wrong, the place give you relaxing and peaceful stay. It has got central garden and both sides G+1 buildings Plus: Clean, hygiene, peaceful, view from terrace,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

We thank you for your review More

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stayed Just A Night(2 Days) , Good Food , Not A Good Location For View , Located 1km Away From City , pagoda Point Is Near , Rooms Are Good But T.V is Cable , It is worst when there is no current , it takes 20mins to start the generator ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
chinniahmeyyappan, Manager at MM Resorts, responded to this review

We thank you for your review More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to MM Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MM Resorts

Address: Pagoda Point Road | Sengadu Post, Yercaud 636601, India (Formerly MM Holiday Inn)
Location: India > Tamil Nadu > Yercaud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 17

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay