We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lillyputt Minigolf

Certificate of Excellence
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Victoria Parade, Broadstairs CT10, England
Phone Number: 01843 861500
Website
Description: Fun for all the Family at Lillyputt Minigolf Broadstairs. Try our...
Fun for all the Family at Lillyputt Minigolf Broadstairs. Try our championship course then relax in our beautiful Tea Garden
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 70 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 37
    Excellent
  • 29
    Very good
  • 1
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Great way to kill an hour with kids

Great laugh, clean and good fun! We had 3 toddlers and they loved it too such a laugh! Likes the teas and coffees, great value for money.

5 of 5 starsReviewed April 12, 2015
Mr_Kipling_00
,
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dartford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Good mini golf course and lots of good fun. Best for family's with children above the age of 6. I put average only because there was no good as its not anything outstanding but just a nice thing to play when your down broad stairs

Was this review helpful? Yes
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Great laugh, clean and good fun! We had 3 toddlers and they loved it too such a laugh! Likes the teas and coffees, great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dover, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
41 attraction reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Early April - and the place was packed! 12 holes, nicely kept, not overly challenging... but great fun. Reasonably priced for a round, and the cafe was doing an excellent trade. Like a couple of kids, we'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

This has been a firm family fav. My dad used to take me here and now I take my son. And we have three or four generations all competing! Always kept tidy Well maintained Friendly staff and good cups of tea!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brighton
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 attraction reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

Really pretty and quaint little mini golf in lovely location. Good value and great fun, perfect after an ice cream from Morellis!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
221 reviews 221 reviews
72 attraction reviews
141 helpful votes 141 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

Have visited twice in the last few weeks, lovely little place, child friendly, good fun. The café has a good selection of food and drink, last visit was big pots of tea and toasted tea cakes....T cakes are huge but nice, service is good, drinks etc brought to your table on a tray. Come and try your self Greeaattttttttttttttttttt.......

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nottinghams UK
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

My friend and I were going to have a coffee there but I needed the ladies first. I was told I couldn't use the loo (even though I have a severe illness) and he directed me to the public loos which were quite a long walk for me. I wouldn't go there for a coffee now if it were the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mike01227, Guest Relations Manager at Lillyputt Minigolf, responded to this review

We apologise for the miscommunication. Sadly we do not have toilets on-site, we have never had toilets on-site. We happily tried to direct you to the nearest public toilets (just across the road) but i fear that we did not make ourselves clear enough. More 

Canterbury, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 attraction reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Overlooking the sea, this crazy golf is great fun for people of all ages, reasonably priced, not too hard (especially for people like myself who haven't done it before..!) - but good fun to watch everybody show their competitive streak...! Beautifully designed, not too big, but well worth going to have a go - just don't sulk like me when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Loved this mini golf - set in beautiful garden and very friendly and helpful staff. Quite small but good fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Came 2 years ago and loved it. Still fun to play the course and although the food menu is limited the quality is great. Definitely worth a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers who viewed Lillyputt Minigolf also viewed

 
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 

Been to Lillyputt Minigolf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Lillyputt Minigolf staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?