We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa Bleu

Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: Downtown
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 101 Bull Street, Savannah, GA 31401
Phone Number: (912) 236-1490
Website
Improve this listing
Today
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon - Sat 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 83 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 52
    Excellent
  • 13
    Very good
  • 8
    Average
  • 3
    Poor
  • 7
    Terrible
Not true reflexology, but a nice massage. Very gentle manicure.

I went to Spa Bleu yesterday for an hour long reflexology session, followed by a manicure. The massage therapist was very nice, and I enjoyed my session, but it felt more like a... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed December 3, 2015
WeBRads
,
Atlanta
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Savannah, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I absolutely love the Spa Bleu 1st time here and this has been the best pedicure experience I've ever had in Savannah Ga yes I'm a local but this will be the only place I go it's definitely worth it love it I will send all my guest from the #1 hotel on the river The Cotton Sail here for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie E
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am very disappointed in the customer service. I had an appointment last week and a very serious family emergency occurred. I called to cancel my appointment. I am aware of the 24 hour cancellation policy, but I would have liked the receptionist and manager to be a little more sensitive to my situation. I was told "Well, if it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sabell81
morgan g, Owner at Spa Bleu, responded to this review

Stacy, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We put a lot of care and compassion into what we do and this is the last way we want anyone to ever feel! If you have a spare moment, I would really like to hear more about what happened, and I hope you will give me the opportunity to... More 

Saint Robert, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had booked 4 facials for my girls weekend and we were not disappointed. We were greeted warmly and led to our private spa rooms. I was not rushed at all. After describing my needs,I was given the perfect facial for me and a delightful neck and shoulder massage. My sister had never had a facial or been to a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Joni C
Tennessee
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As a couple we had a couples massage. It was very relaxing and done professional. They have a wide range of options to choose from.

Helpful?
Thank jryjry
Atlanta
Level Contributor
65 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015

I went to Spa Bleu yesterday for an hour long reflexology session, followed by a manicure. The massage therapist was very nice, and I enjoyed my session, but it felt more like a massage of head, neck, shoulders, hands, and feet than reflexology. With reflexology, I can feel changes elsewhere in my body during the experience, and that wasn't the... More 

Helpful?
Thank WeBRads
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

The atmosphere was warn and inviting when we stop in to make our appointment. My sister and I arrive the next day for our appointment, and was greeted by the staff. The service we received was truly southern hospitality at it's best. If your are in the area and in need of a message do stop it, you won't be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hajjah Ka'idah A
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

Loved my massage - they did an excellent job there - was disappointed in a few other things. I have been to a few other day spas before (mostly in the Orlando area) and I expected a little more (especially for the price) - typically there is also a massage with a pedicure (not the case here) also seems like... More 

Helpful?
Thank BeekiD123
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

What a wonderful place and an outstanding massage! Everyone working there is friendly. The waiting area is lovely, comfortable, and inviting. My one hour deep tissue massage with Leigh was outstanding! The massage was a highlight of my 4 day visit to Savannah.

Helpful?
Thank Nina N
Westerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

My wife and I are on our honeymoon and wanted to do a couples massage. The place was able to accommodate us on the day we wanted. The place was inviting and great ambience. Staff was friendly. Our therapists were good and listened to our needs. My only problem was on the check out when the receptionist automatically put a... More 

Helpful?
Thank cjm84
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

Fabulous end to girls getaway in Savannah. Best massage I've had in years. Friendly professional service.

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda S

Travelers who viewed Spa Bleu also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Spa Bleu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Spa Bleu and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Spa Bleu staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?