We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Avda Nuestra Senora del Carmen 41, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Baku Centro de Ocio y Cultura)
Phone Number: +34 928 53 70 34
Website
Today
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 271 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 49
    Excellent
  • 70
    Very good
  • 79
    Average
  • 42
    Poor
  • 31
    Terrible
okay.

Pricey for what is in the water park, all of the park is salt water. only stayed for 2 hours and 1 hour of that was having some lunch.

3 of 5 starsReviewed July 1, 2015
Sian W
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this attraction
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crawley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015 NEW via mobile

We found this park very pleasant and clean. My wife and I have two teenagers and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review

Hello! Nice to know you had a great day! Thanks for sharing your experience with Us! More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015 NEW

Pricey for what is in the water park, all of the park is salt water. only stayed for 2 hours and 1 hour of that was having some lunch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola Sian! Muchas gracias por dedicarnos su tiempo y darnos su opinión sobre el parque. More 

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015 NEW

The waterpark is salt water and wasn't particully appealing as it tastes awful but the slides are good although there are not many. The locker requires a deposit and I didn't really enjoy the lazy river as it was a little difficult to navigate. The staff weren't the greatest but the staff in the cafeteria were good but for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola Jason! Agradecemos su comentario, ya que esto nos permite conocer la opinión de nuestros clientes. More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW

Was a really good day Not much for young kids though. Some of the chutes are quite dangerous saw someone split their head open on one of the chutes and a few hurt people. The waves pool is fun and the pool side Zuma is gd also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola! Nos alegramos saber que ha disfrutado de su días con nosotros. Lo sentimos mucho por el incidente, no es... More 

cork
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW

for what you pay its a rip off. we went one morning and by lunch we had done it all over and over. kids were happy to leave. the also charge extra for hoops.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola! Sentimos mucho que la visita no haya sido de su agrado. Muchas gracias por expresar su opinión. More 

cork
Level Contributor
78 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW via mobile

Having seen some of the review's we were a bit apprehensive about going but I'm so glad we did. The price was a little over the top but once inside it was great fun. Very friendly staff and the place was very clean. Lunch was surprisingly good value for a water pack. The Dunlea family cork

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review

Hello! So nice to know you had a great day! Thanks for sharing your experience with Us! More 

4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW via mobile

Park is good when we visited not happy that they class over 11's as an adult clearly there not! Just said my daughter was so not to pay the extra! For some if the rides tou have to hire rings for 5 euros and keep them with you alday! May concern for me was the water in all the oos... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola! Nos alegra saber que pasasteis un buen día. Muchas gracias por dedicarnos su tiempo y darnos su opinión sobre... More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW

this was the best highlight of our trip, just a walk away from the hotel, not many people here, so chilled out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola Tess, Nos alegra saber que lo pasasteis así de bien. Muchas gracias por valorarnos. More 

5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW

Great fun there for me and my husband he proper enjoyed it on the slides and there are lots of activities

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola María! Que alegría saber que lo pasasteis fenomenal. Muchas gracias por compartir su opinión. More 

UK
Level Contributor
149 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 NEW

A nice family day (or afternoon) out. The park and surrounding area are showing its age now, its dated and the rides are "family fun"... Its no blizzard beach. If you can manage to get the value for money of 20+ euros for the day then good value, you may struggle to get more than an afternoon out before becoming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acua W, Director Comercial at Acua Water Park, responded to this review
Google Translation

Hola! Muchas gracias por dedicarnos su tiempo y darnos su opinión sobre el parque. More 

Travelers who viewed Acua Water Park also viewed

 

Been to Acua Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Acua Water Park

Address: Address: Avda Nuestra Senora del Carmen 41, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Baku Centro de Ocio y Cultura)
Phone Number: +34 928 53 70 34
Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Canary Islands  >  Fuerteventura  >  La Oliva  >  Corralejo
Open Hours:
Sunday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Acua Water Park and other visitors
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Acua Water Park staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?