We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 1639 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-2851
Phone Number: +1 865-428-1699
Website
Improve this listing
Today
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Mon 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri - Sat 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Description:

With 54 holes of "down on the farm" family fun, this mini-golf...

With 54 holes of "down on the farm" family fun, this mini-golf course features animated barnyard characters, water features, and interactive elements at every turn! We're just outside of Gatlinburg, in nearby Sevierville.

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 437 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 249
    Excellent
  • 127
    Very good
  • 43
    Average
  • 14
    Poor
  • 4
    Terrible
Fun time :)

We enjoyed an experience at Firehouse Golf, but liked this course better. It was more interesting, and fit our not-so-hot mini-golf skills better. 9-year-old girl and 50+ year-old... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 4 days ago
484harrietl
Add Photo Write a Review

437 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We enjoyed an experience at Firehouse Golf, but liked this course better. It was more interesting, and fit our not-so-hot mini-golf skills better. 9-year-old girl and 50+ year-old mom. Be aware that when leaving, you "have" to get through an indoor arcade, so while the mini golf is reasonably priced, you may find yourself suddenly spending more than you planned... More 

Helpful?
Thank 484harrietl
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

They have 3 diffrent courses we did the mid level which was fun but next time will the hard level. Pricey putt putt cause u paying for the name

Helpful?
Thank Greenidoll
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We visited and played mini golf here, and played games in the arcade. The next day, we decided to come back for one more round of mini golf, it was just too much fun! There are three courses, all themed and varying in difficulty levels. This place is the best mini golf course in the Sevierville/Pigeon Forge area.

Helpful?
Thank Natalie C
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great time! There are three different courses with different levels of play. The farm theme was funny! Lots of cool farm things creating a great farm atmosphere. We had a large party and everyone enjoyed it. Parking is a little rough with it being in the same parking lot as the outlet shops.

Helpful?
Thank SAU1985
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

Our family of 12 played mini-golf at his facility on our recent visit to the area. It was well-priced and lots of FUN!! We love a good competition. Our ages range from 17-67. Everyone of us enjoyed our course and fun!!

Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this review

Lisa W, Thank you for the fantastic review! We hope to see you back the next time you're in town! More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

This is the best mini golf places in mountains, they offer three levels to course- easy, medium, and hard. It is cheaper to purchase two course at time. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Kathy C
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 attraction reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

I was very disappointed to arrive and find my tickets purchased on line based on hours listed online did nothing for this location that was closed.

Helpful?
Thank Carol T
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this review

Carol, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I'm sorry that you weren't able to visit with us. Our hours are flexible depending on the ​weather. We hope you'll be able to give us another opportunity! Thank you. More 

Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
90 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016 via mobile

We were a party of 8 all adults except a 16 year old. We decided to go here as we bought the Ripleys ticket that allows you to go to 3 attractions. The employees were good and the golf track was interesting. We all had a blast and we were all engaged. I don't think that we would go again... More 

Helpful?
Thank FoodLover7000
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
96 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

It is entertaining and a nice outting for the kids. The arcade was nice also but there was very little parking when we were there. I would go back.

Helpful?
Thank Dealsnphotos
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

My biggest issue was the condition of the course. Very poorly maintained in my opinion. Lots of debris like leaves and pine needles. There were some weeds and moss on some of the greens. For the high amount of $$ this place charges, it should've pristine.

Helpful?
Thank Jay H
Mark I, Manager at Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf, responded to this review

Jay H, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We perform daily maintenance on our courses, so it is certainly important to us that you've brought this to our attention. I've shared your review with our manager, and we will have it corrected. Thanks again! More 

Travelers who viewed Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini Golf staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?