لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
‪Harrisburg‬
نشر
رسائل واردة
ابحث

‪The Bare Wall Gift Shop‬ - مغلق

كل الصور (1)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪60%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪16%‬
  • متوسط‪0%‬
  • سيئ‪16%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪8%‬
نبذة
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
15 درجة
4 درجة
أكتوبر
8 درجة
0 درجة
نوفمبر
3 درجة
-4 درجة
ديسمبر
اتصل بنا
‪712 Green St‬, ‪Harrisburg‬, بنسيلفانيا 17102-3015
+1 717-236-8504
اتصال
حسِّن هذا الإدراج
التعليقات (12)
تصفية التعليقات
6 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
4
0
0
2
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
تقييم المسافر
4
0
0
2
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 أغسطس 2011

بغض النظر عن هذه المناسبة، رون وبوب لها تقديم مجرد حق لإعطاء هدية. المتسوقين لسنوات عديدة الآن، غاية يوصي "الجدار العارية" للسكان المحليين والزوار على حد سواء. يجب أن توقف للجميع، كتلة واحدة فقط من مجمع الكابيتول.

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2011
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 فبراير 2011

لقد عشت في "هاريسبيرغ وسط المدينة" لمدة 6 سنوات، وفعلا كتلة من هذا المكان لمدة 3 سنوات وابدأ حتى يعرف اسم هذا المكان. كنت فقط انظر لهم الجلوس خارج مع الكتب القديمة، لا أحد يريد أن يشتري. لم أتوقع هذا المكان أن يكون رقم 2...على لزيارة الأماكن في هاريسبيرغ. لا نتوقع الكثير من هذا المكان، ولكن إذا كنت في إيقاف حي في أن نرى هاريسبرج # 2 تصنيف لهذه الزيارة. تأكد من خطة أشياء أخرى في رحلتك رغم ذلك.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2011
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 ديسمبر 2010

أنا قد بالتسوق في "الحائط العارية" لأكثر من 25 سنة-لا أقول ل ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة حول هذا المخزن رائعة. رون لديه شيء للجميع ولكل مناسبة-المجوهرات، الفخار، بطاقات، الشموع، والكتب، وكتب الأطفال، أدوات مطبخ خشبية، إلخ. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذا المحل لأي شخص....إذا كنت تبحث عن هدية "صحيحة" لأي مناسبة، تعامل نفسك برحلة إلى "الحائط العارية". فعلت جميع أنواع التسوق عطلة هناك، وأعتزم العودة أكثر من مرة واحدة قبل الأعياد!!المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 أكتوبر 2010

ينبغي أن يكون قد الزوار من NC/عيون مغلقة عند زيارة "الجدار العارية". بالنسبة لي، "الجدار العارية" دائماً على قائمتي "يجب أن زيارة" عندما أكون في هاريسبيرغ. رون وبوب من حيث helpful….if أنت بحاجة إلى بطاقة خاصة أو هدية خاصة، فقط نطلب منهم للتوجيه. أنها على...يقين من أن ما تحتاج إليه. وجنبا إلى جنب مع المشورة هدية عظيمة، ويمكن أن يزود هم أنت مع آخر الأخبار هاريسبرج.المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 سبتمبر 2010

في حين وجدت هذا لطيف قليلاً (& واسمحوا لي أن أشدد على "قليلاً") المحل، فإنه بالتأكيد لا تبرر يجري عدد 3---أو 4، أو 5 أو 6 أو 7... على "هاريسبرج يجب أن انظر قائمة أصحاب" جداً لطيفة/صديقة، لكن حتى أعربوا عن دهشة لتكون على قائمة...العشرة!المزيد

تمت كتابة التعليق في 31 يوليو 2010

هاريسبرج المقيم وجاره لمعرض الجدار بار، وبوسعي أن أشهد على الخدمة الممتازة والمنتجات ستكون بالتأكيد العثور على "الحائط العارية". رون، وبوب يمكن أن توفر لك مع التاريخ الحي التاريخي، تعليمات البحث عن الكمال هدية ومن ثم التفاف من أفضل بكثير من (يمكن على أي حال)....ستجد الكتب، الفخار من الفنانين المحليين، والصابون، الشاي، وأكثر بكثير مع اختيار تغيير مع هذا الموسم. كنت سعيدة بها أوقفوا في "الحائط العارية"!المزيد

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 53 فندق قريب متاح
هيلتون هاريسبرج
1,365 تعليق
على بعد 0.7 كم
كراون بلازا هاريسبورج - هيرشي
704 تعليقات
على بعد 0.88 كم
كومفرت إن ريفر فرونت
385 تعليق
على بعد 1.44 كم
إيكونو لودج وورمليسبرج - هاريسبرج
61 تعليق
على بعد 1.99 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 612 مطعم قريب متاح
‪Home 231‬
428 تعليق
على بعد 0.07 كم
‪Cork & Fork‬
191 تعليق
على بعد 0.19 كم
‪Mangia Qui‬
226 تعليق
على بعد 0.13 كم
‪Rubicon‬
96 تعليق
على بعد 0.13 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 90 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Pennsylvania State Capitol‬
921 تعليق
على بعد 0.42 كم
‪State Museum of Pennsylvania‬
252 تعليق
على بعد 0.21 كم
‪City Island‬
299 تعليق
على بعد 0.68 كم
‪FNB Field‬
138 تعليق
على بعد 0.97 كم

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Bare Wall Gift Shop

712 Green Street, Harrisburg, PA
717-236-8504
Improve this listing
83%
Ranked #3 of 3 Shopping in Harrisburg
Type: Specialty Shops, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
Attraction details

Hotels near The Bare Wall Gift Shop

Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond Vermont
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

I was hoping to pick up some last-minute Christmas gifts on my way home for the holidays. The reviews of this place for so great that I thought I would make a detour to have a look. Poor decision; it's defunct. Also, the rest of what I saw of the town was slummy, and the people were rude. Don't bother!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

The Bare Wall was stop #2 on our one-day tour of Harrisburg (we started with breakfast at Roxy's). As a former resident of Harrisburg, I was sharing the "best of" with a new friend. Bare Wall was truly at the top of the list as the most magical experience of our day. There are few gems like this out there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Camp Hill
Top Contributor
247 reviews 247 reviews
23 attraction reviews
131 helpful votes 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2011

Tucked away in an historic neighborhood near PA's Capitol this little shop keeps providing interesting gifts for people who can find it on Green St. It has been there for years so they must be doing something right.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

No matter the occasion, Ronn and Bob have an offering that is just right for gift giving. A shopper for many years now, I highly recommend The Bare Wall to locals and visitors alike. A must-stop for all, just one block from the Capitol complex.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2011

I've lived in Downtown Harrisburg for 6 years, actually a block from this place for 3 years and never even knew the name of this place. I would just see them sitting outside with old books no one wanted to buy. I would never expect this place to be number 2 on Harrisburg's places to visit. Don't expect much from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2010

I have shopped at the Bare Wall for well over 25 years - l can't say enough good things about this wonderful store. Ron has something for everyone and for every occasion - jewelry, pottery, cards, candles, books, kids books, wooden kitchen tools, ETC. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone. If you are looking for that "just right"... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2010

If you're going to Harrisburg, don't miss this eclectic little shop. For great gifts, cards, and conversation, there's no place better!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Honey Grove, PA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2010

The visitor from NC must have had his/her eyes closed when visiting the Bare Wall. For me, the Bare Wall is always on my “must visit” list when I’m in Harrisburg. Ronn and Bob are so helpful….if you need a special card or a special gift, just ask them for guidance. They are sure to have what you need. And,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New Bern, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2010

while I found this to be a nice little (& let me emphasize "little") shop, it definitely DID NOT warrant being Number 3 ---or 4, or 5, or 6, or 7......on a Harrisburg Must See List Owners very nice/friendly but even they expressed amazement to be on a Top Ten list !

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2010

As a Harrisburg resident and neighbor of the Bare Wall Gallery, I can attest to the outstanding service and products you will be sure to find at the Bare Wall. Ronn and Bob can provide you with history of the historic neighborhood, help you find the perfect gift and then wrap it much better than (I could anyway). You'll find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers who viewed The Bare Wall Gift Shop also viewed

 

Been to The Bare Wall Gift Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing