We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 144 Berlin Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021
Phone Number: 856-783-0263
Website
Improve this listing

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 101 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 18
    Excellent
  • 22
    Very good
  • 20
    Average
  • 15
    Poor
  • 26
    Terrible
Small,Clean Park with an Odd Vibe

Something about this place was just odd to me. All waterpark and rides are free once you pay admission and for us it was only $20 per person with a coupon offer, so definitely a... read more

3 of 5 starsReviewed August 15, 2015
MotherofallMothers
,
Princeton, New Jersey
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015 NEW

Purchased season passes for my sister an children as a holiday gift an they have enjoyed it so muck clean park good parking great Walter park fun rides the kids hare laid back an this was just perfect for them will be getting passes again next year for them good value for a local park

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
99 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015 NEW

Clean well maintained but small.. Don't expect Great Adventure here. Then again while smaller it is cleaner and very very fun. Great for a have day for entire family or a full day with the under 12 crowd. Food is affordable and very good. Over all for my first time ever I was extremely pleased and can highly recommended this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

From reading the reviews, I believe the key to going to this place and enjoying yourself is to go either at an off-time or when the park is closed for a special event - then i could see it being fun. But, when you go during peak (especially the same weekend as a $20 groupon) the following occurs: - The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Killeen, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Well in order to receive this great deal you have to have at least 4 people in your group to buy 4 tickets at $10 a piece. All I can say is "Amazing"! Parking was $10 bucks. We got there at 3:50 and there was a nice size line to get in but it went fast. The park is small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

Something about this place was just odd to me. All waterpark and rides are free once you pay admission and for us it was only $20 per person with a coupon offer, so definitely a bargain. There were about 12 rides with the highlight being the wooden roller coaster. Other rides included a log flume, circular roller coaster, ferris wheel,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015 via mobile

Glad I had a groupon for this visit. There are only a few water rides and regular amusement park rides. Long lines for rides and especially in the women's bathroom. The park needs to upgrade their bathroom facilities. There were a total of 3 bathrooms and 3 or 4 stalls per bathroom. Would not go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

A sign at the entrance should have been a warning: "We've changed our policies. As a result, no outside food or beverages are allowed." (That's corporate speak for: "We're going to wring you dry before you leave." Your $40 admission (no refunds if it pours on the day you show up and everything is closed at 9 a.m.) does not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Daniel J, Guest Relations Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

Mark, We are sorry you where dissatisfied at Clementon Park and Splash World. When we changed our policies two years ago we did have signage at the front gate where you entered. We still do have signage and we provide picnic tables outside the park for you to enjoy your own food. Our policy is also on our website. The... More 

Philadelphia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015

My family visited the park because my dad's job had their annual picnic here last week. We did enjoy ourselves and the staff for the most part were fine; however the park is extremely small with outdated rides and not enough clean restrooms. The price to enter and park does not match the decor....I mean where is the funds going... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
91 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

Enjoyed our visit here, but the roller coaster could use a little work. It was a bit rough, the other rides we enjoyed, especially their train. We didn't get on all of the rides due to our schedule, but it was a fun time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

This place should be closed down. Absolutely horrible from the gate. The customer service was awful, no organization at all. When you have large camp groups checking in it shouldn't be that hard. There was 1 employee letting everyone through the gates and it was so slow because they have to scan every ticket, even with large groups. The park... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Daniel J, Guest Relations Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

Thank you for this valuable input. We strive to provide our guests with a fun and memorable experience each time they visit, and it appears that we fell short of that during your day at Clementon Park. The situation you have described at the gate is not typical of our operations here at the park, and we would like to... More 

Travelers who viewed Clementon Park and Splash World also viewed

 
West Berlin, NJ
Mount Laurel, NJ
 

Been to Clementon Park and Splash World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Clementon Park and Splash World and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Clementon Park and Splash World staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?