We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 144 Berlin Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021
Phone Number: 856-783-0263
Improve this listing

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 104 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 18
  • 23
    Very good
  • 22
  • 15
  • 26
Great for the price

Went there during the September long weekend $10. Good for: the wave pool and the water rides Roller coaster is not at all smooth compared to other wooden coasters in New... read more

3 of 5 starsReviewed October 23, 2015
Anish M
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

Went there during the September long weekend $10. Good for: the wave pool and the water rides Roller coaster is not at all smooth compared to other wooden coasters in New Jersey. The train ride is very small. Very limited food options. No food options for vegetarians. Most outlets open after 12:00pm. Go there only when you have spare time... More 

Thank Anish M
Pine Hill
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

Nothing more to say really. It's fun for the family and it has been around for a very long time. Food is typical amusement park food and fun is what you make of it. Prices are reasonable and if you're lucky buy season passes. Even at my age I still enjoy the rides and games

Thank 50statestilIdo
Pittsgrove, New Jersey
Level Contributor
232 reviews
88 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

I will start this review by saying we were here on a day the park was closed to the public. I've been going to this park since I was very young and it has changed a lot! The staff we encountered were friendly and attentive. The park is generally clean although there was a ton of trash in the ferris... More 

Thank travelgirl315
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

Purchased season passes for my sister an children as a holiday gift an they have enjoyed it so muck clean park good parking great Walter park fun rides the kids hare laid back an this was just perfect for them will be getting passes again next year for them good value for a local park

Thank Cheryl S
Level Contributor
110 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

Clean well maintained but small.. Don't expect Great Adventure here. Then again while smaller it is cleaner and very very fun. Great for a have day for entire family or a full day with the under 12 crowd. Food is affordable and very good. Over all for my first time ever I was extremely pleased and can highly recommended this... More 

Thank Ernest F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

From reading the reviews, I believe the key to going to this place and enjoying yourself is to go either at an off-time or when the park is closed for a special event - then i could see it being fun. But, when you go during peak (especially the same weekend as a $20 groupon) the following occurs: - The... More 

Thank slipin17
Daniel J, Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

Thank you for this feedback. We strive to provide our guests with a fun and memorable experience each time they visit, and it appears that we fell short of that during your day at Clementon Park. In the height of the summer season, the park can sometimes get busy, and we apologize if your experience was less than favorable due... More 

Killeen, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Well in order to receive this great deal you have to have at least 4 people in your group to buy 4 tickets at $10 a piece. All I can say is "Amazing"! Parking was $10 bucks. We got there at 3:50 and there was a nice size line to get in but it went fast. The park is small... More 

Thank Faythe2014
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
63 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

Something about this place was just odd to me. All waterpark and rides are free once you pay admission and for us it was only $20 per person with a coupon offer, so definitely a bargain. There were about 12 rides with the highlight being the wooden roller coaster. Other rides included a log flume, circular roller coaster, ferris wheel,... More 

Thank MotherofallMothers
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015 via mobile

Glad I had a groupon for this visit. There are only a few water rides and regular amusement park rides. Long lines for rides and especially in the women's bathroom. The park needs to upgrade their bathroom facilities. There were a total of 3 bathrooms and 3 or 4 stalls per bathroom. Would not go back.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

A sign at the entrance should have been a warning: "We've changed our policies. As a result, no outside food or beverages are allowed." (That's corporate speak for: "We're going to wring you dry before you leave." Your $40 admission (no refunds if it pours on the day you show up and everything is closed at 9 a.m.) does not... More 

1 Thank Mark U
Daniel J, Guest Relations Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

Mark, We are sorry you where dissatisfied at Clementon Park and Splash World. When we changed our policies two years ago we did have signage at the front gate where you entered. We still do have signage and we provide picnic tables outside the park for you to enjoy your own food. Our policy is also on our website. The... More 

Travelers who viewed Clementon Park and Splash World also viewed

West Berlin, NJ
Mount Laurel, NJ

Been to Clementon Park and Splash World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Clementon Park and Splash World and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
6 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Clementon Park and Splash World staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?