We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Tours of Las Vegas

Neighborhood: Paradise
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 2961 Dean Martin #317, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number: 1-855-418-0888
Website
Improve this listing
Description: Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood...
Quality Tours of Las Vegas are the founders of the Las Vegas to Hollywood Tour, with over 12+ years experience in the Las Vegas tour business. We perfected this tour in our own unique way to be like no other. You get to have lunch with the stars, you get to go shopping with the stars and we drive you around Beverly Hills, VIP style. You get to be a celebrity for the day!!!
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 274 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 166
    Excellent
  • 21
    Very good
  • 18
    Average
  • 12
    Poor
  • 57
    Terrible
Lovely tour for a great deal

We just wanted to say how thankful we are that we booked with Quality Tours. A friend of ours booked the Hollywood tour with a different company, they paid $209, we thought it was... read more

5 of 5 starsReviewed August 28, 2015
Allen S

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this attraction
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2015 NEW

We just wanted to say how thankful we are that we booked with Quality Tours. A friend of ours booked the Hollywood tour with a different company, they paid $209, we thought it was too expensive, so we went online and booked it for the $179 deal that Quality Tours was offering. With the canadian dollar being so low, it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015 NEW

I enjoyed the tour, i have seen other comments about the long drive, people who are complaining i want to say DAH its 300 miles don't you drive anywhere? they can only drive a mini bus 70 mph and slower up hill. With the limited time that is available we got to see Hollywood blvd, warner brothers café and tower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2015 NEW

This is completely awful tour. I wish i read reviews before trip and cancel that on time. In the bus was super COLD , they gave out blankets, but that did not helped much. Make sure to get a coat with you. They pick us up at 6 am and there were 5hr drive in desert and unfortunately you have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hyde Park, New York
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015 NEW

I took this tour last week and was very dissatisfied along with the other people in our tour group. I booked the tour the evening before we were to go so I feel any changes to the iteniary would have been addressed then. It started off with us being told at the first bathroom stop that we weren't going to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

There is certainly no false advertising to speak of, we apologized to Calvelena for the inconvenience, however the Cheesecake Factory was not able to accommodate our group that day due to overcrowding (it took us by surprise), therefore as an alternative, we provided lunch at the Studio Plaza Cafe inside Warner Bros Studios (not a workers cafeteria) where our guests... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

Did the Hollywood tour, half way into the trip, the van had a flat tire, no big deal though, they sent a tire replacement service, replaced the tire, in about an hour and a half, the van was back on the road. Read the bad reviews from those UK people, it's not fair to blame the company, like they never... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sicklerville, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2015

Good Morning, normally I do not make comments on Trip Advisor, however I was compelled to write a review base on my standpoint pertaining to the tour from Vegas to Hollywood that was mentioned for August 12th. I was a passenger on that tour. There was a delay in travel due to a tire blowout. The tour started out a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

On Thursday July 23rd, my wife and I were due to go to Hollywood on this tour. Unfortunately the afternoon before I collapsed in pain and got rushed into hospital where I stayed for a couple of days. On the morning of the tour my wife went down to meet the driver at 6.30am to let him know we wouldn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

Andy, the supervisor has sent you an email some time ago with a resolution for you. Please check your spam box. Please note for future reference, at least a phone call is required, as soon as you're aware that you're not able to attend the tour. Having someone come out to the tour vehicle on the morning of the tour... More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

Our driver, Liz, constantly talked about her home town of Wisconsin, that no one was interested in. There were five in our party and three other people on the trip. We were all extremely disappointed to not go to the Cheesecake Factory, as advertised, but self-service Warner Brothers restaurant, did not go to any of the stars' homes as advertised,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2015

This wasn't the VIP tour that we were lead to believe. After a 6 hour journey ( traffic can't be helped I know ) we arrived at Santa Monica pier which was beautiful. An hour later back in the "non luxury" hot bus and off for lunch. We had pre ordered and the web site said VIP area ... NO!!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
greg13, Owner at Quality Tours of Las Vegas, responded to this review

Julia, there's no record with your name that was in attendance of the tour. Are you sure you have the right company? Our New Model Minibuses are fully equipped with Ice Cold Air Conditioning, Individual Reclining Seats, Large DVD Movie Screens with Surround Sound and of course a fully functional microphone. Sometimes passengers will mention they are too cold, while... More 

Port Charlotte, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

I was almost tempted to rate 4 stars, but there was nothing majorly wrong that made me want to change it. We were picked up promptly at 6:30 AM at our hotel on The Strip in Vegas and were on our way. We were in a 20 passenger bus that was full, so get to know your neighbors. Also, a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers who viewed Quality Tours of Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Quality Tours of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Quality Tours of Las Vegas and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Tours of Las Vegas staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?