We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bonanza Golf & Gifts

Address: 7761 West Highway 192, Kissimmee, FL 32835-6347
Phone Number: +1 407-396-7536
Website
Improve this listing
50%
Ranked #48 of 70 Activities in Kissimmee
Type: Golf Courses, Outdoor Activities
Owner description: 2 18 hole miniature golf courses set in an old mining theme against a backdrop of wide waterfalls...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Type: Golf Courses, Outdoor Activities
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Owner description: 2 18 hole miniature golf courses set in an old mining theme against a backdrop of wide waterfalls flowing 21,000 gallons per minute. In the gift shop you will find the highest quality and most popular Mickey and Minnie and Florida T-SHirts and souvenirs at Bargin Prices! Visit our Hershey's Ice Cream Stand for the best flavors in cones, shakes, and smoothies.

Hotels near Bonanza Golf & Gifts

Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    9
    12
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

We tried to go play a round at 10:30pm and when we went to go inside to pay, the man behind the counter told us they were closed. He was very rude about it, so we left without questioning it. I could hear other groups playing golf outside on the course. Their website says they close at 11pm as did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denise C, Guest Relations Manager at Bonanza Golf & Gifts, responded to this review

First I want to thank you for taking the time to post your review! I want to apologize for the miscommunication between our staff member and your family. It is our existing policy to take our last golf customers no later then 10:30pm, due to the facility closing at 11pm. Please feel free to contact our guest relations manager to... More 

Akron, Ohio
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
43 attraction reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

We have two teenagers that wanted to go miniature golfing. I found Bonanza Golf just by driving by earlier. What a big mistake. Myself and their grandparents did not want to golf, just observe and have different contests between the boys. I asked the staff if we could just walk through with the boys. Unable to do so I told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denise C, Guest Relations Manager at Bonanza Golf & Gifts, responded to this review

First i would like to thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for the miscommunication between your family and our staff member. It is our company policy to leave it up to the staff member to decide if family members who are not paying or playing can accompany the ones that are. In the event of busy... More 

Frenchs Forest, Australia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
21 attraction reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

Popped in for a quick round of golf with the family, four all up. The prices were good for 36 holes, $52 or so for all of us. The course feels a bit old now, although the greens were in a good state of repair, but the surrounds just feel tired. Value is good, but there are better courses around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denise C, Guest Relations Manager at Bonanza Golf & Gifts, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and are actively updating the courses and surroundings. Please check back with us next time you are in the states to see our upgrades! More 

Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

We had a coupon for some money off which is why we headed to Bonanza. Great price to upgrade to 36 holes, I would recommend doing this as it's only $3 more, and 18 holes goes quite quickly. It was a bit ragged round the edges, with fencing coming apart and the green matting had tears in and was coming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014 via mobile

It was fun but it needs a little updating. The staff was friendly. Price was OK... $10 for an 18 hole round for $3 more you can get double. Great for the family. Misters or water fountains throughout the park would have been nice. . . . . .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Buffalo, New York
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

$3.99 for a round of mini golf in Orlando, Fl is a great DEAL!! There are Two courses that intertwine each other so it can be a little confusing at times! You must pay a little more attention to the course you are playing and which hole you are on. A few of the greens needed some repairs but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stuart, Florida
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
42 attraction reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

I was surprised at the prices that these places charge, but the whole Orlando area is a tourist trap, and people are going to pay. It was an overcast day, so we decided to play some mini golf. I called around and Bonanza was the most affordable one in the area. Even without a coupon. The condition of the greens... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
17 attraction reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

We love playing miniature golf and always look for a course while we are on vacation. We had picked up discount coupons at the visitor center and I am glad we did since I would never pay full price to play here. There are two courses that intercept each other and it was difficult to determine where to play. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Long Island, New York
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 attraction reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

We obtained a coupon from our hotel that allowed 18 holes foe $3.99 before noon. Thought we would give it a try since my kids love mini golf. They had a blast, and I loved that it was $12 for all three of us to play! The course was clean, no ripped greens, and seemed well maintained. Not as many... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margate, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 attraction reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

A little confusing to mauver because there are two seperate courses that run in between each other, but it had great scenery and was a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers who viewed Bonanza Golf & Gifts also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonanza Golf & Gifts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bonanza Golf & Gifts staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?