We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Improve this listing
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 7761 West Highway 192, Kissimmee, FL 32835-6347
Phone Number: +1 407-396-7536
Website
Today
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Description: 2 18 hole miniature golf courses set in an old mining theme against a...
2 18 hole miniature golf courses set in an old mining theme against a backdrop of wide waterfalls flowing 21,000 gallons per minute. In the gift shop you will find the highest quality and most popular Mickey and Minnie and Florida T-SHirts and souvenirs at Bargin Prices! Visit our Hershey's Ice Cream Stand for the best flavors in cones, shakes, and smoothies.
read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 46 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 13
    Excellent
  • 10
    Very good
  • 15
    Average
  • 3
    Poor
  • 5
    Terrible
Just okay

We decided to give this place a try as it was close to our condo and we had a coupon. Of course, we got there about 10 minutes late to get the best deal on the coupon. It was a... read more

3 of 5 starsReviewed April 8, 2015
CindyJV
,
Detroit, Michigan
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

This was a very happy place to take the kids. They enjoyed every second.. We only wanted one game but the guy talked us into a second game ... That we can use on another day.. Ideal for the kids & good customer service .. Highly recommended !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Detroit, Michigan
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
16 attraction reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

We decided to give this place a try as it was close to our condo and we had a coupon. Of course, we got there about 10 minutes late to get the best deal on the coupon. It was a hot day, and there was very little shade. I think you could find a more enjoyable place to play in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kettering, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

Get a discount voucher for $3.99 round before midday and its worth it. Decent course, good gift shop and all good fun. There is better but some are 3 or 4 times the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

My son and I hD a great time here - it was just across the road from where we were staying. It has 2 18 hole crazy golf courses to pick from. Unfortunately it rained and despite a valiant attempt halfway through the second course we had to give up but the owners were great and said we could go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingstown, St. Vincent
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Bonanza Golf & Gifts, from an aesthetic point of view, does not look very appealing on the outside, however, when you enter the store you are greeted by an amazing array of gift to choose from, and the prices are very encouraging. We spent more than an hour in there just shopping for souvenirs and we got some good bargains... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Otley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
339 reviews 339 reviews
159 attraction reviews
229 helpful votes 229 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

Bonanza golf at the back of cici's pizza is the worst mini golf course we have played. There are 2 courses-prospector or gold nugget 18 hole courses. It was dirty with chewing gum on the course, a smoking repair man, lots of concrete areas collapsed with stones and concrete just left on course. Wooden board-walks uneven and chipped away in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dorset, England
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
9 attraction reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

On a non-Theme Park afternoon, we were attracted to this Mini-Golf course by the - apparently - attractive offer of $3.99 per round. However, we were told that it would be $6.95 per round as, in the small print, it said that the $3.99 offer only applied to 12.01pm. The golf course itself was in generally good condition, if a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blaine, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

Bonanza Golf and Gifts is an excellent mini golf that offers two courses about the same difficulty. The holes are longer than holes I tend to see on mini golf courses. The more games you choose to purchase, the better value you are getting. I experienced very little wait time, though this could be due to going on a weekday... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

We tried to go play a round at 10:30pm and when we went to go inside to pay, the man behind the counter told us they were closed. He was very rude about it, so we left without questioning it. I could hear other groups playing golf outside on the course. Their website says they close at 11pm as did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Denise C, Guest Relations Manager at Bonanza Golf & Gifts, responded to this review

First I want to thank you for taking the time to post your review! I want to apologize for the miscommunication between our staff member and your family. It is our existing policy to take our last golf customers no later then 10:30pm, due to the facility closing at 11pm. Please feel free to contact our guest relations manager to... More 

Akron, Ohio
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
43 attraction reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

We have two teenagers that wanted to go miniature golfing. I found Bonanza Golf just by driving by earlier. What a big mistake. Myself and their grandparents did not want to golf, just observe and have different contests between the boys. I asked the staff if we could just walk through with the boys. Unable to do so I told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denise C, Guest Relations Manager at Bonanza Golf & Gifts, responded to this review

First i would like to thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for the miscommunication between your family and our staff member. It is our company policy to leave it up to the staff member to decide if family members who are not paying or playing can accompany the ones that are. In the event of busy... More 

Travelers who viewed Bonanza Golf & Gifts also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonanza Golf & Gifts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.

Manage your listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bonanza Golf & Gifts staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?