We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC

7792 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
+1 407-390-6453
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 54 attractions in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Type: Golf Courses
Owner description: Two 18 Hole Courses. New Pro Putting Turf, Life Like animals, picnic area with tables and chairs. Pepsi products Philadelphia Water Ice & Ice Cream... more » Owner description: Two 18 Hole Courses. New Pro Putting Turf, Life Like animals, picnic area with tables and chairs. Pepsi products Philadelphia Water Ice & Ice Cream Voted Best in MiniGolf 2011,2012 by Orlando Weekly Readers Poll. GREAT place to Host a Birthday Party or your next Business Team Building Event. « less
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    12
    6
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St. Neots, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 NEW

We did the easy course and had a brilliant time. Nicely laid out around a lake, friendly staff. Didn't have time for the other course unfortunately.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

Thank You for visiting us. We hope you come back again soon and play the other course. More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff along with a well kept putt-putt courses. Great deal on Groupon! I would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

Thank You for your kind words regarding the staff and your experience at Mighty Jungle. We look forward to seeing you soon. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

Nice place! I use a grupon ofert and I impressed. Exelent costumer service very friendly very fun place to go with kids and family I play 36 holes 3 people and I only pay $9 plus free ice cream.. Going back for sure..

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

Thank You for visiting Mighty Jungle Golf . We are thrilled you had a great time while visiting us. We hope to see you in the jungle again soon. More

Erie, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

The grandkids were not wanting to do any of the parks so we thought this would be a good activity. Very well kept and clean. Had a great time. In fact we went back a second time. Staff was very friendly and personable. Easy to strike up a conversation with. Will go back if I'm ever back in the area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

We strive to make sure the guest has a great experience. Thank you for your kind words about the friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon. More

Richmond, Virginia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

My family decided to try and play some miniature golf last Saturday night since we were vacationing in Kissimmee Florida. We chose Mighty Jungle Golf in Kissimmee and we wish we hadn't. When we arrived we were met by a young man who didn't seem very thrilled to see us. He asked us how many people were playing and when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

I am very Sorry you had such an Unpleasant experience at Mighty Jungle Golf. Please contact me at 407-396-1188 so we can refund your money. We strive on training the employees to be friendly and I am beyond words to understand why he behaved this way. Please be reassured this type of behavior will not be tolerated by us at... More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

Nice course, we have. A four year old, and she was very excited to play the course and loved the animals. Staff was very welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

We are thrilled you visited the Mighty Jungle Golf and enjoyed your family visit. Hope to see you again soon. More

Florida/North West UK
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We love this little place. Two great courses. Clean, well maintained and just a lot of fun! You have to try it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

Thank You for your very kind words. Please come back again soon. More

Sunrise, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

This was our second time to this business, and we could not have enjoyed ourselves more! The young man behind the counter was extremely polite, pleasant, and helpful. The facility is extremely well maintained and clean. With two 18 hole courses and the scavenger hunt, there is plenty to do. We also had ice cream after with our young kids.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

We look forward to seeing you on Mothers day. Thank You for your kind words. More

Cedarburg
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

We took our grandchildren to play and they had a great time. We went back a second time with one of our kids. I think they had more fun here than at disney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

Glad your grandchildren had a great time. We hope you visit us again. More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

We used a Groupon to play this course, so we played for cheap, but they ensured we would never return. Their website states that they close at 10 on "weekends". We went on a Sunday night and at 9:30 they turned off all the lights. When we asked what was up they shouted back "they're on a timer!" and then... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jungle1, Owner at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this review

This behavior by any employee is not acceptable at Mighty Jungle Golf. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please call me at 407-396-1188 and play a day of golf on us. I am shocked this happened and it will be addressed immediately. Please give us another chance on us. Mary Ellen Kerber Mighty Jungle Golf More

Travelers who viewed Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Manage your listing